fixed typo in post description 94/head
authorBart Maertens <bart.maertens@know.bi>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:09:48 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerBart Maertens <bart.maertens@know.bi>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:10:03 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commit3b1601229d479051e329e89c80d5a9f40077b97b
treeeddbfadf31d9148d91051ade4136aee9cefd5ee4
parent0732a62c39259a8f7f8d5d03dcbf3f4bd28104ed
fixed typo in post description
content/blog/2021/10/hop-1.0.0/index.adoc