hop.git
3 months ago[DOC] java 11 doc-hop 1430/head
Gabriel Dutra [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 04:03:45 +0000 (21:03 -0700)] 
[DOC] java 11

Updated doc for version 2.0.0

3 months ago[DOC] fix request url for /hop/status/
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 07:56:16 +0000 (08:56 +0100)] 
[DOC] fix request url for /hop/status/

3 months agoMerge pull request #1428 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 19:48:49 +0000 (20:48 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1428 from hansva/master

HOP-3815, HOP-3861

3 months agoHOP-3815: cleanup docs, remove unused files/dependencies 1428/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 18:58:45 +0000 (19:58 +0100)] 
HOP-3815: cleanup docs, remove unused files/dependencies

3 months agoHOP-3861: fix mvnw dependency
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 18:55:03 +0000 (19:55 +0100)] 
HOP-3861: fix mvnw dependency

3 months agoMerge pull request #1426 from anagonzalez133/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 21:45:29 +0000 (22:45 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1426 from anagonzalez133/master

[HOP-3485] Clarifying driver location

3 months agoMerge pull request #1427 from nadment/HOP-3838
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 21:40:24 +0000 (22:40 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1427 from nadment/HOP-3838

HOP-3838 package is accessible from more than one module

3 months agoHOP-3838 1427/head
Nicolas Adment [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 19:56:02 +0000 (20:56 +0100)] 
HOP-3838

Remove library xml-apis dependency native in JVM 11
Exclude xml-apis from xerces dependency
Exclude stax-api from woodstox dependency
Move libraries dom4j and jaxen from core to transform-xml plugin
Remove some <version> tag from managed dependencies

3 months ago[HOP-3485] Clarifying driver location 1426/head
AnaGH [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 18:52:14 +0000 (19:52 +0100)] 
[HOP-3485] Clarifying driver location

3 months agoMerge pull request #1425 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 09:01:38 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1425 from hansva/master

HOP-3849 : improve group by documentation

3 months agoHOP-3849 : improve group by documentation 1425/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 08:57:54 +0000 (09:57 +0100)] 
HOP-3849 : improve group by documentation

3 months agoMerge pull request #1424 from mookkiah/cosmetic_doc_changes
Gabriel Dutra [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 04:03:39 +0000 (21:03 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1424 from mookkiah/cosmetic_doc_changes

documentation - correction

3 months agodocumentation - correction 1424/head
Mahendran Mookkiah [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:18:16 +0000 (20:18 -0400)] 
documentation - correction

3 months agoMerge pull request #1423 from gvdutra/HOP-3613
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 07:39:49 +0000 (08:39 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1423 from gvdutra/HOP-3613

HOP-3613 testStrToIntStrict

3 months agoHOP-3613 testStrToIntStrict 1423/head
Gabriel Dutra [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 04:44:10 +0000 (21:44 -0700)] 
HOP-3613 testStrToIntStrict

3 months agoMerge pull request #1422 from cborealis/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 13:23:46 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1422 from cborealis/master

HOP-3847 SQLFileOutput does not close file

3 months agoMerge pull request #1421 from shlxue/ui
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 12:41:54 +0000 (13:41 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1421 from shlxue/ui

HOP-3846 Fixed wrong label text for log file update interval in RepeatDialog

3 months agoMerge pull request #1415 from shlxue/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 12:41:27 +0000 (13:41 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1415 from shlxue/master

HOP-3832 Always sort message keys when saving bundle files

3 months agoHOP-3847 close file on completion 1422/head
Alexander Schwab [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 12:34:44 +0000 (13:34 +0100)] 
HOP-3847 close file on completion

3 months agoFixed wrong label text for log file update interval in RepeatDialog 1421/head
Shl Xue [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 04:22:28 +0000 (12:22 +0800)] 
Fixed wrong label text for log file update interval in RepeatDialog

3 months agoMerge branch 'apache:master' into master 1415/head
Shl Xue [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 04:13:20 +0000 (12:13 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'apache:master' into master

3 months agoMerge pull request #1420 from gvdutra/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 07:57:05 +0000 (08:57 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1420 from gvdutra/master

HOP-3202 Removing unnecessary code comments

3 months agoHOP-3202 Removing unnecessary code comments 1420/head
Gabriel Dutra [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 16:58:32 +0000 (08:58 -0800)] 
HOP-3202 Removing unnecessary code comments

3 months agoMerge pull request #1418 from nadment/HOP-3838
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 07:14:45 +0000 (08:14 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1418 from nadment/HOP-3838

Remove duplicate test dependency with hop-core

3 months agoRemove duplicate test dependency with hop-core 1418/head
Nicolas Adment [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 22:18:29 +0000 (23:18 +0100)] 
Remove duplicate test dependency with hop-core

3 months agoMerge pull request #1416 from nadment/HOP-3838
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 07:19:50 +0000 (08:19 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1416 from nadment/HOP-3838

HOP-3838 "javax.xml.stream" and "org.w3c.dom" packages in more than one module

3 months agoHOP-3838 "javax.xml.stream" and "org.w3c.dom" packages are accessible 1416/head
Nicolas Adment [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 21:52:57 +0000 (22:52 +0100)] 
HOP-3838 "javax.xml.stream" and "org.w3c.dom" packages are accessible
from more than one module

3 months agoAlways sort message keys when saving bundle files
Shl Xue [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 17:21:00 +0000 (01:21 +0800)] 
Always sort message keys when saving bundle files

3 months agoMerge pull request #1414 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 20:43:02 +0000 (21:43 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1414 from hansva/master

[DOC] update release docs

3 months ago[DOC] update release docs 1414/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 20:42:08 +0000 (21:42 +0100)] 
[DOC] update release docs

3 months agoMerge pull request #1413 from nadment/HOP-3828
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 06:36:19 +0000 (07:36 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1413 from nadment/HOP-3828

HOP-3828 Bump SWT to 3.118.0

3 months agoHOP-3828: update RAP version 1413/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 05:53:16 +0000 (06:53 +0100)] 
HOP-3828: update RAP version

3 months agoHOP-3828 Bump SWT to 3.118.0
Nicolas Adment [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 20:56:10 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
HOP-3828 Bump SWT to 3.118.0

3 months agoMerge pull request #1412 from nadment/HOP-RAT
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 17:11:04 +0000 (18:11 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1412 from nadment/HOP-RAT

Add RAT Integration Test exclusion

3 months agoAdd RAT Integration Test Exclusion 1412/head
Nicolas Adment [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 16:18:30 +0000 (17:18 +0100)] 
Add RAT Integration Test Exclusion

3 months agoMerge pull request #1411 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 16:07:28 +0000 (17:07 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1411 from hansva/master

[DOC] update release check document

3 months ago[DOC] update release check document 1411/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 16:06:27 +0000 (17:06 +0100)] 
[DOC] update release check document

3 months agoMerge pull request #1289 from gvdutra/HOP-1888
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 12:18:00 +0000 (13:18 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1289 from gvdutra/HOP-1888

[HOP-1888] Rename package org.apache.hop.pipeline.transform.errorhand…

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'gvdutra/HOP-1888' into HOP-1888 1289/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 11:42:51 +0000 (12:42 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'gvdutra/HOP-1888' into HOP-1888

3 months agoHOP-1888: update the upgrade guide
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 11:42:38 +0000 (12:42 +0100)] 
HOP-1888: update the upgrade guide

3 months ago[HOP-1888] Rename package org.apache.hop.pipeline.transform.errorhandling
Gabriel Dutra [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 06:58:36 +0000 (22:58 -0800)] 
[HOP-1888] Rename package org.apache.hop.pipeline.transform.errorhandling

3 months agoMerge pull request #1410 from pjfanning/HOP-3817-poi
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 11:21:14 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1410 from pjfanning/HOP-3817-poi

[HOP-3817] poi 5.2.1

3 months agoMerge pull request #1291 from gvdutra/HOP-1605
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 11:20:54 +0000 (12:20 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1291 from gvdutra/HOP-1605

HOP-1605 API should use boolean "isXXXX()" getter naming convention

3 months agoHOP-1605: add upgrade documentation 1291/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 10:44:57 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
HOP-1605: add upgrade documentation

3 months ago[HOP-3817] poi 5.2.1 1410/head
PJ Fanning [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 10:24:36 +0000 (11:24 +0100)] 
[HOP-3817] poi 5.2.1

3 months agoMerge pull request #1409 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 14:02:48 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1409 from hansva/master

[DOC] update readme

3 months ago[DOC] update readme 1409/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 14:02:19 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
[DOC] update readme

3 months agoMerge pull request #1406 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 13:54:15 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1406 from hansva/master

Merge 2.0.0 branch to master

3 months agoMerge pull request #1408 from pjfanning/HOP-3813-postgresql
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 13:53:39 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1408 from pjfanning/HOP-3813-postgresql

[HOP-3813] postgresql 43.3.3

3 months agoMerge pull request #1407 from pjfanning/patch-2
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 13:53:21 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1407 from pjfanning/patch-2

[HOP-3812] upgrade cassandra jars due to CVE

3 months ago[HOP-3813] postgresql 43.3.3 1408/head
PJ Fanning [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 13:26:04 +0000 (14:26 +0100)] 
[HOP-3813] postgresql 43.3.3

3 months ago[BUILDS] fix some changes for testing 1406/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 13:23:49 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
[BUILDS] fix some changes for testing

3 months ago[HOP-3812] upgrade cassandra jars due to CVEs 1407/head
PJ Fanning [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 13:17:06 +0000 (14:17 +0100)] 
[HOP-3812] upgrade cassandra jars due to CVEs

3 months ago[BUILD] push Development tag
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 13:12:10 +0000 (14:12 +0100)] 
[BUILD] push Development tag

3 months agoMerge branch '2.0.0'
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 13:10:20 +0000 (14:10 +0100)] 
Merge branch '2.0.0'

3 months agoMerge pull request #1405 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 10:41:36 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1405 from hansva/master

[RELEASE] Update master branch version to 2.0.0-SNAPSHOT

3 months ago[RELEASE] Update master branch version to 2.0.0-SNAPSHOT 1405/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 10:14:54 +0000 (11:14 +0100)] 
[RELEASE] Update master branch version to 2.0.0-SNAPSHOT

3 months agoMerge pull request #1403 from gvdutra/HOP-3736
Matt Casters [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 07:30:35 +0000 (08:30 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1403 from gvdutra/HOP-3736

HOP-3736 Remember the "Log level" of the last run.

3 months agoHOP-3736 Remember the "Log level" of the last run. 1403/head
Gabriel Dutra [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 06:42:34 +0000 (22:42 -0800)] 
HOP-3736 Remember the "Log level" of the last run.

3 months agoMerge pull request #1402 from nadment/HOP-ICON
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 21:53:24 +0000 (22:53 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1402 from nadment/HOP-ICON

New Database and Workflow Run Configuration icons

3 months agoMerge branch 'apache:master' into HOP-ICON 1402/head
Nicolas Adment [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 20:35:05 +0000 (21:35 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'apache:master' into HOP-ICON

3 months agoNew database and Workflow Run Configuration icons
Nicolas Adment [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 20:07:28 +0000 (21:07 +0100)] 
New database and Workflow Run Configuration icons

3 months agoMerge pull request #1401 from shlxue/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 16:22:38 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1401 from shlxue/master

HOP-3801, HOP-3807

3 months agoOptimize module list order, core modules first 1401/head
Shl Xue [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 13:16:44 +0000 (21:16 +0800)] 
Optimize module list order, core modules first

3 months agoHOP-Translator crashes when exist conflicting bundle
Shl Xue [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 13:11:43 +0000 (21:11 +0800)] 
HOP-Translator crashes when exist conflicting bundle

3 months agoMerge pull request #1400 from shlxue/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 10:19:26 +0000 (11:19 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1400 from shlxue/master

HOP-3800 i18n for zh_CN

3 months agoi18n for zh_CN 1400/head
Shl Xue [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 17:02:46 +0000 (01:02 +0800)] 
i18n for zh_CN

3 months agoMerge pull request #1399 from nadment/HOP-DEV
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 14:38:47 +0000 (15:38 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1399 from nadment/HOP-DEV

Remove duplicate maven properties and dependency

3 months agoRemove duplicate maven properties 1399/head
Nicolas Adment [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 13:45:13 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
Remove duplicate maven properties

3 months agoRemove duplicate "commons-net" dependency
Nicolas Adment [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 13:38:37 +0000 (14:38 +0100)] 
Remove duplicate "commons-net" dependency

3 months agoMerge pull request #1398 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 13:18:57 +0000 (14:18 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1398 from hansva/master

Revert HOP-3789

3 months agoRevert HOP-3789 1398/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 13:15:37 +0000 (14:15 +0100)] 
Revert HOP-3789

3 months agoMerge pull request #1397 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 08:47:09 +0000 (09:47 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1397 from hansva/master

Revert "Merge pull request #1390 from gvdutra/HOP-3736"

3 months agoRevert "Merge pull request #1390 from gvdutra/HOP-3736" 1397/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 15:37:22 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
Revert "Merge pull request #1390 from gvdutra/HOP-3736"

This reverts commit a1150ce10c2da6dc711fe82aced34d95f5623fd6.

3 months agoMerge pull request #1396 from sramazzina/MEMORYLEAK
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 08:28:00 +0000 (09:28 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1396 from sramazzina/MEMORYLEAK

HOP-3792

3 months agoHOP-3792 TableOutput: allow data structures to be garbage collected properly 1396/head
sergio.ramazzina [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 07:43:27 +0000 (08:43 +0100)] 
HOP-3792 TableOutput: allow data structures to be garbage collected properly

3 months agoMerge pull request #1393 from sramazzina/MEMORYLEAK
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 15:37:50 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1393 from sramazzina/MEMORYLEAK

HOP-3789

3 months agoMerge pull request #1392 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 15:37:39 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1392 from mattcasters/master

HOP-3783, HOP-3298, HOP-3725

3 months agoMerge pull request #1390 from gvdutra/HOP-3736
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 15:37:22 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1390 from gvdutra/HOP-3736

HOP-3736 Remember the "Log level" of the last run.

3 months agoHOP-3725 : Hop search to include the boolean value when matching text 1392/head
Matt Casters [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 14:56:42 +0000 (15:56 +0100)] 
HOP-3725 : Hop search to include the boolean value when matching text

4 months agoMerge pull request #1394 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 14:19:24 +0000 (15:19 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1394 from hansva/master

[IT] give mongo more time to start

4 months agoHOP-3298 : Remember my last environment choice for each project
Matt Casters [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 14:05:54 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
HOP-3298 : Remember my last environment choice for each project

4 months ago[IT] give mongo more time to start 1394/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 13:47:06 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
[IT] give mongo more time to start

4 months agoHOP-3789 PipelineExecutor: synchronization needed on pipeline change 1393/head
sergio.ramazzina [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 12:04:01 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
HOP-3789 PipelineExecutor: synchronization needed on pipeline change

4 months agoHOP-3783 : Add label to nodes based on key/value of previous hop in Neo4j Graph Outpu...
Matt Casters [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 11:04:54 +0000 (12:04 +0100)] 
HOP-3783 : Add label to nodes based on key/value of previous hop in Neo4j Graph Output (doc)

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/hop
Matt Casters [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 10:55:41 +0000 (11:55 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/hop

4 months agoHOP-3783 : Add label to nodes based on key/value of previous hop in Neo4j Graph Output
Matt Casters [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 10:55:29 +0000 (11:55 +0100)] 
HOP-3783 : Add label to nodes based on key/value of previous hop in Neo4j Graph Output

4 months agoMerge pull request #1391 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 08:53:28 +0000 (09:53 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1391 from hansva/master

[IT] : Adjust message to new error message

4 months ago[IT] : Adjust message to new error message 1391/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 08:52:46 +0000 (09:52 +0100)] 
[IT] : Adjust message to new error message

4 months agoHOP-3736 Remember the "Log level" of the last run. 1390/head
Gabriel Dutra [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:18:08 +0000 (16:18 -0800)] 
HOP-3736 Remember the "Log level" of the last run.

4 months agoMerge pull request #1389 from shlxue/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 16:28:03 +0000 (17:28 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1389 from shlxue/master

HOP-3788 Hop-Translator process is terminated without any confirmation for change i18n messages

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into shl 1389/head
Shl Xue [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 15:51:19 +0000 (23:51 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into shl

4 months agoPrompt to force save when the process terminates unexpectedly
Shl Xue [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 15:46:28 +0000 (23:46 +0800)] 
Prompt to force save when the process terminates unexpectedly

4 months agoPrompt whether to save when exiting the process through system-level shortcut keys
Shl Xue [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 15:42:42 +0000 (23:42 +0800)] 
Prompt whether to save when exiting the process through system-level shortcut keys

4 months agoMerge pull request #1388 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 14:23:54 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1388 from hansva/master

[DOC] fix xref mistake

4 months ago[DOC] fix xref mistake 1388/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 14:23:18 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
[DOC] fix xref mistake

4 months agoMerge pull request #1386 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 14:15:32 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1386 from hansva/master

HOP-3715, HOP-3771

4 months agoMerge pull request #1387 from sramazzina/MEMORYLEAK
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 14:15:13 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1387 from sramazzina/MEMORYLEAK

HOP-3785, HOP-3786

4 months agoHOP-3785 Update transform: minor cleanup to dispose method 1387/head
sergio.ramazzina [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 12:28:48 +0000 (13:28 +0100)] 
HOP-3785 Update transform: minor cleanup to dispose method

4 months agoHOP-3786 DatabaseJoin: prepared statement not closed when transform finishes processing
sergio.ramazzina [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 12:27:34 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
HOP-3786 DatabaseJoin: prepared statement not closed when transform finishes processing