first draft version
authorBart Maertens <bart.maertens@know.bi>
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 17:42:10 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerBart Maertens <bart.maertens@know.bi>
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 14:15:12 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commitcb28017252090f76b2c6ec7b5e30998fa15b7167
tree14bd97fdb109482d034b79034f0fd49bd36b716a
parent1b13111a0a488595903628d24c73983dc3081406
first draft version
content/blog/2021/09/hop-1.0/index.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
static/img/Release-1.0/hop-10.svg [new file with mode: 0644]