Enhance flaky test TestRemoveUserCbHandlerOnPathRemoval (#1104) 1.0.1
authorkaisun2000 <52840222+kaisun2000@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 23:18:31 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
committerJiajun Wang <1803880+jiajunwang@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:08:23 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
commita9d6591096d62d49ec13b33d33833cd211b78690
tree3e418c6cbbed45e2c18884ae3d2d5d59dd383337
parent842bf1f9290cf30e946ff2bc8377b3e2f6014554
Enhance flaky test TestRemoveUserCbHandlerOnPathRemoval (#1104)

TestRemoveUserCbHandlerOnPathRemoval has a flaky assert. Address the assertion in this diff.

Co-authored-by: Kai Sun <ksun@ksun-mn1.linkedin.biz>
helix-core/src/test/java/org/apache/helix/integration/TestZkCallbackHandlerLeak.java