[BLOG] hop-1.1.0 release announcement 115/head
authorBart Maertens <bart.maertens@know.bi>
Thu, 27 Jan 2022 06:26:17 +0000 (07:26 +0100)
committerBart Maertens <bart.maertens@know.bi>
Thu, 27 Jan 2022 06:27:13 +0000 (07:27 +0100)
commited129aa2b7c153ec516b20be297288d0b4d090d2
tree4d2a55f8d58e497873ea717a6968a387620ef9c3
parent55ea02172754bfed7b7d1722b40f6cc12e3f0b52
[BLOG] hop-1.1.0 release announcement
content/blog/2022/01/hop-1.1.0/index.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
static/img/Release-1.1/hop-11.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
static/img/Release-1.1/hop-beam.png [new file with mode: 0644]
static/img/Release-1.1/hop-gui.png [new file with mode: 0644]
static/img/Release-1.1/projects-environments.png [new file with mode: 0644]
static/img/Release-1.1/unit-tests-logging.png [new file with mode: 0644]
static/img/Release-1.1/unit-tests.png [new file with mode: 0644]
static/img/Release-1.1/use-look-of-os.png [new file with mode: 0644]