HBASE-20410 update protoc to 3.5.1-1 for rhel6
authorMike Drob <mdrob@apache.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:44:59 +0000 (09:44 -0500)
committerMike Drob <mdrob@apache.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 18:09:20 +0000 (13:09 -0500)
commitda7776d428fa8590ce9bd3654080434963dcc0ba
tree906284bfe978433983b972951063d2a447ecba39
parent2f74afd6f4a04907b1870479ef5246fb002849d2
HBASE-20410 update protoc to 3.5.1-1 for rhel6
hbase-protocol-shaded/pom.xml
src/main/asciidoc/_chapters/developer.adoc