hop.git
2 years agoHOP-303 (#134) release/0.20 V0.21
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 7 May 2020 10:38:25 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
HOP-303 (#134)

Fix startup scripts for windows

2 years agoChange version for release to: 0.20
Jenkins [Thu, 7 May 2020 07:48:23 +0000 (07:48 +0000)] 
Change version for release to: 0.20

2 years agoMerge pull request #132 from mattcasters/master V0.20
Matt Casters [Tue, 5 May 2020 21:28:46 +0000 (23:28 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #132 from mattcasters/master

HOP-263 : fix, code hardening

2 years agoHOP-263 : fix, code hardening 132/head
Matt Casters [Tue, 5 May 2020 21:02:25 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
HOP-263 : fix, code hardening

2 years agoMerge pull request #131 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Tue, 5 May 2020 19:47:28 +0000 (21:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #131 from mattcasters/master

HOP-298 : keywords translation

2 years agoHOP-298 : keywords translation 131/head
Matt Casters [Tue, 5 May 2020 19:15:04 +0000 (21:15 +0200)] 
HOP-298 : keywords translation

2 years agoHOP-83 ldif input (#130)
Bart Maertens [Tue, 5 May 2020 16:23:03 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
HOP-83 ldif input (#130)

2 years agoMerge pull request #129 from bamaer/HOP-83
Bart Maertens [Tue, 5 May 2020 14:08:52 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #129 from bamaer/HOP-83

HOP-83 janino, java filter, join rows

2 years agoHOP-83 janino, java filter, join rows 129/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 5 May 2020 13:46:08 +0000 (15:46 +0200)] 
HOP-83 janino, java filter, join rows

2 years agoMerge pull request #128 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Tue, 5 May 2020 13:29:49 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #128 from mattcasters/master

Metastore API change

2 years agoHOP-265 : small fixes, code-hardening 128/head
Matt Casters [Tue, 5 May 2020 12:33:40 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
HOP-265 : small fixes, code-hardening

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop
Matt Casters [Tue, 5 May 2020 11:38:09 +0000 (13:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop

2 years agoHOP-265 : change module to hop-metastore to reflect API change
Matt Casters [Tue, 5 May 2020 11:38:00 +0000 (13:38 +0200)] 
HOP-265 : change module to hop-metastore to reflect API change

2 years agoHOP-265 : change module to hop-metastore to reflect API change
Matt Casters [Tue, 5 May 2020 11:19:30 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
HOP-265 : change module to hop-metastore to reflect API change

2 years agoHOP-265 : remove namespaces from the MetaStore API
Matt Casters [Tue, 5 May 2020 11:18:10 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
HOP-265 : remove namespaces from the MetaStore API

2 years agoMerge pull request #127 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Tue, 5 May 2020 10:13:53 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #127 from mattcasters/master

HOP-245 & HOP-285

2 years agoHOP-245 : re-adding the hop properties dialog 127/head
Matt Casters [Tue, 5 May 2020 09:00:48 +0000 (11:00 +0200)] 
HOP-245 : re-adding the hop properties dialog

2 years agoHOP-296: small save dialog fix (#126)
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 5 May 2020 08:42:41 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
HOP-296: small save dialog fix (#126)

2 years agoMerge pull request #125 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 5 May 2020 08:42:13 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #125 from mattcasters/master

HOP-297 : hop-run.sh/bat fix

2 years agoHOP-245 : no longer need environment config dialog 125/head
Matt Casters [Tue, 5 May 2020 08:05:57 +0000 (10:05 +0200)] 
HOP-245 : no longer need environment config dialog

2 years agoHOP-297 : hop-run.sh/bat fix
Matt Casters [Tue, 5 May 2020 08:00:41 +0000 (10:00 +0200)] 
HOP-297 : hop-run.sh/bat fix

2 years agoMerge pull request #124 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Mon, 4 May 2020 22:22:41 +0000 (00:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #124 from mattcasters/master

HOP-245 : a hop configuration system

2 years agoHOP-245 : a generic configuration system 124/head
Matt Casters [Mon, 4 May 2020 21:56:58 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
HOP-245 : a generic configuration system

2 years agoHOP-296 : file save dialog fix
Matt Casters [Mon, 4 May 2020 19:43:23 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
HOP-296 : file save dialog fix

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop
Matt Casters [Mon, 4 May 2020 08:47:09 +0000 (10:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop

2 years agoHOP-245 : config.json serialization fixes
Matt Casters [Mon, 4 May 2020 08:46:57 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
HOP-245 : config.json serialization fixes

2 years agoMerge pull request #123 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 3 May 2020 12:43:27 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #123 from mattcasters/master

Translator fixes: i18n

2 years agoMerge github.com:project-hop/hop 123/head
Matt Casters [Sun, 3 May 2020 11:47:43 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
Merge github.com:project-hop/hop

2 years agoHOP-245 : generic configuration system (basics)
Matt Casters [Sun, 3 May 2020 11:47:32 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
HOP-245 : generic configuration system (basics)

2 years agoMerge pull request #122 from hansva/HOP-173
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 2 May 2020 21:50:57 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #122 from hansva/HOP-173

HOP-173

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into HOP-173 122/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 2 May 2020 21:28:54 +0000 (23:28 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into HOP-173

2 years agoHOP-173: HTTP to Http, (S)FTP(S) to correct names
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 2 May 2020 21:28:49 +0000 (23:28 +0200)] 
HOP-173: HTTP to Http, (S)FTP(S) to correct names

2 years agoMerge pull request #121 from bamaer/HOP-83
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 2 May 2020 21:26:20 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #121 from bamaer/HOP-83

HOP-83 copyrowstoresult, copyrowstoresult

2 years agoHOP-204, HOP-266 HOP_OPTIONS is used instead of OPTIONS (#120)
Hiromu Hota [Sat, 2 May 2020 21:25:43 +0000 (14:25 -0700)] 
HOP-204, HOP-266 HOP_OPTIONS is used instead of OPTIONS (#120)

2 years agoHOP-83 iinitializerinterface refactoring 121/head
Bart Maertens [Sat, 2 May 2020 20:34:37 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
HOP-83 iinitializerinterface refactoring

2 years agoHOP-173: SQL to Sql
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 2 May 2020 20:24:04 +0000 (22:24 +0200)] 
HOP-173: SQL to Sql

2 years agoHOP-83 copyrowstoresult, copyrowstoresult
Bart Maertens [Sat, 2 May 2020 20:15:33 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
HOP-83 copyrowstoresult, copyrowstoresult

2 years agoHOP-287: update swt version (#119)
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:40:05 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
HOP-287: update swt version (#119)

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop
Matt Casters [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:03:14 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop

2 years agoHOP-283 : translator fixes
Matt Casters [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:03:06 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
HOP-283 : translator fixes

2 years agoMerge pull request #118 from hansva/HOP-173
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 2 May 2020 14:55:57 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #118 from hansva/HOP-173

HOP-199, HOP-173

2 years agoHOP-173: more XML to Xml 118/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 2 May 2020 14:37:05 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
HOP-173: more XML to Xml

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into general
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 2 May 2020 14:21:08 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into general

2 years agoHOP-173 : XML to Xml
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 2 May 2020 14:21:01 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
HOP-173 : XML to Xml

2 years agoMerge pull request #117 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Sat, 2 May 2020 13:56:50 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #117 from mattcasters/master

HOP-278 : API updates

2 years agoHOP-278 : API updates 117/head
Matt Casters [Sat, 2 May 2020 13:32:46 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
HOP-278 : API updates

2 years agoHOP-278 : more API fixes
Matt Casters [Sat, 2 May 2020 13:13:38 +0000 (15:13 +0200)] 
HOP-278 : more API fixes

2 years agoHOP-199
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 2 May 2020 08:31:11 +0000 (10:31 +0200)] 
HOP-199

* Bring hop-transforms.xml up to date

2 years agoMerge pull request #115 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Fri, 1 May 2020 17:02:45 +0000 (19:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #115 from mattcasters/master

HOP-275 and HOP-277

2 years agoMerge pull request #116 from bamaer/HOP-83
Matt Casters [Fri, 1 May 2020 17:02:24 +0000 (19:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #116 from bamaer/HOP-83

HOP-83 propertyinput, propertyoutput

2 years agoMerge pull request #114 from hansva/finxing
Matt Casters [Fri, 1 May 2020 17:02:12 +0000 (19:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #114 from hansva/finxing

HOP-269, HOP-254, HOP-234, HOP-214

2 years agoHOP-83 propertyinput, propertyoutput 116/head
Bart Maertens [Fri, 1 May 2020 16:38:51 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
HOP-83 propertyinput, propertyoutput

2 years agoHOP-277 : build fixes 115/head
Matt Casters [Fri, 1 May 2020 16:38:38 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
HOP-277 : build fixes

2 years agoHOP-234: assembly fix 114/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 1 May 2020 16:25:51 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
HOP-234: assembly fix

2 years agoHOP-277 : file header fix
Matt Casters [Fri, 1 May 2020 16:24:32 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
HOP-277 : file header fix

2 years agoHOP-275 : standardize file and directory dialogs
Matt Casters [Fri, 1 May 2020 16:13:21 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
HOP-275 : standardize file and directory dialogs

2 years agoHOP-214
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 1 May 2020 16:10:04 +0000 (18:10 +0200)] 
HOP-214

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop
Matt Casters [Fri, 1 May 2020 16:03:42 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop

2 years agoHOP-275 : standardize file and directory dialogs
Matt Casters [Fri, 1 May 2020 16:03:27 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
HOP-275 : standardize file and directory dialogs

2 years agoHOP-277 : JSON transforms
Matt Casters [Fri, 1 May 2020 16:02:34 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
HOP-277 : JSON transforms

2 years agoHOP-234
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 1 May 2020 15:31:47 +0000 (17:31 +0200)] 
HOP-234

2 years agoHOP-254
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 1 May 2020 15:09:33 +0000 (17:09 +0200)] 
HOP-254

2 years agoHOP-269
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 1 May 2020 13:11:38 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
HOP-269

2 years agoMerge pull request #113 from bamaer/HOP-83
Bart Maertens [Fri, 1 May 2020 08:35:02 +0000 (10:35 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #113 from bamaer/HOP-83

HOP-83 setvalueconstant, setvaluefield

2 years agoHOP-83 setvalueconstant, setvaluefield 113/head
Bart Maertens [Fri, 1 May 2020 08:19:16 +0000 (10:19 +0200)] 
HOP-83 setvalueconstant, setvaluefield

2 years agoMerge pull request #112 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 16:31:40 +0000 (18:31 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #112 from mattcasters/master

More UI fixes

2 years agoMerge github.com:project-hop/hop 112/head
Matt Casters [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 16:00:17 +0000 (18:00 +0200)] 
Merge github.com:project-hop/hop

2 years agoHOP-262 : GUI spawning fix, opening referenced objects
Matt Casters [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 15:59:55 +0000 (17:59 +0200)] 
HOP-262 : GUI spawning fix, opening referenced objects

2 years agoMerge pull request #111 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 13:25:45 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #111 from mattcasters/master

Various UI improvements

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop 111/head
Matt Casters [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 12:52:33 +0000 (14:52 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop

2 years agoHOP-262 : bug fixes, HOP-111 : improving hop gui memory
Matt Casters [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 12:52:18 +0000 (14:52 +0200)] 
HOP-262 : bug fixes, HOP-111 : improving hop gui memory

2 years agoHOP-270 : note improvements
Matt Casters [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 12:51:33 +0000 (14:51 +0200)] 
HOP-270 : note improvements

2 years agoMerge pull request #110 from yannickmols/HOP-214
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 07:58:49 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #110 from yannickmols/HOP-214

HOP-214

2 years agoHOP-83 systemdata transform (#109)
Bart Maertens [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 07:58:26 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
HOP-83 systemdata transform (#109)

2 years agoHOP-214: selectvalues, sort, sql, streamlookup, tableoutput adocs 110/head
yannickmols [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 06:57:11 +0000 (08:57 +0200)] 
HOP-214: selectvalues, sort, sql, streamlookup, tableoutput adocs

2 years agoMerge pull request #108 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 23:00:10 +0000 (01:00 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #108 from mattcasters/master

HOP-267 and various fixes

2 years agoHOP-262 : test fixes 108/head
Matt Casters [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 22:45:48 +0000 (00:45 +0200)] 
HOP-262 : test fixes

2 years agoHOP-262 : usability fixes
Matt Casters [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 22:31:25 +0000 (00:31 +0200)] 
HOP-262 : usability fixes

2 years agoHOP-267 and various fixes
Matt Casters [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 19:45:18 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
HOP-267 and various fixes

2 years agoMerge pull request #107 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 16:56:04 +0000 (18:56 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #107 from mattcasters/master

HOP-262 : Fixing hops

2 years agoHOP-262 : fixing hops, previewing data 107/head
Matt Casters [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 16:27:14 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
HOP-262 : fixing hops, previewing data

2 years agoHOP-262 : fixing hops
Matt Casters [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 15:08:56 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
HOP-262 : fixing hops

2 years agoHOP-262 : typo fix in workflow filename check
Matt Casters [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 13:28:17 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
HOP-262 : typo fix in workflow filename check

2 years agoMerge pull request #106 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 13:05:11 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #106 from mattcasters/master

HOP-262 : removing locally defined meta and data references in transf…

2 years agoHOP-261, HOP-262 106/head
Matt Casters [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 12:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
HOP-261, HOP-262

2 years agoHOP-261 : data set dialog bug fix
Matt Casters [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 10:18:08 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
HOP-261 : data set dialog bug fix

2 years agoHOP-261 and HOP-257 : more fixes
Matt Casters [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 10:07:30 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
HOP-261 and HOP-257 : more fixes

2 years agoMerge github.com:project-hop/hop
Matt Casters [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 09:41:53 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
Merge github.com:project-hop/hop

2 years agoHOP-262 : removing locally defined meta and data references in transforms
Matt Casters [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 09:37:52 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
HOP-262 : removing locally defined meta and data references in transforms

2 years agoHOP-83 writ to log, syslog transforms (#103)
Bart Maertens [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 07:07:09 +0000 (09:07 +0200)] 
HOP-83 writ to log, syslog transforms (#103)

2 years agoMerge pull request #105 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 22:41:02 +0000 (00:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #105 from mattcasters/master

HOP-261 and HOP-257 : unit testing and small UI fixes

2 years agoHOP-261 and HOP-257 : unit testing and small UI fixes 105/head
Matt Casters [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 22:24:55 +0000 (00:24 +0200)] 
HOP-261 and HOP-257 : unit testing and small UI fixes

2 years agoMerge pull request #104 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 21:13:40 +0000 (23:13 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #104 from mattcasters/master

HOP-261 and HOP-257 : unit testing and UI fixes

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop 104/head
Matt Casters [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 20:57:42 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop

2 years agoHOP-261 and HOP-257 : unit testing and small UI fixes
Matt Casters [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 20:57:26 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
HOP-261 and HOP-257 : unit testing and small UI fixes

2 years agoHOP-247 - add long type support (#82)
Rafael Valenzuela [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 13:36:04 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
HOP-247 - add long type support (#82)

Co-authored-by: Rafael Valenzuela
2 years agoHOP-83 ported JS transform (#102)
Bart Maertens [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 12:26:04 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
HOP-83 ported JS transform (#102)

2 years agoHOP-83 Add normaliser transform (#101)
Nicolas Adment [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 06:10:25 +0000 (08:10 +0200)] 
HOP-83 Add normaliser transform (#101)

2 years agoMerge pull request #100 from hansva/HOP-257
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 19:08:59 +0000 (21:08 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #100 from hansva/HOP-257

HOP-257

2 years agoHOP-257 100/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 18:53:11 +0000 (20:53 +0200)] 
HOP-257

fix java paths for windows