Replace non-inclusive terms in tutorial.md (#2039)
authorQi (Quincy) Qu <qqu@linkedin.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 17:57:29 +0000 (10:57 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 17:57:29 +0000 (13:57 -0400)
commitfc52a04c89264d389b9d212a0ca2f213531d7574
treefb1cf7fa68ebdc84a88142927f13cf1e5c0d753a
parent30fc9cc70bfc56ff0fbcb59d787d3a06d277bfc1
Replace non-inclusive terms in tutorial.md (#2039)
website/0.9.9/src/site/markdown/Tutorial.md
website/1.0.2/src/site/markdown/Tutorial.md