HIVE-21221 : Make HS2 and LLAP consistent - Bring up LLAP WebUI in test mode if WebUI... master
authorOliver Draese <odraese@cloudera.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 22:36:39 +0000 (14:36 -0800)
committerDeepak Jaiswal <djaiswal@apache.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 22:46:10 +0000 (14:46 -0800)
commitaaf01ae60bb987965a45adc243605e625fd39140
tree979008c362039aafd1c3da6f880df30e3c8d978e
parent4cf320fd871a6def225c5e3dfedde6a52a15f7a3
HIVE-21221 : Make HS2 and LLAP consistent - Bring up LLAP WebUI in test mode if WebUI port is configured (Oliver Draese via Deepak Jaiswal)
llap-server/src/java/org/apache/hadoop/hive/llap/daemon/impl/LlapDaemon.java