hop-website.git
5 months ago[MONTHLY] monthly roundup December 2021 109/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:13:19 +0000 (08:13 +0100)] 
[MONTHLY] monthly roundup December 2021

5 months agoMerge pull request #108 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 23:12:37 +0000 (00:12 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #108 from bamaer/master

[GRADUATE] update pmc members and committers

5 months ago[GRADUATE] update pmc members and committers 108/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 18:50:09 +0000 (19:50 +0100)] 
[GRADUATE] update pmc members and committers

5 months agoMerge pull request #107 from bamaer/HOP-3564
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 16:23:11 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #107 from bamaer/HOP-3564

HOP-3564 removed more references to 'incubator' and 'incubating', add…

5 months agoHOP-3564 removed more references to 'incubator' and 'incubating', added 3H14 recordin... 107/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 13:27:30 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
HOP-3564 removed more references to 'incubator' and 'incubating', added 3H14 recording link

6 months agoMerge pull request #106 from brnnnfx/patch-1
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 14:07:05 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #106 from brnnnfx/patch-1

Correct typos & grammatical errors in README

6 months agoUpdate reference to default Node.js version 106/head
Brennan Fox [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 02:55:59 +0000 (21:55 -0500)] 
Update reference to default Node.js version

6 months agoCorrect typos & grammatical errors in README
Brennan Fox [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 02:40:39 +0000 (21:40 -0500)] 
Correct typos & grammatical errors in README

Minor corrections to typos & grammatical errors

6 months agoMerge pull request #105 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 08:49:54 +0000 (09:49 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #105 from hansva/master

[GRADUATION] update git reference

6 months ago[GRADUATION] update git reference 105/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 08:49:33 +0000 (09:49 +0100)] 
[GRADUATION] update git reference

6 months agoMerge pull request #104 from bamaer/HOP-3564
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 11:05:12 +0000 (12:05 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #104 from bamaer/HOP-3564

HOP-3564 removed incubator references from layout html files

6 months agoHOP-3564 removed incubator references from layout html files 104/head
Bart Maertens [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 09:21:57 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
HOP-3564 removed incubator references from layout html files

6 months agoMerge pull request #103 from bamaer/HOP-3564
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 08:05:15 +0000 (09:05 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #103 from bamaer/HOP-3564

HOP-3564 removed incubator references, excluding incubator-era blog p…

6 months agoHOP-3564 removed incubator references, excluding incubator-era blog posts, urls 103/head
Bart Maertens [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 07:26:57 +0000 (08:26 +0100)] 
HOP-3564 removed incubator references, excluding incubator-era blog posts, urls

6 months agoMerge pull request #102 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 15:34:38 +0000 (16:34 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #102 from mattcasters/master

HOP-3565 : Update roadmap and remove graduation plans

6 months agoHOP-3565 : Update roadmap and remove graduation plans 102/head
Matt Casters [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 15:32:47 +0000 (16:32 +0100)] 
HOP-3565 : Update roadmap and remove graduation plans

6 months agoMerge pull request #101 from hansva/master
Bart Maertens [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:18:41 +0000 (15:18 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #101 from hansva/master

Update Events page

6 months agoUpdate Events page 101/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 13:45:32 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
Update Events page

7 months agoMerge pull request #100 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 09:54:06 +0000 (10:54 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #100 from bamaer/master

[ROUNDUP] monthly roundup December 2021

7 months ago[ROUNDUP] monthly roundup December 2021 100/head
Bart Maertens [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 09:33:12 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
[ROUNDUP] monthly roundup December 2021

7 months agoMerge pull request #99 from bamaer/master
Bart Maertens [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 20:20:32 +0000 (21:20 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #99 from bamaer/master

[TLP] updated broken link

7 months ago[TLP] updated broken link 99/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 20:19:17 +0000 (21:19 +0100)] 
[TLP] updated broken link

7 months agoMerge pull request #98 from bamaer/master
Bart Maertens [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 20:10:13 +0000 (21:10 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #98 from bamaer/master

[TLP] initial version self-assessment

7 months ago[TLP] initial version 98/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 20:08:30 +0000 (21:08 +0100)] 
[TLP] initial version

7 months agoMerge pull request #97 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 07:10:58 +0000 (08:10 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #97 from bamaer/master

[3Hx][USERGROUP] added 3H12 recording link, first JP user group meeting

7 months ago[3Hx][USERGROUP] added 3H12 recording link, first JP user group meeting 97/head
Bart Maertens [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 06:48:16 +0000 (07:48 +0100)] 
[3Hx][USERGROUP] added 3H12 recording link, first JP user group meeting

8 months agoMerge pull request #96 from bamaer/3hx
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 11:39:57 +0000 (13:39 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #96 from bamaer/3hx

[3Hx] updated calendar and youtube links

8 months ago[3Hx] updated calendar and youtube links 96/head
Bart Maertens [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 06:43:04 +0000 (08:43 +0200)] 
[3Hx] updated calendar and youtube links

8 months agoMerge pull request #95 from bamaer/HOP-3407
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 19:17:42 +0000 (21:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #95 from bamaer/HOP-3407

HOP-3407 removed old released from downloads page

8 months agoHOP-3407 removed old released from downloads page 95/head
Bart Maertens [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 14:37:07 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
HOP-3407 removed old released from downloads page

8 months agoMerge pull request #94 from bamaer/hop-1.0
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:11:29 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #94 from bamaer/hop-1.0

fixed typo in post description

8 months agofixed typo in post description 94/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:09:48 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
fixed typo in post description

8 months agoMerge pull request #93 from bamaer/hop-1.0
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 08:01:43 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #93 from bamaer/hop-1.0

corrected incorrect link to 1.0 blog post

8 months agocorrected incorrect link to 1.0 blog post 93/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 08:00:00 +0000 (10:00 +0200)] 
corrected incorrect link to 1.0 blog post

8 months agoMerge pull request #92 from bamaer/hop-1.0
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 07:55:18 +0000 (09:55 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #92 from bamaer/hop-1.0

removed incorrect image-prefix to full size image links

8 months agoremoved incorrect image-prefix to full size image links 92/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 07:52:09 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
removed incorrect image-prefix to full size image links

8 months agoMerge pull request #91 from bamaer/hop-1.0
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 07:39:39 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #91 from bamaer/hop-1.0

Hop 1.0 release announcement

8 months agoupdated page date, minor svg cleanup 91/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 07:29:09 +0000 (09:29 +0200)] 
updated page date, minor svg cleanup

8 months agoApache Hop 1.0 release announcement
Bart Maertens [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 07:07:15 +0000 (09:07 +0200)] 
Apache Hop 1.0 release announcement

9 months agofirst draft version
Bart Maertens [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 17:42:10 +0000 (19:42 +0200)] 
first draft version

9 months agoMerge pull request #90 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 12:17:57 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #90 from hansva/master

add branch for version 1.0.0

9 months agoadd branch for version 1.0.0 90/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 12:17:20 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
add branch for version 1.0.0

9 months agoMerge pull request #89 from bamaer/HOP-3289
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 10:23:28 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #89 from bamaer/HOP-3289

HOP-3289 HOP-3267

9 months agoHOP-3267 more page descriptions 89/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 10:11:38 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
HOP-3267 more page descriptions

9 months agoremoved, wrong repository
Bart Maertens [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 10:10:59 +0000 (12:10 +0200)] 
removed, wrong repository

9 months agoMerge pull request #88 from bamaer/HOP-3264
Bart Maertens [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 15:36:38 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #88 from bamaer/HOP-3264

HOP-3264 property instead of name attribute

9 months agoHOP-3264 property instead of name attribute 88/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 15:35:30 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
HOP-3264 property instead of name attribute

9 months agoMerge pull request #87 from bamaer/HOP-3264
Bart Maertens [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 07:52:38 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #87 from bamaer/HOP-3264

HOP-3264 - quotes around description

9 months agoHOP-3264 - quotes around description 87/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 07:51:15 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
HOP-3264 - quotes around description

9 months agoMerge pull request #86 from bamaer/HOP-3264
Bart Maertens [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 07:43:55 +0000 (09:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #86 from bamaer/HOP-3264

HOP-3264 - removed double quotes from description, description to og:…

9 months agoHOP-3264 - removed double quotes from description, description to og:description... 86/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 07:42:58 +0000 (09:42 +0200)] 
HOP-3264 - removed double quotes from description, description to og:description in head-meta.hbs

9 months agoMerge pull request #85 from bamaer/article-preview
Bart Maertens [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 12:45:20 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #85 from bamaer/article-preview

HOP-3264 cleanup

9 months agoHOP-3264 cleanup 85/head
Bart Maertens [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 12:44:06 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
HOP-3264 cleanup

9 months agoMerge pull request #84 from bamaer/article-preview
Bart Maertens [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 11:58:20 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #84 from bamaer/article-preview

HOP-3264 logo - white background instead of transparent

9 months agoHOP-3264 logo - white background instead of transparent 84/head
Bart Maertens [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 11:56:50 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
HOP-3264 logo - white background instead of transparent

9 months agoMerge pull request #83 from bamaer/article-preview
Bart Maertens [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 11:43:20 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #83 from bamaer/article-preview

HOP-3264 resized hop logo

9 months agoHOP-3264 resized hop logo 83/head
Bart Maertens [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 11:41:33 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
HOP-3264 resized hop logo

9 months agoMerge pull request #82 from bamaer/article-preview
Bart Maertens [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 11:26:06 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #82 from bamaer/article-preview

HOP-3264 - opengraph page or article previews, initial version

9 months agoHOP-3264 opengraph page or article previews, initial version 82/head
Bart Maertens [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 11:24:42 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
HOP-3264 opengraph page or article previews, initial version

10 months agoMerge pull request #81 from bamaer/HOP-3246
Bart Maertens [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 19:13:25 +0000 (21:13 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #81 from bamaer/HOP-3246

HOP-3246 fixed cookie banner font size on mobile

10 months agoMerge branch 'apache:master' into HOP-3246 81/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 19:12:29 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'apache:master' into HOP-3246

10 months agoHOP-3246 fixed cookie banner font size on mobile
Bart Maertens [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 19:11:28 +0000 (21:11 +0200)] 
HOP-3246 fixed cookie banner font size on mobile

10 months agoMerge pull request #80 from bamaer/HOP-3246
Bart Maertens [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 18:57:21 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #80 from bamaer/HOP-3246

HOP-3246 fixed cookie banner size on mobile

10 months agoHOP-3246 fixed cookie banner size on mobile 80/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 18:56:29 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
HOP-3246 fixed cookie banner size on mobile

10 months agoMerge pull request #79 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 08:02:07 +0000 (10:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #79 from bamaer/master

August monthly roundup

10 months agoAugust monthly roundup 79/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 07:19:58 +0000 (09:19 +0200)] 
August monthly roundup

10 months agoMerge pull request #78 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 12:41:11 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #78 from bamaer/master

fixed typo in new contributors paragraph

10 months agofixed typo in new contributors paragraph 78/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 12:39:38 +0000 (14:39 +0200)] 
fixed typo in new contributors paragraph

10 months agoMerge pull request #77 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 12:20:19 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #77 from mattcasters/master

The roadmap to 1.0 and beyond.

10 months agoThe roadmap to 1.0 and beyond. 77/head
Matt Casters [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 12:19:31 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
The roadmap to 1.0 and beyond.

10 months agoMerge pull request #76 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 09:59:49 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #76 from mattcasters/master

The roadmap to 1.0 and beyond.

10 months agoThe roadmap to 1.0 and beyond. 76/head
Matt Casters [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 09:15:42 +0000 (11:15 +0200)] 
The roadmap to 1.0 and beyond.

10 months agoMerge pull request #75 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 08:37:00 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #75 from hansva/master

Fix link to release page

10 months agoFix link to release page 75/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 08:35:51 +0000 (10:35 +0200)] 
Fix link to release page

10 months agoMerge pull request #74 from bamaer/hop-0.99
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 08:25:26 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #74 from bamaer/hop-0.99

Hop 0.99 release announcement

10 months agoupdate blog link 74/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 08:25:14 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
update blog link

10 months agoHop 0.99 release announcement
Bart Maertens [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 07:12:44 +0000 (09:12 +0200)] 
Hop 0.99 release announcement

10 months agoprep download links 0.99 release 73/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 15:27:30 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
prep download links 0.99 release

11 months agoMerge pull request #72 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 11:52:03 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #72 from hansva/master

change notifications in asf.yaml

11 months agochange notifications 72/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 11:51:01 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
change notifications

11 months agoMerge pull request #71 from openinbigdata/patch-5
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 21:16:44 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #71 from openinbigdata/patch-5

Change to add a new contributor

11 months agoChange to add a new contributor 71/head
Openin Big Data [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 21:08:18 +0000 (18:08 -0300)] 
Change to add a new contributor

11 months agoMerge pull request #70 from marciojv/patch-2
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 20:09:46 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #70 from marciojv/patch-2

Alter url for Repository

11 months agoMerge pull request #69 from marciojv/patch-1
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 20:09:29 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #69 from marciojv/patch-1

Add My name in contrib project

11 months agoAlter url for Repository 70/head
Marcio Junior Vieira [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 15:16:59 +0000 (12:16 -0300)] 
Alter url for Repository

Add new URL https://github.com/apache/incubator-hop

11 months agoAdd My name in contrib project 69/head
Marcio Junior Vieira [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 15:14:55 +0000 (12:14 -0300)] 
Add My name in contrib project

Its work in translate for Brazilian Portuguese Language in project Hop.

11 months agoMerge pull request #68 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 09:31:57 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #68 from hansva/master

fix documentation repository

11 months agofix documentation repository 68/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 09:31:21 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
fix documentation repository

11 months agoMerge pull request #67 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 09:25:09 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #67 from hansva/master

Enable link checks + fix links and broken html

11 months agoEnable link checks + fix links and broken html 67/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 09:10:09 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
Enable link checks + fix links and broken html

11 months agoMerge pull request #66 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 08:01:25 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #66 from hansva/master

Fix site rendering and highlighted row

11 months agoFix site rendering and highlighted row 66/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 08:00:50 +0000 (10:00 +0200)] 
Fix site rendering and highlighted row

11 months agoMerge pull request #65 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 07:22:28 +0000 (09:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #65 from hansva/master

Modify Japanese group split Agenda

11 months agoModify Japanese group split Agenda 65/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 07:21:23 +0000 (09:21 +0200)] 
Modify Japanese group split Agenda

11 months agoMerge pull request #64 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 07:01:47 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #64 from bamaer/master

June 2021 roundup

11 months agoMerge branch 'apache:master' into master 64/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 06:16:40 +0000 (08:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'apache:master' into master

12 months agoAdd youtube link for 3H9
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 07:49:15 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
Add youtube link for 3H9

12 months agoMerge pull request #63 from openinbigdata/patch-4
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 06:49:49 +0000 (08:49 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #63 from openinbigdata/patch-4

Changing the comprehensiveness

12 months agoChanging the comprehensiveness 63/head
Openin Big Data [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 20:09:57 +0000 (17:09 -0300)] 
Changing the comprehensiveness

Changing the comprehensiveness of the groups from Brazil to Portuguese

12 months agoAdd Japan user group
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 14:38:26 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
Add Japan user group