Add rest endpoint for virtual topology group (#1958)
authorQi (Quincy) Qu <qqu@linkedin.com>
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 17:55:56 +0000 (12:55 -0500)
committerJunkai Xue <junkai.xue@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Feb 2022 19:31:42 +0000 (11:31 -0800)
commitde572a6192f4186cc1cabe8ee8ceb38a7d3dc615
treefa90039701107a48afe4271f4417910e8f378012
parent90a3832a0f9811dac0007031ca33fbe4e0bd15ec
Add rest endpoint for virtual topology group (#1958)
helix-rest/src/main/java/org/apache/helix/rest/server/resources/AbstractResource.java
helix-rest/src/main/java/org/apache/helix/rest/server/resources/helix/ClusterAccessor.java
helix-rest/src/test/java/org/apache/helix/rest/server/TestClusterAccessor.java