hop-website.git
14 months agoMerge branch 'apache:master' into master 64/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 06:16:40 +0000 (08:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'apache:master' into master

14 months agoAdd youtube link for 3H9
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 07:49:15 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
Add youtube link for 3H9

14 months agoMerge pull request #63 from openinbigdata/patch-4
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 06:49:49 +0000 (08:49 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #63 from openinbigdata/patch-4

Changing the comprehensiveness

15 months agoChanging the comprehensiveness 63/head
Openin Big Data [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 20:09:57 +0000 (17:09 -0300)] 
Changing the comprehensiveness

Changing the comprehensiveness of the groups from Brazil to Portuguese

15 months agoAdd Japan user group
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 14:38:26 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
Add Japan user group

15 months agoMerge pull request #62 from thadguidry/thadguidry-fixBrokenLink
Bart Maertens [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 18:47:23 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #62 from thadguidry/thadguidry-fixBrokenLink

Fix broken "Get started" button link on index.html

15 months agoUpdate index.html 62/head
Thad Guidry [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 16:53:53 +0000 (11:53 -0500)] 
Update index.html

15 months agoroundup June 2021
Bart Maertens [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 07:02:28 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
roundup June 2021

15 months agoAdd meetup link
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 07:56:29 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
Add meetup link

15 months agoMerge pull request #61 from openinbigdata/patch-2
Bart Maertens [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 14:19:36 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #61 from openinbigdata/patch-2

Update for new event and community

15 months agoUpdate for new event and community 61/head
Openin Big Data [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 14:14:28 +0000 (11:14 -0300)] 
Update for new event and community

15 months agoMerge pull request #60 from bamaer/HOP-2972
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 13:38:23 +0000 (15:38 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #60 from bamaer/HOP-2972

HOP-2971, HOP-2972, HOP-2973

15 months agoHOP-2971, HOP-2972, HOP-2973 60/head
Bart Maertens [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 13:10:46 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
HOP-2971, HOP-2972, HOP-2973

15 months agoMerge pull request #59 from bamaer/master
Bart Maertens [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 19:24:09 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #59 from bamaer/master

added user groups, events

15 months agoadded user groups, events 59/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 19:20:33 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
added user groups, events

15 months agoMerge pull request #58 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 18:58:11 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #58 from hansva/master

HOP-2940: change max-width to avoid overlap

15 months agoHOP-2940: change max-width to avoid overlap 58/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 18:57:50 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
HOP-2940: change max-width to avoid overlap

15 months agoMerge pull request #57 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 18:41:44 +0000 (20:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #57 from bamaer/master

3Hx updates

15 months ago3Hx updates 57/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 16:54:34 +0000 (18:54 +0200)] 
3Hx updates

16 months agoMerge pull request #56 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 06:37:28 +0000 (08:37 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #56 from bamaer/master

monthly roundup May 2021

16 months agomonthly roundup May 2021 56/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 05:30:37 +0000 (07:30 +0200)] 
monthly roundup May 2021

16 months agoMerge pull request #55 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 28 May 2021 15:21:43 +0000 (17:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #55 from hansva/master

add target=_blank to apache links

16 months agoadd target=_blank to apache links 55/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 28 May 2021 15:21:17 +0000 (17:21 +0200)] 
add target=_blank to apache links

16 months agoMerge pull request #54 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 28 May 2021 08:44:35 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #54 from hansva/master

add current apache event to links

16 months agoadd current apache event to links 54/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 28 May 2021 08:44:13 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
add current apache event to links

16 months agoMerge pull request #53 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 27 May 2021 06:32:28 +0000 (08:32 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #53 from bamaer/master

updated twitter account url

16 months agoupdated linkedin, github url 53/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 27 May 2021 06:14:10 +0000 (08:14 +0200)] 
updated linkedin, github url

16 months agoupdated twitter account url
Bart Maertens [Thu, 27 May 2021 06:02:44 +0000 (08:02 +0200)] 
updated twitter account url

16 months agoMerge pull request #52 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 12 May 2021 14:22:32 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #52 from bamaer/master

added 3H6 recording, 3H7 topic and meetup link

16 months agoadded 3H6 recording, 3H7 topic and meetup link 52/head
Bart Maertens [Wed, 12 May 2021 13:53:18 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
added 3H6 recording, 3H7 topic and meetup link

16 months agoremove xref-validator for now
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 11 May 2021 18:09:39 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
remove xref-validator for now

16 months agoAdd workspace cleanup
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 11 May 2021 17:20:55 +0000 (19:20 +0200)] 
Add workspace cleanup

17 months agoMerge pull request #51 from bamaer/master
Bart Maertens [Mon, 3 May 2021 09:12:52 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #51 from bamaer/master

monthly roundup April 2021

17 months agomonthly roundup April 2021 51/head
Bart Maertens [Mon, 3 May 2021 09:11:41 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
monthly roundup April 2021

17 months agoAdd website clutch requirements
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 2 May 2021 20:33:38 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
Add website clutch requirements

17 months agoMerge pull request #50 from sauru22/patch-2
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 14:22:56 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #50 from sauru22/patch-2

Update team.adoc

17 months agoUpdate team.adoc 50/head
sauru22 [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 12:46:42 +0000 (13:46 +0100)] 
Update team.adoc

added workspace and userid.

17 months agoMerge pull request #49 from sauru22/patch-1
Bart Maertens [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 21:01:08 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #49 from sauru22/patch-1

Update team.adoc

17 months agoUpdate team.adoc 49/head
sauru22 [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 20:30:02 +0000 (21:30 +0100)] 
Update team.adoc

Added name in contributors list.

17 months agoMerge pull request #48 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 18:33:04 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #48 from bamaer/master

fixed typo in extended description, aligned header colors with Hop logo

17 months agoaligned header and select color with Hop logo, was annoying for way too bloody long 48/head
Bart Maertens [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 17:40:21 +0000 (19:40 +0200)] 
aligned header and select color with Hop logo, was annoying for way too bloody long

17 months agofixed typo in Hop extended description
Bart Maertens [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 17:39:31 +0000 (19:39 +0200)] 
fixed typo in Hop extended description

17 months agoMerge pull request #47 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 19:07:59 +0000 (21:07 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #47 from bamaer/master

3H5 recording link, 3H6 agenda, update for integrated docs repository

17 months ago3H5 recording link, 3H6 agenda 47/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 18:02:22 +0000 (20:02 +0200)] 
3H5 recording link, 3H6 agenda

17 months agoupdated for integrated docs repository
Bart Maertens [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:05:25 +0000 (10:05 +0200)] 
updated for integrated docs repository

17 months agoHOP-2796: switch to new doc location
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 13:26:02 +0000 (15:26 +0200)] 
HOP-2796: switch to new doc location

17 months agoMerge pull request #46 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:54:19 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #46 from bamaer/master

changed links to https instead of http

17 months agochanged links to https instead of http 46/head
Bart Maertens [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:27:24 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
changed links to https instead of http

17 months agoMerge pull request #45 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:13:43 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #45 from bamaer/master

updated site-local.yml, download page

17 months agoupdated 0.70 download links 45/head
Bart Maertens [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:10:29 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
updated 0.70 download links

17 months agoupdated download links, removed nightly builds
Bart Maertens [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:58:28 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
updated download links, removed nightly builds

17 months agochanged site-local.yml to use HEAD instead of a named branch
Bart Maertens [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 18:18:07 +0000 (20:18 +0200)] 
changed site-local.yml to use HEAD instead of a named branch

17 months agoMerge pull request #44 from bamaer/master
Bart Maertens [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:27:19 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #44 from bamaer/master

CoC initial version

17 months agoCoC initial version 44/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:21:29 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
CoC initial version

17 months agoMerge pull request #43 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 08:10:07 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #43 from bamaer/master

Hop 0.70 announcement, downloads

17 months agoHop 0.70 release announcement 43/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:38:09 +0000 (09:38 +0200)] 
Hop 0.70 release announcement

17 months agoadded 0.70 download and Docker links
Bart Maertens [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:37:39 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
added 0.70 download and Docker links

17 months agoupdated blog summary and content width
Bart Maertens [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:37:18 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
updated blog summary and content width

17 months agoMerge pull request #42 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 09:31:49 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #42 from bamaer/master

Hop DOAP, 3Hx and doc contribution guide updates

17 months ago3h4 recording, 3h5 link 42/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 08:49:06 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
3h4 recording, 3h5 link

17 months agosmall updates, additional information
Bart Maertens [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 08:48:51 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
small updates, additional information

17 months agoinitial version
Bart Maertens [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 06:40:09 +0000 (08:40 +0200)] 
initial version

17 months agoMerge pull request #41 from bamaer/HOP-2745
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 09:16:50 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #41 from bamaer/HOP-2745

HOP-2745 restore edit this page functionality

17 months agoHOP-2745 restore edit this page functionality 41/head
Bart Maertens [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 09:10:48 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
HOP-2745 restore edit this page functionality

18 months agoMerge pull request #40 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 07:23:58 +0000 (09:23 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #40 from bamaer/master

HOP-2734 re-add cookie-banner class

18 months agoHOP-2734 re-add cookie-banner class 40/head
Bart Maertens [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 07:21:39 +0000 (09:21 +0200)] 
HOP-2734 re-add cookie-banner class

18 months agoMerge pull request #39 from bamaer/HOP-2734
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 06:50:12 +0000 (08:50 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #39 from bamaer/HOP-2734

HOP-2734 cookie banner layout changes

18 months agoHOP-2734 cookie banner layout changes 39/head
Bart Maertens [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 06:41:48 +0000 (08:41 +0200)] 
HOP-2734 cookie banner layout changes

18 months agoMerge pull request #38 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 19:18:51 +0000 (21:18 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #38 from bamaer/master

fixed incorrect link

18 months agofixed incorrect link 38/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 18:47:41 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect link

18 months agofixed incorrect link
Bart Maertens [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 18:41:19 +0000 (20:41 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect link

18 months agoMerge pull request #37 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 16:49:46 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #37 from bamaer/master

updated nightly builds

18 months agoupdated nightly builds 37/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 16:36:31 +0000 (18:36 +0200)] 
updated nightly builds

18 months agoMerge pull request #36 from bamaer/monthly-march
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 08:29:55 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #36 from bamaer/monthly-march

monthly March, pagination, minor updates

18 months agomonthly March, pagination, minor updates 36/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 06:52:36 +0000 (08:52 +0200)] 
monthly March, pagination, minor updates

18 months agomonthly March, pagination, minor updates
Bart Maertens [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 06:52:12 +0000 (08:52 +0200)] 
monthly March, pagination, minor updates

18 months agoMerge pull request #35 from sramazzina/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 15:44:36 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #35 from sramazzina/master

Updated committers list

18 months agoUpdated committers list according to what displayed in https://whimsy.apache.org... 35/head
sergio.ramazzina [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 15:41:32 +0000 (17:41 +0200)] 
Updated committers list according to what displayed in https://whimsy.apache.org/roster/ppmc/hop

18 months agoMerge pull request #34 from bamaer/master
Bart Maertens [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 13:11:24 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #34 from bamaer/master

HOP-2700 restored last working yarn.lock

18 months agoHOP-2700 restored last working yarn.lock 34/head
Bart Maertens [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 13:10:46 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
HOP-2700 restored last working yarn.lock

18 months agoMerge pull request #33 from bamaer/master
Bart Maertens [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 13:06:08 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #33 from bamaer/master

HOP-2700 xref-validator repository update

18 months agoHOP-2700 xref-validator repository update 33/head
Bart Maertens [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 13:05:14 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
HOP-2700 xref-validator repository update

18 months agoMerge pull request #32 from bamaer/master
Bart Maertens [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 08:00:23 +0000 (10:00 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #32 from bamaer/master

HOP-2700 yarn changes

18 months agoHOP-2700 yarn changes 32/head
Bart Maertens [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 07:59:01 +0000 (09:59 +0200)] 
HOP-2700 yarn changes

18 months agoMerge pull request #31 from bamaer/HOP-2700
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 15:24:37 +0000 (16:24 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #31 from bamaer/HOP-2700

HOP-2700 in-page toc

18 months agoHOP-2700 in-page toc 31/head
Bart Maertens [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 09:37:57 +0000 (10:37 +0100)] 
HOP-2700 in-page toc

18 months agoMerge pull request #30 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 08:34:09 +0000 (09:34 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #30 from bamaer/master

added 3h4

18 months agoadded 3h4 30/head
Bart Maertens [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 07:46:36 +0000 (08:46 +0100)] 
added 3h4

18 months agoMerge pull request #29 from bamaer/HOP-2616
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 13:02:48 +0000 (14:02 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #29 from bamaer/HOP-2616

HOP-2616 add preview-local to work with local doc repository

18 months agoHOP-2616 added preview-local 29/head
Bart Maertens [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 11:49:03 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
HOP-2616 added preview-local

18 months agoHOP-2616 add preview-local to work with local doc repository
Bart Maertens [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 11:39:40 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
HOP-2616 add preview-local to work with local doc repository

18 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 14:31:20 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

18 months agoHOP-2611: remove new layout version
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 14:31:14 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
HOP-2611: remove new layout version

18 months agoMerge pull request #28 from bamaer/HOP-2603
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 16:32:18 +0000 (17:32 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #28 from bamaer/HOP-2603

HOP-2603 mobile menu styling

18 months agoHOP-2603 mobile menu styling 28/head
Bart Maertens [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 15:53:19 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
HOP-2603 mobile menu styling

18 months agoMerge pull request #27 from bamaer/HOP-2603
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 14:53:45 +0000 (15:53 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #27 from bamaer/HOP-2603

HOP-2603 fixed mobile header and navigation

18 months agoHOP-2603 fixed mobile header and navigation 27/head
Bart Maertens [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 14:28:42 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
HOP-2603 fixed mobile header and navigation

18 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 09:39:13 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

18 months agoAdd new-layout proposal
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 09:38:57 +0000 (10:38 +0100)] 
Add new-layout proposal

18 months agoMerge pull request #26 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 19:38:56 +0000 (20:38 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #26 from bamaer/master

updated support page, initial version for commercial support