HOP-3564 removed incubator references from layout html files 104/head
authorBart Maertens <bart.maertens@know.bi>
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 09:21:57 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerBart Maertens <bart.maertens@know.bi>
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 09:22:03 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commita198527b3c07d8e0b04222ce2a29f1a7ed8851df
tree7c55028bcbccf0e2a80a8ca0b60de0e977f98d1d
parent62fd40e91f097d05b4c5df19e956332081552c62
HOP-3564 removed incubator references from layout html files
layouts/index.html
layouts/partials/footer.html
layouts/partials/header.html