HBASE-25081 Up the container nproc uplimit to 30000 (#2439)
authorIstvan Toth <stoty@apache.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 15:53:15 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 15:53:15 +0000 (08:53 -0700)
commitd1a3b660749cc8f1ad699795df5c5b556c9efc65
tree2bd8f1446b8cd913875ab884791ba4bfa2608620
parent8a6299bb387aaedcdab05224a462e63cd121fbb0
HBASE-25081 Up the container nproc uplimit to 30000 (#2439)
dev-support/hbase-personality.sh