Update pom and update ivy files
authorJunkai Xue <jxue@linkedin.com>
Thu, 12 May 2022 05:05:23 +0000 (22:05 -0700)
committerJunkai Xue <jxue@linkedin.com>
Thu, 12 May 2022 05:20:19 +0000 (22:20 -0700)
commit6bd128db8d7dfc578270936c4d2e15af25a10ccd
treea19c3c00c5e1fb3bc824790ad7d1083d26e6556b
parentd6f957746b3959f03f83f3c894b2b7f3b39c9a86
Update pom and update ivy files
16 files changed:
helix-admin-webapp/helix-admin-webapp-1.0.5-SNAPSHOT.ivy [moved from helix-admin-webapp/helix-admin-webapp-1.0.4-SNAPSHOT.ivy with 97% similarity]
helix-agent/helix-agent-1.0.5-SNAPSHOT.ivy [moved from helix-agent/helix-agent-1.0.4-SNAPSHOT.ivy with 96% similarity]
helix-common/helix-common-1.0.5-SNAPSHOT.ivy [moved from helix-common/helix-common-1.0.4-SNAPSHOT.ivy with 99% similarity]
helix-core/helix-core-1.0.5-SNAPSHOT.ivy [moved from helix-core/helix-core-1.0.4-SNAPSHOT.ivy with 99% similarity]
helix-lock/helix-lock-1.0.5-SNAPSHOT.ivy [moved from helix-lock/helix-lock-1.0.4-SNAPSHOT.ivy with 97% similarity]
helix-rest/helix-rest-1.0.5-SNAPSHOT.ivy [moved from helix-rest/helix-rest-1.0.4-SNAPSHOT.ivy with 97% similarity]
helix-view-aggregator/helix-view-aggregator-1.0.5-SNAPSHOT.ivy [moved from helix-view-aggregator/helix-view-aggregator-1.0.4-SNAPSHOT.ivy with 97% similarity]
metadata-store-directory-common/metadata-store-directory-common-1.0.5-SNAPSHOT.ivy [moved from metadata-store-directory-common/metadata-store-directory-common-1.0.4-SNAPSHOT.ivy with 97% similarity]
metrics-common/metrics-common-1.0.5-SNAPSHOT.ivy [moved from metrics-common/metrics-common-1.0.4-SNAPSHOT.ivy with 99% similarity]
pom.xml
website/0.9.9/pom.xml
website/1.0.2/pom.xml
website/1.0.3/pom.xml
website/1.0.4/pom.xml
website/pom.xml
zookeeper-api/zookeeper-api-1.0.5-SNAPSHOT.ivy [moved from zookeeper-api/zookeeper-api-1.0.4-SNAPSHOT.ivy with 99% similarity]