changed site-local.yml to use HEAD instead of a named branch
authorBart Maertens <bart.maertens@know.bi>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 18:18:07 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerBart Maertens <bart.maertens@know.bi>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:26:19 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commitec0e05cf1295e073853d6863df5f369f10300a46
treed34f92a3883d0cc852d2b378b9cf229c7efb28c0
parente6777f2ba8bb639f561e5920bfb27a985f3292f5
changed site-local.yml to use HEAD instead of a named branch
site-local.yml