hop-website.git
2 months agoBump color-string from 1.5.4 to 1.9.0 in /antora-ui-hop 144/head
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 13:40:38 +0000 (13:40 +0000)] 
Bump color-string from 1.5.4 to 1.9.0 in /antora-ui-hop

Bumps [color-string](https://github.com/Qix-/color-string) from 1.5.4 to 1.9.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/Qix-/color-string/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/Qix-/color-string/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/Qix-/color-string/compare/1.5.4...1.9.0)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: color-string
  dependency-type: indirect
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 months agoMerge pull request #141 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/antora-ui-hop/path-parse...
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 13:40:11 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #141 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/antora-ui-hop/path-parse-1.0.7

Bump path-parse from 1.0.6 to 1.0.7 in /antora-ui-hop

2 months agoMerge pull request #140 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/antora-ui-hop/cached...
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 13:40:01 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #140 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/antora-ui-hop/cached-path-relative-1.1.0

Bump cached-path-relative from 1.0.2 to 1.1.0 in /antora-ui-hop

2 months agoBump path-parse from 1.0.6 to 1.0.7 in /antora-ui-hop 141/head
dependabot[bot] [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 08:30:32 +0000 (08:30 +0000)] 
Bump path-parse from 1.0.6 to 1.0.7 in /antora-ui-hop

Bumps [path-parse](https://github.com/jbgutierrez/path-parse) from 1.0.6 to 1.0.7.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/jbgutierrez/path-parse/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/jbgutierrez/path-parse/commits/v1.0.7)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: path-parse
  dependency-type: indirect
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 months agoBump cached-path-relative from 1.0.2 to 1.1.0 in /antora-ui-hop 140/head
dependabot[bot] [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 08:29:57 +0000 (08:29 +0000)] 
Bump cached-path-relative from 1.0.2 to 1.1.0 in /antora-ui-hop

Bumps [cached-path-relative](https://github.com/ashaffer/cached-path-relative) from 1.0.2 to 1.1.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/ashaffer/cached-path-relative/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/ashaffer/cached-path-relative/commits)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: cached-path-relative
  dependency-type: indirect
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 months agoMerge pull request #139 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/convict-6.2.2
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 08:26:28 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #139 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/convict-6.2.2

Bump convict from 6.2.1 to 6.2.2

2 months agoBump convict from 6.2.1 to 6.2.2 139/head
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 21:09:38 +0000 (21:09 +0000)] 
Bump convict from 6.2.1 to 6.2.2

Bumps [convict](https://github.com/mozilla/node-convict) from 6.2.1 to 6.2.2.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/mozilla/node-convict/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/mozilla/node-convict/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/mozilla/node-convict/compare/v6.2.1...v6.2.2)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: convict
  dependency-type: indirect
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
3 months agoMerge pull request #138 from hansva/master
Bart Maertens [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 09:28:59 +0000 (10:28 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #138 from hansva/master

Add a bit more information on download page

3 months agodownload page typo 138/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 09:26:13 +0000 (10:26 +0100)] 
download page typo

3 months agoAdd a bit more information on download page
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 09:24:27 +0000 (10:24 +0100)] 
Add a bit more information on download page

3 months agoMerge pull request #137 from gutknecht/patch-1
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 21:16:16 +0000 (22:16 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #137 from gutknecht/patch-1

Update index.adoc

3 months agoUpdate index.adoc 137/head
Christian Gutknecht [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 19:47:14 +0000 (20:47 +0100)] 
Update index.adoc

Correct Download URL

3 months agoMerge pull request #136 from bamaer/master
Bart Maertens [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 09:58:19 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #136 from bamaer/master

[BLOG] added download link

3 months ago[BLOG] added download link 136/head
Bart Maertens [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 09:54:11 +0000 (10:54 +0100)] 
[BLOG] added download link

3 months agoMerge pull request #135 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 09:51:06 +0000 (10:51 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #135 from hansva/master

Add links to download page

3 months agoAdd links to download page 135/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 09:50:03 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
Add links to download page

3 months agoMerge pull request #134 from bamaer/master
Bart Maertens [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 09:24:34 +0000 (10:24 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #134 from bamaer/master

[BLOG] hop 1.2.0 release announcement

3 months ago[BLOG] updated neo4j ticket list 134/head
Bart Maertens [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 09:20:00 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
[BLOG] updated neo4j ticket list

3 months ago[BLOG] hop 1.2.0 release announcement
Bart Maertens [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 09:10:47 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
[BLOG] hop 1.2.0 release announcement

3 months agoMerge pull request #133 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 07:38:09 +0000 (08:38 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #133 from bamaer/master

[BLOG] hop 1.2.0 release announcement

3 months ago[BLOG] hop 1.2.0 release announcement 133/head
Bart Maertens [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 06:22:27 +0000 (07:22 +0100)] 
[BLOG] hop 1.2.0 release announcement

3 months agoMerge pull request #132 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 20:42:42 +0000 (21:42 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #132 from hansva/master

Add new release

3 months agoAdd new release 132/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 20:41:22 +0000 (21:41 +0100)] 
Add new release

4 months agoMerge pull request #131 from apache/committers
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 07:12:37 +0000 (08:12 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #131 from apache/committers

added information on commiter list

4 months agoadded new committers committers 131/head
Gabriel Dutra [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 04:40:08 +0000 (20:40 -0800)] 
added new committers

4 months agoadded new committers
Gabriel Dutra [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 04:31:48 +0000 (20:31 -0800)] 
added new committers

4 months agoMerge pull request #130 from bamaer/master
Bart Maertens [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 08:12:37 +0000 (09:12 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #130 from bamaer/master

HOP-3728 replace links by full url

4 months agoHOP-3728 replace links by full url 130/head
Bart Maertens [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 08:08:36 +0000 (09:08 +0100)] 
HOP-3728 replace links by full url

4 months agoMerge pull request #129 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 12 Feb 2022 17:58:54 +0000 (18:58 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #129 from bamaer/master

HOP-3728 architecture diagram and extended descriptions

4 months agoHOP-3728 architecture diagram and extended descriptions 129/head
Bart Maertens [Sat, 12 Feb 2022 10:29:30 +0000 (11:29 +0100)] 
HOP-3728 architecture diagram and extended descriptions

4 months agoMerge pull request #128 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 09:08:25 +0000 (10:08 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #128 from hansva/master

[DOC] change urls for next version

4 months ago[DOC] change urls for next version 128/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 09:07:53 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
[DOC] change urls for next version

4 months agoMerge pull request #127 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 13:03:16 +0000 (14:03 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #127 from hansva/master

Add htaccess file for latest version redirect

4 months agoAdd htaccess file for latest version redirect 127/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 13:02:36 +0000 (14:02 +0100)] 
Add htaccess file for latest version redirect

4 months agoMerge pull request #126 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 11:16:54 +0000 (12:16 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #126 from hansva/master

fix copy image

4 months agofix copy image 126/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 11:16:30 +0000 (12:16 +0100)] 
fix copy image

4 months agoMerge pull request #125 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 10:44:57 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #125 from hansva/master

add copy image

4 months agoadd copy image 125/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 10:44:20 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
add copy image

4 months agoMerge pull request #124 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 10:42:00 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #124 from hansva/master

add copy image

4 months agoadd copy image 124/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 10:41:24 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
add copy image

4 months agoMerge pull request #123 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 6 Feb 2022 14:22:47 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #123 from hansva/master

fix broken link

4 months agofix broken link 123/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 6 Feb 2022 14:22:24 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
fix broken link

4 months agoMerge pull request #122 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 6 Feb 2022 14:10:22 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #122 from hansva/master

Update Antora version

4 months agoupdate Node version 122/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 6 Feb 2022 14:09:46 +0000 (15:09 +0100)] 
update Node version

4 months agoUpgrade Antora version
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 6 Feb 2022 14:06:50 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
Upgrade Antora version

4 months agoMerge pull request #121 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 07:56:19 +0000 (08:56 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #121 from bamaer/master

[BLOG] roundup January 2022

4 months ago[BLOG] roundup January 2022 121/head
Bart Maertens [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 06:35:17 +0000 (07:35 +0100)] 
[BLOG] roundup January 2022

4 months agoMerge pull request #120 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 21:36:31 +0000 (22:36 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #120 from hansva/master

Revert changes

4 months agoRevert "Update Antora version" 120/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 19:58:26 +0000 (20:58 +0100)] 
Revert "Update Antora version"

This reverts commit 7abddb7ab7cec444038a7f7ac553b92b4fa27db1.

4 months agoRevert "Remove minify for now"
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 20:56:06 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
Revert "Remove minify for now"

This reverts commit de82dca485a67c51c24ebeb9642015332d22a59d.

4 months agoMerge pull request #119 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 20:56:33 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #119 from hansva/master

Remove minify for now

4 months agoRemove minify for now 119/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 20:56:06 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
Remove minify for now

4 months agoMerge pull request #118 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 19:58:47 +0000 (20:58 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #118 from hansva/master

Update Antora version

4 months agoUpdate Antora version 118/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 19:58:26 +0000 (20:58 +0100)] 
Update Antora version

5 months agoMerge pull request #117 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 20:09:45 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #117 from hansva/master

Add plausible

5 months agoAdd plausible 117/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 20:09:17 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
Add plausible

5 months agoMerge pull request #116 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 11:25:25 +0000 (12:25 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #116 from bamaer/master

[BLOG] added missing "of" in meta description

5 months ago[BLOG] added missing "of" in meta description 116/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 10:20:05 +0000 (11:20 +0100)] 
[BLOG] added missing "of" in meta description

5 months agoMerge pull request #115 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 08:14:00 +0000 (09:14 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #115 from bamaer/master

[BLOG] hop-1.1.0 release announcement

5 months ago[BLOG] hop-1.1.0 release announcement 115/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 06:26:17 +0000 (07:26 +0100)] 
[BLOG] hop-1.1.0 release announcement

5 months agofix typo
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 12:45:15 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
fix typo

5 months agoMerge pull request #114 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 12:32:15 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #114 from hansva/master

[RELEASE] add 1.1.0 download links

5 months ago[RELEASE] add 1.1.0 download links 114/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 12:31:48 +0000 (13:31 +0100)] 
[RELEASE] add 1.1.0 download links

5 months agoMerge pull request #113 from bamaer/master
Bart Maertens [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 09:16:48 +0000 (10:16 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #113 from bamaer/master

[BLOG] reprint of the ASF press release about the Hop TLP graduation

5 months ago[BLOG] reprint of the ASF press release about the Hop TLP graduation 113/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 13:47:11 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
[BLOG] reprint of the ASF press release about the Hop TLP graduation

5 months agoMerge pull request #112 from bamaer/HOP-3691
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 12:03:40 +0000 (13:03 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #112 from bamaer/HOP-3691

HOP-3691 remove Q&A page

5 months agoHOP-3691 remove Q&A page 112/head
Bart Maertens [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 15:05:16 +0000 (16:05 +0100)] 
HOP-3691 remove Q&A page

5 months agoMerge pull request #111 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 21:15:17 +0000 (22:15 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #111 from hansva/master

Update download links and docs

5 months agoUpdate download links and docs 111/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 21:04:57 +0000 (22:04 +0100)] 
Update download links and docs

5 months agoMerge pull request #110 from bamaer/master
Bart Maertens [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 09:57:44 +0000 (10:57 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #110 from bamaer/master

[MONTHLY] updated graduation title

5 months ago[MONTHLY] updated graduation title 110/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 09:56:35 +0000 (10:56 +0100)] 
[MONTHLY] updated graduation title

5 months agoMerge pull request #109 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:32:27 +0000 (08:32 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #109 from bamaer/master

[MONTHLY] monthly roundup December 2021

5 months ago[MONTHLY] monthly roundup December 2021 109/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:13:19 +0000 (08:13 +0100)] 
[MONTHLY] monthly roundup December 2021

5 months agoMerge pull request #108 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 23:12:37 +0000 (00:12 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #108 from bamaer/master

[GRADUATE] update pmc members and committers

5 months ago[GRADUATE] update pmc members and committers 108/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 18:50:09 +0000 (19:50 +0100)] 
[GRADUATE] update pmc members and committers

5 months agoMerge pull request #107 from bamaer/HOP-3564
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 16:23:11 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #107 from bamaer/HOP-3564

HOP-3564 removed more references to 'incubator' and 'incubating', add…

5 months agoHOP-3564 removed more references to 'incubator' and 'incubating', added 3H14 recordin... 107/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 13:27:30 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
HOP-3564 removed more references to 'incubator' and 'incubating', added 3H14 recording link

5 months agoMerge pull request #106 from brnnnfx/patch-1
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 14:07:05 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #106 from brnnnfx/patch-1

Correct typos & grammatical errors in README

5 months agoUpdate reference to default Node.js version 106/head
Brennan Fox [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 02:55:59 +0000 (21:55 -0500)] 
Update reference to default Node.js version

5 months agoCorrect typos & grammatical errors in README
Brennan Fox [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 02:40:39 +0000 (21:40 -0500)] 
Correct typos & grammatical errors in README

Minor corrections to typos & grammatical errors

5 months agoMerge pull request #105 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 08:49:54 +0000 (09:49 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #105 from hansva/master

[GRADUATION] update git reference

5 months ago[GRADUATION] update git reference 105/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 08:49:33 +0000 (09:49 +0100)] 
[GRADUATION] update git reference

6 months agoMerge pull request #104 from bamaer/HOP-3564
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 11:05:12 +0000 (12:05 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #104 from bamaer/HOP-3564

HOP-3564 removed incubator references from layout html files

6 months agoHOP-3564 removed incubator references from layout html files 104/head
Bart Maertens [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 09:21:57 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
HOP-3564 removed incubator references from layout html files

6 months agoMerge pull request #103 from bamaer/HOP-3564
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 08:05:15 +0000 (09:05 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #103 from bamaer/HOP-3564

HOP-3564 removed incubator references, excluding incubator-era blog p…

6 months agoHOP-3564 removed incubator references, excluding incubator-era blog posts, urls 103/head
Bart Maertens [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 07:26:57 +0000 (08:26 +0100)] 
HOP-3564 removed incubator references, excluding incubator-era blog posts, urls

6 months agoMerge pull request #102 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 15:34:38 +0000 (16:34 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #102 from mattcasters/master

HOP-3565 : Update roadmap and remove graduation plans

6 months agoHOP-3565 : Update roadmap and remove graduation plans 102/head
Matt Casters [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 15:32:47 +0000 (16:32 +0100)] 
HOP-3565 : Update roadmap and remove graduation plans

6 months agoMerge pull request #101 from hansva/master
Bart Maertens [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:18:41 +0000 (15:18 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #101 from hansva/master

Update Events page

6 months agoUpdate Events page 101/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 13:45:32 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
Update Events page

6 months agoMerge pull request #100 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 09:54:06 +0000 (10:54 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #100 from bamaer/master

[ROUNDUP] monthly roundup December 2021

6 months ago[ROUNDUP] monthly roundup December 2021 100/head
Bart Maertens [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 09:33:12 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
[ROUNDUP] monthly roundup December 2021

7 months agoMerge pull request #99 from bamaer/master
Bart Maertens [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 20:20:32 +0000 (21:20 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #99 from bamaer/master

[TLP] updated broken link

7 months ago[TLP] updated broken link 99/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 20:19:17 +0000 (21:19 +0100)] 
[TLP] updated broken link

7 months agoMerge pull request #98 from bamaer/master
Bart Maertens [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 20:10:13 +0000 (21:10 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #98 from bamaer/master

[TLP] initial version self-assessment

7 months ago[TLP] initial version 98/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 20:08:30 +0000 (21:08 +0100)] 
[TLP] initial version

7 months agoMerge pull request #97 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 07:10:58 +0000 (08:10 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #97 from bamaer/master

[3Hx][USERGROUP] added 3H12 recording link, first JP user group meeting

7 months ago[3Hx][USERGROUP] added 3H12 recording link, first JP user group meeting 97/head
Bart Maertens [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 06:48:16 +0000 (07:48 +0100)] 
[3Hx][USERGROUP] added 3H12 recording link, first JP user group meeting

8 months agoMerge pull request #96 from bamaer/3hx
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 11:39:57 +0000 (13:39 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #96 from bamaer/3hx

[3Hx] updated calendar and youtube links

8 months ago[3Hx] updated calendar and youtube links 96/head
Bart Maertens [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 06:43:04 +0000 (08:43 +0200)] 
[3Hx] updated calendar and youtube links