hop.git
6 min agoMerge pull request #1449 from bamaer/HOP-3480 master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 19 May 2022 11:13:51 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1449 from bamaer/HOP-3480

HOP-3480: formula plugin

36 min agoMerge pull request #1489 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 19 May 2022 10:43:46 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1489 from mattcasters/master

HOP-3811, HOP-3941

37 min agoHOP-3480: cleanup and formatting 1449/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 19 May 2022 10:42:37 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
HOP-3480: cleanup and formatting

115 min agoHOP-3941: fix mail integration tests 1489/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 19 May 2022 09:24:33 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
HOP-3941: fix mail integration tests

4 hours agoHOP-3480 move samples to transforms folder
Bart Maertens [Thu, 19 May 2022 07:12:47 +0000 (09:12 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 move samples to transforms folder

6 hours agoHOP-3480 moved samples to correct transforms/formula subfolder
Bart Maertens [Thu, 19 May 2022 05:18:05 +0000 (07:18 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 moved samples to correct transforms/formula subfolder

6 hours agoHOP-3480 removed CONCAT and DATEDIF from function list because of NotImplementedException
Bart Maertens [Thu, 19 May 2022 05:17:32 +0000 (07:17 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 removed CONCAT and DATEDIF from function list because of NotImplementedException

6 hours agoHOP-3480 replaced semicolons with comma in function syntax and examples
Bart Maertens [Thu, 12 May 2022 18:10:05 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 replaced semicolons with comma in function syntax and examples

6 hours agoremoved unneeded check data type check + updated integration test
Bart Maertens [Thu, 12 May 2022 08:49:51 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
removed unneeded check data type check + updated integration test

6 hours agoHOP-3480 generate asciidoc for function docs
Bart Maertens [Mon, 2 May 2022 13:51:52 +0000 (15:51 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 generate asciidoc for function docs

6 hours agoHOP-3480 formula integration tests initial version
Bart Maertens [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 08:59:06 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 formula integration tests initial version

6 hours agoHOP-3480 refactored for annotation based serialization instead of xml methods
Bart Maertens [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 18:11:15 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 refactored for annotation based serialization instead of xml methods

6 hours agoHOP-3480 added sample pipeline headers
Bart Maertens [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 18:16:23 +0000 (20:16 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 added sample pipeline headers

6 hours agoHOP-3480 - samples, docs, function docs and minor code changes
Bart Maertens [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 18:00:53 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 - samples, docs, function docs and minor code changes

6 hours agoHOP-3480 added additional ASF headers
Bart Maertens [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 16:04:49 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 added additional ASF headers

6 hours agoHOP-3480 initial draft commit of the formula plugin
Bart Maertens [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 15:56:34 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 initial draft commit of the formula plugin

Co-authored-by: uraychang <uraychang0111@gmail.com>
6 hours agointermediate commit
Bart Maertens [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 11:54:28 +0000 (12:54 +0100)] 
intermediate commit

42 hours agoMerge pull request #1490 from sramazzina/HOP-3927
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 17 May 2022 16:57:52 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1490 from sramazzina/HOP-3927

HOP-3927

43 hours agoHOP-3927 DimensionLookup: update documentation according to new dialog layout 1490/head
Sergio Ramazzina [Tue, 17 May 2022 16:13:47 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
HOP-3927 DimensionLookup: update documentation according to new dialog layout

46 hours agoHOP-3941 : Missing javax libraries in mail/pop functionality
Matt Casters [Tue, 17 May 2022 12:49:43 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
HOP-3941 : Missing javax libraries in mail/pop functionality

3 days agoHOP-3811 : Verify connectivity when creating a Neo4j driver
Matt Casters [Sat, 14 May 2022 12:38:36 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
HOP-3811 : Verify connectivity when creating a Neo4j driver

4 days agoMerge pull request #1488 from hansva/master
Gabriel Dutra [Sat, 14 May 2022 15:30:08 +0000 (08:30 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1488 from hansva/master

HOP-3940: fix Hop Server

4 days agoHOP-3940: fix Hop Server 1488/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 14 May 2022 13:45:24 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
HOP-3940: fix Hop Server

4 days agoMerge pull request #1486 from shlxue/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 14 May 2022 12:05:08 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1486 from shlxue/master

[HOP-3938] - Safely call methods for PipelineResult

6 days agoSafely call methods for PipelineResult 1486/head
Shl Xue [Fri, 13 May 2022 10:37:19 +0000 (18:37 +0800)] 
Safely call methods for PipelineResult

6 days agoMerge pull request #1485 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Fri, 13 May 2022 07:17:52 +0000 (09:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1485 from mattcasters/master

HOP-3837, HOP-3839, HOP-3840, HOP-3932

6 days agoHOP-3837 : Beam Dataflow serialization error 1485/head
Matt Casters [Fri, 13 May 2022 07:15:18 +0000 (09:15 +0200)] 
HOP-3837 : Beam Dataflow serialization error
HOP-3839 : Beam Dataflow BigQuery libraries need updating
HOP-3840 : Update Apache Beam API to 2.38.0
HOP-3932 : Allow identification of Apache Hop pipelines on GCP Dataflow

6 days agoMerge pull request #1483 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 12 May 2022 21:58:13 +0000 (23:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1483 from mattcasters/master

HOP-3837, HOP-3839, HOP-3840, HOP-3932

6 days agoHOP-3837: fix assembly typo 1483/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 12 May 2022 21:57:45 +0000 (23:57 +0200)] 
HOP-3837: fix assembly typo

6 days agoHOP-3837 : Beam Dataflow serialization error
Matt Casters [Thu, 12 May 2022 19:06:31 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
HOP-3837 : Beam Dataflow serialization error
HOP-3839 : Beam Dataflow BigQuery libraries need updating
HOP-3840 : Update Apache Beam API to 2.38.0
HOP-3932 : Allow identification of Apache Hop pipelines on GCP Dataflow

7 days agoMerge pull request #1484 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 12 May 2022 08:50:29 +0000 (10:50 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1484 from hansva/master

HOP-3935, HOP-3936

7 days ago[DOC] update java 8 references and add a note to mysql database type 1484/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 12 May 2022 08:10:31 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
[DOC] update java 8 references and add a note to mysql database type

7 days agoHOP-3936: add missing translation and align key to class
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 12 May 2022 07:10:35 +0000 (09:10 +0200)] 
HOP-3936: add missing translation and align key to class

7 days agoHOP-3935: fix passing of exit code
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 12 May 2022 06:41:19 +0000 (08:41 +0200)] 
HOP-3935: fix passing of exit code

7 days agoHOP-3837 : Beam Dataflow serialization error
Matt Casters [Thu, 12 May 2022 07:02:02 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
HOP-3837 : Beam Dataflow serialization error
HOP-3839 : Beam Dataflow BigQuery libraries need updating
HOP-3840 : Update Apache Beam API to 2.38.0
HOP-3932 : Allow identification of Apache Hop pipelines on GCP Dataflow

7 days agoHOP-3932 : Allow identification of Apache Hop pipelines on GCP Dataflow
Matt Casters [Fri, 6 May 2022 08:22:44 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
HOP-3932 : Allow identification of Apache Hop pipelines on GCP Dataflow

8 days agoMerge pull request #1482 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 10 May 2022 13:33:20 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1482 from hansva/master

[DOC] Fix formatting of docs

8 days ago[DOC] Fix formatting of docs 1482/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 10 May 2022 13:31:03 +0000 (15:31 +0200)] 
[DOC] Fix formatting of docs

9 days agoMerge pull request #1472 from sramazzina/HOP-3923
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 9 May 2022 18:15:57 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1472 from sramazzina/HOP-3923

HOP-3924, HOP-3914

10 days agoMerge pull request #1481 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 9 May 2022 10:36:54 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1481 from hansva/master

HOP-3928: Add avro output transform

12 days agoHOP-3928: initial version avro output 1481/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 6 May 2022 14:14:35 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
HOP-3928: initial version avro output

12 days ago[DOC] add Drools links to navigation
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 5 May 2022 11:03:32 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
[DOC] add Drools links to navigation

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #1480 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 5 May 2022 10:50:11 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1480 from hansva/master

Revert "HOP-3906: Add hdfs support to hop"

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #1479 from gvdutra/HOP-DOC
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 5 May 2022 09:17:59 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1479 from gvdutra/HOP-DOC

(DOC) Change installation-configuration page from java 8 to java 11

2 weeks agoRevert "HOP-3906: Add hdfs support to hop" 1480/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 4 May 2022 13:10:38 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
Revert "HOP-3906: Add hdfs support to hop"

This reverts commit 12fd70ac1379bfd0fa173283f067d80eff7575e4.

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #1478 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 4 May 2022 13:40:01 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1478 from hansva/master

HOP-3906, HOP-3930 add VFS support for SFTP and HDFS

2 weeks ago(DOC) Change installation-configuration page from java 8 to java 11 1479/head
Gabriel Dutra [Wed, 4 May 2022 13:16:48 +0000 (06:16 -0700)] 
(DOC) Change installation-configuration page from java 8 to java 11

2 weeks agoHOP-3906: Add hdfs support to hop 1478/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 4 May 2022 13:10:38 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
HOP-3906: Add hdfs support to hop

2 weeks agoHOP-3930: add sftp provider to supported schemas
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 4 May 2022 12:08:02 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
HOP-3930: add sftp provider to supported schemas

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #1477 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 2 May 2022 16:58:52 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1477 from hansva/master

HOP-3589: incorrect hop in integration test

2 weeks agoHOP-3589: incorrect hop in integration test 1477/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 2 May 2022 16:58:25 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
HOP-3589: incorrect hop in integration test

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #1474 from jballment/HOP-3228
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 2 May 2022 16:43:45 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1474 from jballment/HOP-3228

[HOP-3228] refactored original fix as it set all variables as parameters

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #1473 from jballment/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 2 May 2022 16:43:37 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1473 from jballment/master

[HOP-2945] added parsing of parameters from GUI to executionConfigure for Remote Execution Pipeline Engine

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #1476 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 2 May 2022 09:45:00 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1476 from hansva/master

[IT] test was incorrect pre-change

2 weeks ago[IT] test was incorrect pre-change 1476/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 2 May 2022 09:41:54 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
[IT] test was incorrect pre-change

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #1475 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 2 May 2022 07:35:40 +0000 (09:35 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1475 from hansva/master

Fix typo in hop-encrypt cli for server

2 weeks agoFix typo in hop-encrypt cli for server 1475/head
Yves Jacolin [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 09:15:22 +0000 (11:15 +0200)] 
Fix typo in hop-encrypt cli for server

2 weeks ago[HOP-3228] refactored original fix as it set all variables as parameters 1474/head
John Ballment [Mon, 2 May 2022 07:19:26 +0000 (17:19 +1000)] 
[HOP-3228] refactored original fix as it set all variables as parameters

2 weeks ago[HOP-3228] refactored original fix as it set all variables as parameters 1473/head
John Ballment [Mon, 2 May 2022 07:19:26 +0000 (17:19 +1000)] 
[HOP-3228] refactored original fix as it set all variables as parameters

2 weeks agoHOP-3914 DimensionLookup: Field type not saved 1472/head
Sergio Ramazzina [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 13:43:11 +0000 (15:43 +0200)] 
HOP-3914 DimensionLookup: Field type not saved

2 weeks agoHOP-3924 DimensionLookup: improve transform's dialog
Sergio Ramazzina [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 12:45:22 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
HOP-3924 DimensionLookup: improve transform's dialog

2 weeks ago[HOP-2945] removed check for isVariablePassedToRemoteServer when passing parameters
John Ballment [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 11:01:37 +0000 (21:01 +1000)] 
[HOP-2945] removed check for isVariablePassedToRemoteServer when passing parameters

2 weeks ago[HOP-2945] added parameter map to execution configuration on remote pipeline engine
John Ballment [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 10:30:20 +0000 (20:30 +1000)] 
[HOP-2945] added parameter map to execution configuration on remote pipeline engine

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #1465 from uraychang/ignoreTrustore
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 12:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1465 from uraychang/ignoreTrustore

Ignore trustore

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #1470 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 10:42:12 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1470 from hansva/master

[SONAR] some more sonar cleanup

3 weeks ago[SONAR] add "since" to @Deprecated 1470/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 10:05:21 +0000 (12:05 +0200)] 
[SONAR] add "since" to @Deprecated

3 weeks ago[SONAR] Remove unused imports
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 09:49:09 +0000 (11:49 +0200)] 
[SONAR] Remove unused imports

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #1467 from sramazzina/HOP-3860
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 08:38:02 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1467 from sramazzina/HOP-3860

HOP-3900

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #1469 from sramazzina/HOP-2754
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 08:04:08 +0000 (10:04 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1469 from sramazzina/HOP-2754

HOP-2754

3 weeks agoHOP-2754 Porting of Rule Executor and Rule Accumulator steps to Hop 1469/head
Sergio Ramazzina [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 21:27:15 +0000 (23:27 +0200)] 
HOP-2754 Porting of Rule Executor and Rule Accumulator steps to Hop

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #1468 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 21:20:11 +0000 (23:20 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1468 from hansva/master

[SONAR] Imports cleanup

3 weeks ago[SONAR] Imports cleanup 1468/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 20:51:14 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
[SONAR] Imports cleanup

3 weeks agoHOP-3900 Minor fixes and light refactoring. Fixed some typos in italian translation... 1467/head
Sergio Ramazzina [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 15:35:48 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
HOP-3900 Minor fixes and light refactoring. Fixed some typos in italian translation files

3 weeks agoHOP-3900 GroupBy: change to support @HopMetadataProperty
Sergio Ramazzina [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 14:08:44 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
HOP-3900 GroupBy: change to support @HopMetadataProperty

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #1464 from nadment/ICON
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 11:27:59 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1464 from nadment/ICON

Use the same color as the other ValueMeta icons

3 weeks agoHOP-3589 - add integration test case 1465/head
ray.chang [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 08:52:47 +0000 (16:52 +0800)] 
HOP-3589 - add integration test case

3 weeks agoHOP-3589 - able to ignore ssl in Rest transform
ray.chang [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 07:20:17 +0000 (15:20 +0800)] 
HOP-3589 - able to ignore ssl in Rest transform

3 weeks agoUse the same color as the other ValueMeta icons 1464/head
Nicolas Adment [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 19:20:35 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
Use the same color as the other ValueMeta icons

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #1463 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 18:10:14 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1463 from hansva/master

HOP-3874

3 weeks ago[DEPENDABOT] Align cassandra Junit 1463/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 15:37:36 +0000 (17:37 +0200)] 
[DEPENDABOT] Align cassandra Junit

3 weeks agoHOP-3874: update unit test dropdown message
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 13:38:10 +0000 (15:38 +0200)] 
HOP-3874: update unit test dropdown message

3 weeks agoHOP-3589 - able to ignore ssl in ActionHttp
ray.chang [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 06:59:58 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
HOP-3589 - able to ignore ssl in ActionHttp

4 weeks agoHOP-3589 - able to ignore ssl in Http and HttpPost transforms
ray.chang [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 10:42:02 +0000 (18:42 +0800)] 
HOP-3589 - able to ignore ssl in Http and HttpPost transforms

4 weeks agoHOP-3589 - HttpDialog and HttpPostDialog refactor
ray.chang [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 08:36:41 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
HOP-3589 - HttpDialog and HttpPostDialog refactor

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #1462 from sramazzina/HOP-3903
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 07:19:02 +0000 (09:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1462 from sramazzina/HOP-3903

HOP-3908

4 weeks agoHOP-3908 - MailInput: ERROR: java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: javax/activation/DataSou... 1462/head
Sergio Ramazzina [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 15:15:03 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
HOP-3908 - MailInput: ERROR: java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: javax/activation/DataSource when used on JDK 11

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #1459 from shlxue/PR-TAP
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 13:47:03 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1459 from shlxue/PR-TAP

HOP-3876 Using contrast color for foreground in text

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #1456 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 13:46:44 +0000 (15:46 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1456 from hansva/master

HOP-3391,HOP-3800, HOP-3899

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #1458 from shlxue/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 09:44:42 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1458 from shlxue/master

HOP-3901 Middle-align label and a few ui issues in action plugins and transform plugins

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #1457 from sramazzina/HOP-3821
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 09:41:10 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1457 from sramazzina/HOP-3821

HOP-3821

5 weeks agoUsing contrast color for text in StyledTextComp 1459/head
Shl Xue [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 16:31:21 +0000 (00:31 +0800)] 
Using contrast color for text in StyledTextComp

5 weeks ago[DOC] update flink sample documentation 1456/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 09:17:44 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
[DOC] update flink sample documentation

5 weeks agoHOP-3800: remove beta status of Simplified Chinese
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 14:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
HOP-3800: remove beta status of Simplified Chinese

5 weeks agoMiddle-align label in plugin dialogs with Icon 1458/head
Shl Xue [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 13:59:19 +0000 (21:59 +0800)] 
Middle-align label in plugin dialogs with Icon

5 weeks agoMiddle-align label
Shl Xue [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 13:57:02 +0000 (21:57 +0800)] 
Middle-align label

5 weeks agoFix auto layout in DimensionLookupDialog
Shl Xue [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 13:55:52 +0000 (21:55 +0800)] 
Fix auto layout in DimensionLookupDialog

5 weeks agoMiddle-align addition check button
Shl Xue [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 13:55:04 +0000 (21:55 +0800)] 
Middle-align addition check button

5 weeks agoLeft-align group panel in ExcelInputDialog
Shl Xue [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 13:53:33 +0000 (21:53 +0800)] 
Left-align group panel in ExcelInputDialog

5 weeks agoHOP-3391: first stub in setting a globalZoom
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 13:53:14 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
HOP-3391: first stub in setting a globalZoom

5 weeks agoMove action name field to top panel
Shl Xue [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 13:52:58 +0000 (21:52 +0800)] 
Move action name field to top panel