prepare for next development iteration
authorHunter Lee <hulee@linkedin.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 00:56:17 +0000 (17:56 -0700)
committerHunter Lee <hulee@linkedin.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 22:12:53 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
commita8e38eacd0e5594d708d699b7199a8b988f2d88f
tree06c813dd5e7b1be4aa0c7965be124e3267371203
parentcb4c5f004fd85577adc1d7f1b2a42777941b1580
prepare for next development iteration

Signed-off-by: Hunter Lee <hulee@linkedin.com>
12 files changed:
helix-admin-webapp/pom.xml
helix-agent/pom.xml
helix-core/pom.xml
helix-front/pom.xml
helix-rest/pom.xml
pom.xml
recipes/distributed-lock-manager/pom.xml
recipes/pom.xml
recipes/rabbitmq-consumer-group/pom.xml
recipes/rsync-replicated-file-system/pom.xml
recipes/service-discovery/pom.xml
recipes/task-execution/pom.xml