HIVE-25040: Drop database cascade cannot remove persistent functions (Mustafa Iman...
authorMustafa Iman <mustafaiman@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:47:00 +0000 (17:47 -0700)
committerMustafa Iman <mustafaiman@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 15:38:35 +0000 (08:38 -0700)
commit25892ea409b3351acbd409d1f66f399a43614798
tree991e5d7caafed4f3fc2b95d124ea05f9fa53b981
parent4f4cbeda00d5ebb7d0b8cedee5daa2c03df4a755
HIVE-25040: Drop database cascade cannot remove persistent functions (Mustafa Iman, reviewed by Panos Garefalakis)
itests/hive-unit/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hive/ql/session/TestUdfClassLoaderAcrossSessions.java [new file with mode: 0644]
itests/hive-unit/testUdf/DummyUDF.class [new file with mode: 0644]
itests/hive-unit/testUdf/DummyUDF.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
itests/hive-unit/testUdf/DummyUDF.java [new file with mode: 0644]
ql/src/java/org/apache/hadoop/hive/ql/exec/Registry.java