HBASE-21816 : Print source cluster replication config directory
authorkpalanisamy <kpalanisamy@hortonworks.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 00:29:21 +0000 (16:29 -0800)
committerToshihiro Suzuki <brfrn169@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 05:06:14 +0000 (14:06 +0900)
Signed-off-by: Josh Elser <elserj@apache.org>
Signed-off-by: Toshihiro Suzuki <brfrn169@gmail.com>
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/replication/regionserver/DefaultSourceFSConfigurationProvider.java

index 8a4d331..f7040d6 100644 (file)
@@ -60,9 +60,10 @@ public class DefaultSourceFSConfigurationProvider implements SourceFSConfigurati
             }
           }
 
-          LOG.info("Loading source cluster " + replicationClusterId
-              + " file system configurations from xml files under directory " + replicationConfDir);
           File confDir = new File(replicationConfDir, replicationClusterId);
+          LOG.info("Loading source cluster " + replicationClusterId
+                  + " file system configurations from xml "
+                  + "files under directory " + confDir);
           String[] listofConfFiles = FileUtil.list(confDir);
           for (String confFile : listofConfFiles) {
             if (new File(confDir, confFile).isFile() && confFile.endsWith(XML)) {