Revert "Update Antora version" 120/head
authorHans Van Akelyen <hans.van.akelyen@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Feb 2022 19:58:26 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerHans Van Akelyen <hans.van.akelyen@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Feb 2022 21:35:53 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commitbd0505ba61d09e68c7ec238e436130e3bd04bbc4
treeb9ceafe43d5341c7fcb2b8255d4b814a074e3aa8
parent6f1babbd5185b1e37e24ccf81cc5636fdd37cd93
Revert "Update Antora version"

This reverts commit 7abddb7ab7cec444038a7f7ac553b92b4fa27db1.
Dockerfile
README.md
package.json
site.yml
yarn.lock