HIVE-26237: Check if replication cause metastore connection leakage (Haymant Mangla...
authorHaymant Mangla <79496857+hmangla98@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 23 May 2022 06:56:37 +0000 (12:26 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 23 May 2022 06:56:37 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
commitad92d0d4cb6ebf582322e2f457e813ed4b407fee
treeec38c93f7cd3d8d3621c1cff9d533c6e53e5f6da
parent6bfb6f6a3676ac692d92a08b88f439794f20b488
HIVE-26237: Check if replication cause metastore connection leakage (Haymant Mangla, reviewed by Denys Kuzmenko, Peter Vary)

Closes #3298
itests/hive-unit/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hive/ql/parse/BaseReplicationAcrossInstances.java
itests/hive-unit/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hive/ql/parse/TestReplicationScenarios.java
itests/hive-unit/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hive/ql/parse/WarehouseInstance.java
ql/src/java/org/apache/hadoop/hive/ql/ddl/DDLOperationContext.java
ql/src/java/org/apache/hadoop/hive/ql/ddl/table/info/desc/DescTableOperation.java
ql/src/java/org/apache/hadoop/hive/ql/ddl/table/storage/concatenate/AlterTableConcatenateOperation.java
ql/src/java/org/apache/hadoop/hive/ql/exec/repl/ReplLoadTask.java