Make ZKHelixAdmin and ZKHelixManager Realm-aware (#846)
authorHuizhi Lu <ihuizhi.lu@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 16:44:38 +0000 (09:44 -0700)
committerHunter Lee <narendly@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 00:23:30 +0000 (17:23 -0700)
commit289085f1ce7d2d9665447e9b114c15645f618937
tree73d739dad05859901eb60bbdf82de1b4e3a19926
parent73ccbc9b2fa84b4ce26db56d758d306f86bb47df
Make ZKHelixAdmin and ZKHelixManager Realm-aware (#846)

To make Helix Java APIs realm-aware, we need to make both ZKHelixAdmin and ZKHelixManager realm-aware. This commit adds a Builder to set client config and connection config for building realm-aware ZkClients underneath.
14 files changed:
helix-common/src/main/java/org/apache/helix/SystemPropertyKeys.java
helix-core/src/main/java/org/apache/helix/manager/zk/CallbackHandler.java
helix-core/src/main/java/org/apache/helix/manager/zk/ParticipantManager.java
helix-core/src/main/java/org/apache/helix/manager/zk/ZKHelixAdmin.java
helix-core/src/main/java/org/apache/helix/manager/zk/ZKHelixManager.java
helix-core/src/test/java/org/apache/helix/ZkTestHelper.java
helix-core/src/test/java/org/apache/helix/integration/TestResourceGroupEndtoEnd.java
helix-core/src/test/java/org/apache/helix/integration/controller/TestControllerLeadershipChange.java
helix-core/src/test/java/org/apache/helix/integration/manager/ClusterControllerManager.java
helix-core/src/test/java/org/apache/helix/integration/manager/ClusterDistributedController.java
helix-core/src/test/java/org/apache/helix/integration/manager/MockParticipantManager.java
helix-core/src/test/java/org/apache/helix/integration/manager/ZkTestManager.java
helix-core/src/test/java/org/apache/helix/manager/zk/TestHandleSession.java
zookeeper-api/src/main/java/org/apache/helix/zookeeper/impl/factory/HelixZkClientFactory.java