HIVE-26231: Generate insert notification events when dynamic partition insert is...
authorSourabhBadhya <42867455+SourabhBadhya@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 18 May 2022 07:59:49 +0000 (13:29 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 18 May 2022 07:59:49 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commita0cdd365e6cac90fde66483df834ca88578b30cf
tree8466fac44c4df4b0439f6e4e29cb51cf6e9b5412
parent54a0ab9bdb9dc2da1a55c595ff0916d5c79d7cd4
HIVE-26231: Generate insert notification events when dynamic partition insert is done on existing partitions ( Sourabh Badhya, reviewed by Denys Kuzmenko)

Closes #3294
itests/src/test/resources/testconfiguration.properties
ql/src/java/org/apache/hadoop/hive/ql/metadata/Hive.java
ql/src/test/queries/clientpositive/insert_dynamic_partitions_notification_log.q [new file with mode: 0644]
ql/src/test/results/clientpositive/llap/insert_dynamic_partitions_notification_log.q.out [new file with mode: 0644]