Update outer hive build to use the updated storage api. rel/storage-release-2.7.1
authorOwen O'Malley <omalley@apache.org>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:28:57 +0000 (12:28 -0800)
committerOwen O'Malley <omalley@apache.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:02:07 +0000 (16:02 -0800)
commit80fe235690cd88ff939555a0a4aefe918b0662b5
treeee7512fcdda793eae3b394a9960c05f7060babd9
parent834f68520ebb62249c834760d9d467d8f3e07d21
Update outer hive build to use the updated storage api.
pom.xml
standalone-metastore/pom.xml