HBASE-27032 The draining region servers metric description is incorrect (#4428)
authorlitao <tomleescut@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2022 05:05:35 +0000 (13:05 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 17 May 2022 05:05:35 +0000 (10:35 +0530)
commited1665355a221f9f36ce7c8905d9ed063c6e9eac
treefe0199ae8890a9112777780d11f84a9d482ba97d
parentad64a9baae2ef8ee56aa3ed6b96cb3d51f5daf0a
HBASE-27032 The draining region servers metric description is incorrect (#4428)

Signed-off-by: Xiaolin Ha <haxiaolin@apache.org>
Signed-off-by: Pankaj Kumar<pankajkumar@apache.org>
hbase-hadoop-compat/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/master/MetricsMasterSourceImpl.java
hbase-server/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/master/TestMasterMetricsWrapper.java