HBASE-26942 cache region locations when getAllRegionLocations (#4335)
authorRuanhui <32773751+frostruan@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 11:48:27 +0000 (19:48 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 11:48:27 +0000 (07:48 -0400)
commitf2f2a895928267b2b610c308a4f087fa042477d8
tree768345875f84eb2bcec0b1276d4f49875e0a6d21
parent41ae90d63fe5ebd3c0ff6ad3d78ebc98e7879794
HBASE-26942 cache region locations when getAllRegionLocations (#4335)

HBASE-26942 cache region locations when getAllRegionLocations

Co-authored-by: huiruan <huiruan@tencent.com>
Signed-off-by: Duo Zhang <zhangduo@apache.org>
Signed-off-by: Bryan Beaudreault <bbeaudreault@apache.org>
hbase-client/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/client/AsyncNonMetaRegionLocator.java
hbase-client/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/client/AsyncTableRegionLocatorImpl.java
hbase-server/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/client/TestAsyncNonMetaRegionLocator.java