[HELIX-577] Adding additional sleep for Test cases to pass
authorkishoreg <kishoreg@apache.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 03:47:13 +0000 (20:47 -0700)
committerkishoreg <kishoreg@apache.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 03:52:19 +0000 (20:52 -0700)
commitad72a7048fe34662501a167ee95c2e7c0dac3bd1
tree9f0bf97b5b94583450e8a5ca309f75a820e1d809
parent8f31d651b785a193d40bbb9f295ba2e9141427ea
[HELIX-577] Adding additional sleep for Test cases to pass
helix-core/src/test/java/org/apache/helix/integration/TestBucketizedResource.java
helix-core/src/test/java/org/apache/helix/integration/TestEnableCompression.java
hpost-review.sh