HOP-3936: add missing translation and align key to class
authorHans Van Akelyen <hans.van.akelyen@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 May 2022 07:10:35 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerHans Van Akelyen <hans.van.akelyen@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 May 2022 07:25:21 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
commitb00f1fe6e57c3830435aa3771a144a4bad1393a0
treed0db6341419a0d9a23fc6d3967248b48d43d2c08
parentfe44fa99c8a653259d8e40e8bef4d08f046aaca6
HOP-3936: add missing translation and align key to class
ui/src/main/java/org/apache/hop/ui/hopgui/file/workflow/HopGuiWorkflowGraph.java
ui/src/main/resources/org/apache/hop/ui/hopgui/file/workflow/messages/messages_en_US.properties
ui/src/main/resources/org/apache/hop/ui/hopgui/file/workflow/messages/messages_zh_CN.properties