HBASE-26648 Improve fidelity of RegionLocator spans
authorNick Dimiduk <ndimiduk@apache.org>
Fri, 11 Feb 2022 15:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerNick Dimiduk <ndimiduk@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 08:53:06 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commitebfac2164ad07c8b67782e5817f87e0aacafc231
tree6f367facabe1ecfe6452d456830c735f5865aa68
parent7d5bf1c4f275b197b260980b255d044a61ef44ec
HBASE-26648 Improve fidelity of RegionLocator spans

Signed-off-by: Duo Zhang <zhangduo@apache.org>
hbase-client/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/client/trace/ConnectionSpanBuilder.java
hbase-client/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/client/trace/TableSpanBuilder.java
hbase-client/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/client/TestAsyncRegionLocatorTracing.java
hbase-server/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/HBaseTestingUtil.java
hbase-server/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/client/TestAsyncMetaRegionLocator.java