hive-site.git
6 months agoAdd in jekyll building for Hive site
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 09:32:57 +0000 (10:32 +0100)] 
Add in jekyll building for Hive site

6 months agodummy commit
Chao Sun [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 20:01:54 +0000 (12:01 -0800)] 
dummy commit

6 months agoAdd Hive 2.3.9 release information
Chao Sun [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 17:54:00 +0000 (09:54 -0800)] 
Add Hive 2.3.9 release information

6 months agoAdd Hive 2.3.8 release information
Chao Sun [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 17:50:36 +0000 (09:50 -0800)] 
Add Hive 2.3.8 release information

8 months agoAdd .asf.yaml to publish the website whenever a push goes to main
gmcdonald [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 20:38:54 +0000 (21:38 +0100)] 
Add .asf.yaml to publish the website whenever a push goes to main

8 months agoAdd all files from hive.git/docs to gh-pages branch of hive.git
gmcdonald [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 20:09:08 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
Add all files from hive.git/docs to gh-pages branch of hive.git

8 months agoinitialise repo with a basic readme
gmcdonald [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 20:02:42 +0000 (21:02 +0100)] 
initialise repo with a basic readme