hop-website.git
10 months agoHOP-3264 resized hop logo 83/head
Bart Maertens [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 11:41:33 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
HOP-3264 resized hop logo

10 months agoHOP-3264 opengraph page or article previews, initial version 82/head
Bart Maertens [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 11:24:42 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
HOP-3264 opengraph page or article previews, initial version

11 months agoMerge pull request #81 from bamaer/HOP-3246
Bart Maertens [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 19:13:25 +0000 (21:13 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #81 from bamaer/HOP-3246

HOP-3246 fixed cookie banner font size on mobile

11 months agoMerge branch 'apache:master' into HOP-3246 81/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 19:12:29 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'apache:master' into HOP-3246

11 months agoHOP-3246 fixed cookie banner font size on mobile
Bart Maertens [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 19:11:28 +0000 (21:11 +0200)] 
HOP-3246 fixed cookie banner font size on mobile

11 months agoMerge pull request #80 from bamaer/HOP-3246
Bart Maertens [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 18:57:21 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #80 from bamaer/HOP-3246

HOP-3246 fixed cookie banner size on mobile

11 months agoHOP-3246 fixed cookie banner size on mobile 80/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 18:56:29 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
HOP-3246 fixed cookie banner size on mobile

11 months agoMerge pull request #79 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 08:02:07 +0000 (10:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #79 from bamaer/master

August monthly roundup

11 months agoAugust monthly roundup 79/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 07:19:58 +0000 (09:19 +0200)] 
August monthly roundup

11 months agoMerge pull request #78 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 12:41:11 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #78 from bamaer/master

fixed typo in new contributors paragraph

11 months agofixed typo in new contributors paragraph 78/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 12:39:38 +0000 (14:39 +0200)] 
fixed typo in new contributors paragraph

11 months agoMerge pull request #77 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 12:20:19 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #77 from mattcasters/master

The roadmap to 1.0 and beyond.

11 months agoThe roadmap to 1.0 and beyond. 77/head
Matt Casters [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 12:19:31 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
The roadmap to 1.0 and beyond.

11 months agoMerge pull request #76 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 09:59:49 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #76 from mattcasters/master

The roadmap to 1.0 and beyond.

11 months agoThe roadmap to 1.0 and beyond. 76/head
Matt Casters [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 09:15:42 +0000 (11:15 +0200)] 
The roadmap to 1.0 and beyond.

11 months agoMerge pull request #75 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 08:37:00 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #75 from hansva/master

Fix link to release page

11 months agoFix link to release page 75/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 08:35:51 +0000 (10:35 +0200)] 
Fix link to release page

11 months agoMerge pull request #74 from bamaer/hop-0.99
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 08:25:26 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #74 from bamaer/hop-0.99

Hop 0.99 release announcement

11 months agoupdate blog link 74/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 08:25:14 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
update blog link

11 months agoHop 0.99 release announcement
Bart Maertens [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 07:12:44 +0000 (09:12 +0200)] 
Hop 0.99 release announcement

12 months agoprep download links 0.99 release 73/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 15:27:30 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
prep download links 0.99 release

12 months agoMerge pull request #72 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 11:52:03 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #72 from hansva/master

change notifications in asf.yaml

12 months agochange notifications 72/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 11:51:01 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
change notifications

12 months agoMerge pull request #71 from openinbigdata/patch-5
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 21:16:44 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #71 from openinbigdata/patch-5

Change to add a new contributor

12 months agoChange to add a new contributor 71/head
Openin Big Data [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 21:08:18 +0000 (18:08 -0300)] 
Change to add a new contributor

12 months agoMerge pull request #70 from marciojv/patch-2
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 20:09:46 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #70 from marciojv/patch-2

Alter url for Repository

12 months agoMerge pull request #69 from marciojv/patch-1
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 20:09:29 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #69 from marciojv/patch-1

Add My name in contrib project

12 months agoAlter url for Repository 70/head
Marcio Junior Vieira [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 15:16:59 +0000 (12:16 -0300)] 
Alter url for Repository

Add new URL https://github.com/apache/incubator-hop

12 months agoAdd My name in contrib project 69/head
Marcio Junior Vieira [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 15:14:55 +0000 (12:14 -0300)] 
Add My name in contrib project

Its work in translate for Brazilian Portuguese Language in project Hop.

12 months agoMerge pull request #68 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 09:31:57 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #68 from hansva/master

fix documentation repository

12 months agofix documentation repository 68/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 09:31:21 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
fix documentation repository

12 months agoMerge pull request #67 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 09:25:09 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #67 from hansva/master

Enable link checks + fix links and broken html

12 months agoEnable link checks + fix links and broken html 67/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 09:10:09 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
Enable link checks + fix links and broken html

13 months agoMerge pull request #66 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 08:01:25 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #66 from hansva/master

Fix site rendering and highlighted row

13 months agoFix site rendering and highlighted row 66/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 08:00:50 +0000 (10:00 +0200)] 
Fix site rendering and highlighted row

13 months agoMerge pull request #65 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 07:22:28 +0000 (09:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #65 from hansva/master

Modify Japanese group split Agenda

13 months agoModify Japanese group split Agenda 65/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 07:21:23 +0000 (09:21 +0200)] 
Modify Japanese group split Agenda

13 months agoMerge pull request #64 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 07:01:47 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #64 from bamaer/master

June 2021 roundup

13 months agoMerge branch 'apache:master' into master 64/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 06:16:40 +0000 (08:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'apache:master' into master

13 months agoAdd youtube link for 3H9
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 07:49:15 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
Add youtube link for 3H9

13 months agoMerge pull request #63 from openinbigdata/patch-4
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 06:49:49 +0000 (08:49 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #63 from openinbigdata/patch-4

Changing the comprehensiveness

13 months agoChanging the comprehensiveness 63/head
Openin Big Data [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 20:09:57 +0000 (17:09 -0300)] 
Changing the comprehensiveness

Changing the comprehensiveness of the groups from Brazil to Portuguese

13 months agoAdd Japan user group
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 14:38:26 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
Add Japan user group

13 months agoMerge pull request #62 from thadguidry/thadguidry-fixBrokenLink
Bart Maertens [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 18:47:23 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #62 from thadguidry/thadguidry-fixBrokenLink

Fix broken "Get started" button link on index.html

13 months agoUpdate index.html 62/head
Thad Guidry [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 16:53:53 +0000 (11:53 -0500)] 
Update index.html

13 months agoroundup June 2021
Bart Maertens [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 07:02:28 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
roundup June 2021

13 months agoAdd meetup link
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 07:56:29 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
Add meetup link

13 months agoMerge pull request #61 from openinbigdata/patch-2
Bart Maertens [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 14:19:36 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #61 from openinbigdata/patch-2

Update for new event and community

13 months agoUpdate for new event and community 61/head
Openin Big Data [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 14:14:28 +0000 (11:14 -0300)] 
Update for new event and community

13 months agoMerge pull request #60 from bamaer/HOP-2972
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 13:38:23 +0000 (15:38 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #60 from bamaer/HOP-2972

HOP-2971, HOP-2972, HOP-2973

13 months agoHOP-2971, HOP-2972, HOP-2973 60/head
Bart Maertens [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 13:10:46 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
HOP-2971, HOP-2972, HOP-2973

13 months agoMerge pull request #59 from bamaer/master
Bart Maertens [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 19:24:09 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #59 from bamaer/master

added user groups, events

13 months agoadded user groups, events 59/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 19:20:33 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
added user groups, events

13 months agoMerge pull request #58 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 18:58:11 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #58 from hansva/master

HOP-2940: change max-width to avoid overlap

13 months agoHOP-2940: change max-width to avoid overlap 58/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 18:57:50 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
HOP-2940: change max-width to avoid overlap

13 months agoMerge pull request #57 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 18:41:44 +0000 (20:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #57 from bamaer/master

3Hx updates

13 months ago3Hx updates 57/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 16:54:34 +0000 (18:54 +0200)] 
3Hx updates

14 months agoMerge pull request #56 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 06:37:28 +0000 (08:37 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #56 from bamaer/master

monthly roundup May 2021

14 months agomonthly roundup May 2021 56/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 05:30:37 +0000 (07:30 +0200)] 
monthly roundup May 2021

14 months agoMerge pull request #55 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 28 May 2021 15:21:43 +0000 (17:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #55 from hansva/master

add target=_blank to apache links

14 months agoadd target=_blank to apache links 55/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 28 May 2021 15:21:17 +0000 (17:21 +0200)] 
add target=_blank to apache links

14 months agoMerge pull request #54 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 28 May 2021 08:44:35 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #54 from hansva/master

add current apache event to links

14 months agoadd current apache event to links 54/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 28 May 2021 08:44:13 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
add current apache event to links

14 months agoMerge pull request #53 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 27 May 2021 06:32:28 +0000 (08:32 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #53 from bamaer/master

updated twitter account url

14 months agoupdated linkedin, github url 53/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 27 May 2021 06:14:10 +0000 (08:14 +0200)] 
updated linkedin, github url

14 months agoupdated twitter account url
Bart Maertens [Thu, 27 May 2021 06:02:44 +0000 (08:02 +0200)] 
updated twitter account url

14 months agoMerge pull request #52 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 12 May 2021 14:22:32 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #52 from bamaer/master

added 3H6 recording, 3H7 topic and meetup link

14 months agoadded 3H6 recording, 3H7 topic and meetup link 52/head
Bart Maertens [Wed, 12 May 2021 13:53:18 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
added 3H6 recording, 3H7 topic and meetup link

14 months agoremove xref-validator for now
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 11 May 2021 18:09:39 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
remove xref-validator for now

14 months agoAdd workspace cleanup
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 11 May 2021 17:20:55 +0000 (19:20 +0200)] 
Add workspace cleanup

15 months agoMerge pull request #51 from bamaer/master
Bart Maertens [Mon, 3 May 2021 09:12:52 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #51 from bamaer/master

monthly roundup April 2021

15 months agomonthly roundup April 2021 51/head
Bart Maertens [Mon, 3 May 2021 09:11:41 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
monthly roundup April 2021

15 months agoAdd website clutch requirements
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 2 May 2021 20:33:38 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
Add website clutch requirements

15 months agoMerge pull request #50 from sauru22/patch-2
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 14:22:56 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #50 from sauru22/patch-2

Update team.adoc

15 months agoUpdate team.adoc 50/head
sauru22 [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 12:46:42 +0000 (13:46 +0100)] 
Update team.adoc

added workspace and userid.

15 months agoMerge pull request #49 from sauru22/patch-1
Bart Maertens [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 21:01:08 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #49 from sauru22/patch-1

Update team.adoc

15 months agoUpdate team.adoc 49/head
sauru22 [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 20:30:02 +0000 (21:30 +0100)] 
Update team.adoc

Added name in contributors list.

15 months agoMerge pull request #48 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 18:33:04 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #48 from bamaer/master

fixed typo in extended description, aligned header colors with Hop logo

15 months agoaligned header and select color with Hop logo, was annoying for way too bloody long 48/head
Bart Maertens [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 17:40:21 +0000 (19:40 +0200)] 
aligned header and select color with Hop logo, was annoying for way too bloody long

15 months agofixed typo in Hop extended description
Bart Maertens [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 17:39:31 +0000 (19:39 +0200)] 
fixed typo in Hop extended description

15 months agoMerge pull request #47 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 19:07:59 +0000 (21:07 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #47 from bamaer/master

3H5 recording link, 3H6 agenda, update for integrated docs repository

15 months ago3H5 recording link, 3H6 agenda 47/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 18:02:22 +0000 (20:02 +0200)] 
3H5 recording link, 3H6 agenda

15 months agoupdated for integrated docs repository
Bart Maertens [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:05:25 +0000 (10:05 +0200)] 
updated for integrated docs repository

15 months agoHOP-2796: switch to new doc location
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 13:26:02 +0000 (15:26 +0200)] 
HOP-2796: switch to new doc location

15 months agoMerge pull request #46 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:54:19 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #46 from bamaer/master

changed links to https instead of http

15 months agochanged links to https instead of http 46/head
Bart Maertens [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:27:24 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
changed links to https instead of http

15 months agoMerge pull request #45 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:13:43 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #45 from bamaer/master

updated site-local.yml, download page

15 months agoupdated 0.70 download links 45/head
Bart Maertens [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:10:29 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
updated 0.70 download links

15 months agoupdated download links, removed nightly builds
Bart Maertens [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:58:28 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
updated download links, removed nightly builds

15 months agochanged site-local.yml to use HEAD instead of a named branch
Bart Maertens [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 18:18:07 +0000 (20:18 +0200)] 
changed site-local.yml to use HEAD instead of a named branch

15 months agoMerge pull request #44 from bamaer/master
Bart Maertens [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:27:19 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #44 from bamaer/master

CoC initial version

15 months agoCoC initial version 44/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:21:29 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
CoC initial version

15 months agoMerge pull request #43 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 08:10:07 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #43 from bamaer/master

Hop 0.70 announcement, downloads

15 months agoHop 0.70 release announcement 43/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:38:09 +0000 (09:38 +0200)] 
Hop 0.70 release announcement

15 months agoadded 0.70 download and Docker links
Bart Maertens [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:37:39 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
added 0.70 download and Docker links

15 months agoupdated blog summary and content width
Bart Maertens [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:37:18 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
updated blog summary and content width

15 months agoMerge pull request #42 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 09:31:49 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #42 from bamaer/master

Hop DOAP, 3Hx and doc contribution guide updates

15 months ago3h4 recording, 3h5 link 42/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 08:49:06 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
3h4 recording, 3h5 link

15 months agosmall updates, additional information
Bart Maertens [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 08:48:51 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
small updates, additional information

15 months agoinitial version
Bart Maertens [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 06:40:09 +0000 (08:40 +0200)] 
initial version