HOP-2924 : Unit test metadata can retain non-relative paths
authorMatt Casters <mattcasters@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 07:22:40 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerMatt Casters <mattcasters@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 14:11:19 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commit905dea550dc667251cde438d96eef66e54dc6ac5
tree9c5f10133eb8a8993b85bb419572cdf538d4e020
parent2c8cfbe9ea94b2e2fc0f7fac32682cbecefa7fc0
HOP-2924 : Unit test metadata can retain non-relative paths
plugins/misc/testing/src/main/java/org/apache/hop/testing/PipelineUnitTest.java
plugins/misc/testing/src/main/java/org/apache/hop/testing/actions/runtests/RunPipelineTests.java
plugins/misc/testing/src/main/java/org/apache/hop/testing/xp/HopGuiUnitTestCreated.java