Revert "Remove minify for now"
authorHans Van Akelyen <hans.van.akelyen@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Feb 2022 20:56:06 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerHans Van Akelyen <hans.van.akelyen@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Feb 2022 21:35:46 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commit6f1babbd5185b1e37e24ccf81cc5636fdd37cd93
tree23a1b6e5ee9007b6ba1b50fda5a4b4b1c99f50c7
parent98ae20cb95142feecd793c1a16314a35e96bd72e
Revert "Remove minify for now"

This reverts commit de82dca485a67c51c24ebeb9642015332d22a59d.
package.json
yarn.lock