HOP-2930 The ContextDialog should ignore diacritics marks 847/head
authornadment <nadment@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 19:38:14 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committernadment <nadment@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 19:40:43 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
commitcaf38f9278f8a4733f9ca96bfa12238d087e79e3
treed70838cc25b246ae9c88e3f494820e00ed1c46f6
parentc9a16ec8a562b606a5224a81b6ee5a496d634ccc
HOP-2930 The ContextDialog should ignore diacritics marks
core/src/main/java/org/apache/hop/core/gui/plugin/action/GuiAction.java
core/src/main/java/org/apache/hop/core/util/StringUtil.java