HBASE-26895 on hbase shell, 'delete/deleteall' for a columnfamily is not working...
authoreomiks <jeongmin.kim@navercorp.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 12:46:21 +0000 (21:46 +0900)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 12:46:21 +0000 (20:46 +0800)
commitea9bc92ce2aa43a18c944b10153678f86eca2d7a
tree9783791a3d24cdb83e07fecfe3fba671a1c18020
parent7ac9e0be27afe312116943842855fdb776dce958
HBASE-26895 on hbase shell, 'delete/deleteall' for a columnfamily is not working (#4283)

Signed-off-by: Duo Zhang <zhangduo@apache.org>
hbase-shell/src/main/ruby/hbase/table.rb
hbase-shell/src/test/ruby/hbase/table_test.rb