Gitpod (#426)
authorMahendran Mookkiah <mahendran.mookkiah@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 07:27:50 +0000 (02:27 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 07:27:50 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
commit7e3b1e43fa91b5759e0e39e9d4debd9fdbd8fb9b
treee5d8499c74515d9d5ab2ef0ea082e30b64ad3691
parent4a7f466fbbf3879f7a65975a129a00b4edfc0aee
Gitpod (#426)

* adding gitpod configs

* using AdoptOpenJDK 8

* added license
.gitpod.Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitpod.yml [new file with mode: 0644]