Update download links and docs 111/head
authorHans Van Akelyen <hans.van.akelyen@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 21:04:57 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
committerHans Van Akelyen <hans.van.akelyen@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 21:14:54 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
commitadae6f3e6d9826dbdc772b95d79abe1d2a17e412
tree86acdfa48b9023bde5ed514b2b3f82dcc8c128ae
parente54bde69d29d0b12bd8d5004bf3698e50b088360
Update download links and docs
content/download/index.adoc
site.yml