hop.git
23 months agoChange version for release to: 0.30 release/0.30
Jenkins [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 19:55:05 +0000 (19:55 +0000)] 
Change version for release to: 0.30

23 months agoMerge pull request #237 from hansva/master V0.30
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 19:32:37 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #237 from hansva/master

Remove deleted database types

23 months agoRemove deleted database types 237/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 19:19:14 +0000 (21:19 +0200)] 
Remove deleted database types

23 months agoMerge pull request #236 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 17:28:31 +0000 (19:28 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #236 from mattcasters/master

HOP-546

23 months agoHOP-546 : dialog button fixes 236/head
Matt Casters [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 14:28:10 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
HOP-546 : dialog button fixes

23 months agoHOP-546 : dialog button fixes
Matt Casters [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 14:13:57 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
HOP-546 : dialog button fixes

23 months agoMerge pull request #235 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 14:13:05 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #235 from mattcasters/master

HOP-543 : reduce flickering on Windows (fix for row number in the grid)

23 months agoHOP-543 : reduce flickering on Windows (fix for row number in the grid) 235/head
Matt Casters [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 13:04:40 +0000 (15:04 +0200)] 
HOP-543 : reduce flickering on Windows (fix for row number in the grid)

23 months agoMerge pull request #234 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 12:39:01 +0000 (14:39 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #234 from mattcasters/master

HOP-543, HOP-544, HOP-545

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop 234/head
Matt Casters [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 12:24:26 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop

23 months agoHOP-544: JSON Output NPE fix
Matt Casters [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 12:24:02 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
HOP-544: JSON Output NPE fix

23 months agoHOP-545 : new project not saved correctly
Matt Casters [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 12:23:20 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
HOP-545 : new project not saved correctly

23 months agoHOP-543 : reduce flickering on Windows
Matt Casters [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 12:22:04 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
HOP-543 : reduce flickering on Windows

23 months agoMerge pull request #233 from hansva/HOP-356
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 16:56:12 +0000 (18:56 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #233 from hansva/HOP-356

HOP-356

23 months agoHOP-356 233/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 14:52:11 +0000 (16:52 +0200)] 
HOP-356

Bump beanutils

23 months agoHOP-356
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 13:58:43 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
HOP-356

23 months agoMerge pull request #232 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 14:31:33 +0000 (16:31 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #232 from mattcasters/master

HOP-542 : stack trace when creating RDMBS connection

23 months agoHOP-542 : stack trace when creating RDMBS connection 232/head
Matt Casters [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 14:17:39 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
HOP-542 : stack trace when creating RDMBS connection

23 months agoMerge pull request #231 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 23:41:19 +0000 (01:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #231 from mattcasters/master

HOP-420, HOP-518, HOP-541

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop 231/head
Matt Casters [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 23:27:31 +0000 (01:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop

23 months agoHOP-541 : table view size, cleanups
Matt Casters [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 23:26:55 +0000 (01:26 +0200)] 
HOP-541 : table view size, cleanups

23 months agoHOP-518 : Saving files improvements
Matt Casters [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 23:26:23 +0000 (01:26 +0200)] 
HOP-518 : Saving files improvements

23 months agoHOP-420 : Kafka Consumer and Producer
Matt Casters [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 23:24:21 +0000 (01:24 +0200)] 
HOP-420 : Kafka Consumer and Producer

23 months agoMerge pull request #230 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 10:36:51 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #230 from mattcasters/master

HOP-538 : final push to 2.22.0

23 months agoHOP-538 : final push to 2.22.0 230/head
Matt Casters [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 22:19:00 +0000 (00:19 +0200)] 
HOP-538 : final push to 2.22.0

23 months agoMerge pull request #229 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 12:59:47 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #229 from mattcasters/master

HOP-538 : library version sync across beam,googledrive,gcs and google…

23 months agoHOP-538 : initialize VFS drivers in a fat jar as well (or in Beam) 229/head
Matt Casters [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 12:24:34 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
HOP-538 : initialize VFS drivers in a fat jar as well (or in Beam)

23 months agoHOP-538 : library version sync across beam,googledrive,gcs and googlebigquery
Matt Casters [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 12:04:11 +0000 (14:04 +0200)] 
HOP-538 : library version sync across beam,googledrive,gcs and googlebigquery

23 months agoMerge pull request #228 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 11:57:35 +0000 (13:57 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #228 from mattcasters/master

HOP-538 : Update to Beam 2.22.0

23 months agoHOP-538 : Update to Beam 2.22.0 228/head
Matt Casters [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 11:36:08 +0000 (13:36 +0200)] 
HOP-538 : Update to Beam 2.22.0

23 months agoMerge pull request #227 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 21:33:14 +0000 (23:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #227 from mattcasters/master

HOP-536

23 months agoHOP-537 227/head
Matt Casters [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 16:31:58 +0000 (18:31 +0200)] 
HOP-537

23 months agoHOP-536 license header fixes and RAT maven plugin added
Matt Casters [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 14:12:23 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
HOP-536 license header fixes and RAT maven plugin added

23 months agoHOP-536
Matt Casters [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 13:17:35 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
HOP-536

23 months agoMerge pull request #225 from hansva/fixes
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 15:19:49 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #225 from hansva/fixes

docs and action copy

23 months agoHOP-466 225/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 15:04:33 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
HOP-466

Remove accidental Import

23 months agoHOP-179
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 15:02:25 +0000 (17:02 +0200)] 
HOP-179

23 months agoHOP-496 HOP-500 HOP-502 HOP-509
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 14:31:17 +0000 (16:31 +0200)] 
HOP-496 HOP-500 HOP-502 HOP-509

23 months agoHOP-466
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 13:58:09 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
HOP-466

23 months agoMerge pull request #224 from hansva/HOP-515
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 10:39:45 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #224 from hansva/HOP-515

HOP-515

23 months agoHOP-515 224/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 09:42:47 +0000 (11:42 +0200)] 
HOP-515

Fix typo for shared JDBC

23 months agoMerge pull request #223 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 13:22:27 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #223 from mattcasters/master

HOP-528 : small arrow drawing fixes

23 months agoHOP-516 223/head
Matt Casters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 14:15:17 +0000 (16:15 +0200)] 
HOP-516

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop
Matt Casters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 13:45:41 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop

23 months agoHOP-528 : small arrow drawing fixes
Matt Casters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 13:07:57 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
HOP-528 : small arrow drawing fixes

23 months agoMerge pull request #219 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 18:46:12 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #219 from mattcasters/master

Various GUI tweaks and bug fixes

23 months agoHOP-512 HOP-525 HOP-520 219/head
Matt Casters [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 18:20:00 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
HOP-512 HOP-525 HOP-520

23 months agoHOP-512 HOP-525 HOP-520
Matt Casters [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 15:12:42 +0000 (17:12 +0200)] 
HOP-512 HOP-525 HOP-520

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop
Matt Casters [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 09:06:16 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop

23 months agoHOP-512 HOP-525 HOP-520
Matt Casters [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 09:05:58 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
HOP-512 HOP-525 HOP-520

23 months agoHOP-330 ported step to transform (#218)
Bart Maertens [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 07:46:02 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
HOP-330 ported step to transform (#218)

2 years agoMerge pull request #217 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 15:21:00 +0000 (17:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #217 from mattcasters/master

HOP-512

2 years agoFailing very rarely on Jenkins 217/head
Matt Casters [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 14:19:43 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
Failing very rarely on Jenkins

2 years agoHOP-512 merge
Matt Casters [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 12:46:44 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
HOP-512 merge

2 years agoHOP-512
Matt Casters [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 12:45:27 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
HOP-512

2 years agoHOP-13: FontData.height is not part of the SWT public API and in fact not available...
Hiromu Hota [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 11:34:41 +0000 (04:34 -0700)] 
HOP-13: FontData.height is not part of the SWT public API and in fact not available on RAP/RWT (#215)

2 years agoHOP-13: porting HiromuHota/pentaho-kettle#99 (#216)
Hiromu Hota [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 11:34:21 +0000 (04:34 -0700)] 
HOP-13: porting HiromuHota/pentaho-kettle#99 (#216)

Related to
https://github.com/HiromuHota/rap/commit/cc13fbdb6d6d537747f7fb
https://bugs.eclipse.org/bugs/show_bug.cgi?id=529704#c5

2 years agoHOP-507 (#214)
Matt Casters [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:13:31 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
HOP-507 (#214)

* HOP-507

* HOP-507

2 years agoHOP-507 214/head
Matt Casters [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 22:51:36 +0000 (00:51 +0200)] 
HOP-507

2 years agoMerge pull request #213 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 21:22:48 +0000 (23:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #213 from mattcasters/master

HOP-512, HOP-508

2 years agoHOP-507 213/head
Matt Casters [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 21:22:40 +0000 (23:22 +0200)] 
HOP-507

2 years agoHOP-512, HOP-508
Matt Casters [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 20:49:37 +0000 (22:49 +0200)] 
HOP-512, HOP-508

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop
Matt Casters [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 20:48:12 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop

2 years agoHOP-512, HOP-508
Matt Casters [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 20:47:59 +0000 (22:47 +0200)] 
HOP-512, HOP-508

2 years agoHOP-508
Matt Casters [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 10:26:13 +0000 (12:26 +0200)] 
HOP-508

2 years agoMerge pull request #212 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 18:20:22 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #212 from mattcasters/master

HOP-498 : hop-conf fixes for lifecycle environments

2 years agoHOP-498 : hop-conf fixes for lifecycle environments 212/head
Matt Casters [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 17:46:12 +0000 (19:46 +0200)] 
HOP-498 : hop-conf fixes for lifecycle environments

2 years agoHOP-313 (#211)
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 17:25:22 +0000 (19:25 +0200)] 
HOP-313 (#211)

2 years agoMerge pull request #210 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 14:58:07 +0000 (16:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #210 from mattcasters/master

HOP-495, HOP-503

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop 210/head
Matt Casters [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 14:33:11 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop

2 years agoHOP-495, HOP-503
Matt Casters [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 14:32:58 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
HOP-495, HOP-503

2 years agoHOP-505, HOP-506 (#209)
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 14:32:08 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
HOP-505, HOP-506 (#209)

2 years agoMerge pull request #208 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 18:25:48 +0000 (20:25 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #208 from mattcasters/master

HOP-493, HOP-495, HOP-498, HOP-499

2 years agoHOP-498 208/head
Matt Casters [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 17:50:02 +0000 (19:50 +0200)] 
HOP-498

2 years agoHOP-495 : remove png's
Matt Casters [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 16:42:02 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
HOP-495 : remove png's

2 years agoHOP-499
Matt Casters [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 16:41:20 +0000 (18:41 +0200)] 
HOP-499

2 years agoHOP-499
Matt Casters [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 16:40:36 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
HOP-499

2 years agoHOP-499
Matt Casters [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 16:40:19 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
HOP-499

2 years agoHOP-493
Matt Casters [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 09:50:36 +0000 (11:50 +0200)] 
HOP-493

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop
Matt Casters [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 20:41:13 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:project-hop/hop

2 years agoHOP-495
Matt Casters [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 20:40:59 +0000 (22:40 +0200)] 
HOP-495

2 years agoMerge pull request #207 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 17:47:27 +0000 (19:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #207 from hansva/master

HOP-333

2 years agoHOP-333 207/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 17:08:40 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
HOP-333

Fix dependencies

2 years agoMerge pull request #206 from nadment/HOP-333
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 16:58:07 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #206 from nadment/HOP-333

HOP-333

2 years agoHOP-333 206/head
nadment [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 23:04:17 +0000 (01:04 +0200)] 
HOP-333

2 years agoMerge pull request #200 from nadment/HOP-465
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 21:10:57 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #200 from nadment/HOP-465

HOP-465

2 years agoHOP-465: final cleanup and remove annotation 200/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 20:57:27 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
HOP-465: final cleanup and remove annotation

- fix javascript transform to follow naming convention

2 years agoHOP-465 Fix merge issue
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 20:30:57 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
HOP-465 Fix merge issue

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into HOP-465
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 20:12:49 +0000 (22:12 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into HOP-465

2 years agoHOP-465 further cleanup transforms/actions
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 20:09:38 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
HOP-465 further cleanup transforms/actions

2 years agoHOP-465 remove @PluginDialog from transforms
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 16:53:24 +0000 (18:53 +0200)] 
HOP-465 remove @PluginDialog from transforms

2 years agoMerge pull request #205 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 19:38:42 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #205 from mattcasters/master

HOP-482 and HOP-487

2 years agoHOP-487 205/head
Matt Casters [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 14:34:51 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
HOP-487

2 years agoHOP-487
Matt Casters [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 12:43:29 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
HOP-487

2 years agoHOP-482
Matt Casters [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 12:43:07 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
HOP-482

2 years agoMerge pull request #204 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 12:19:50 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #204 from mattcasters/master

HOP-485 tweaks

2 years agoHOP-485 tweaks 204/head
Matt Casters [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 10:36:04 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
HOP-485 tweaks

2 years agoMerge pull request #203 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 10:05:48 +0000 (12:05 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #203 from mattcasters/master

Bug fixes for the projects plugin: HOP-486 and HOP-467

2 years agoHOP-467 : PROJECT_NAME and ENVIRONMENT_NAME variables 203/head
Matt Casters [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 09:40:08 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
HOP-467 : PROJECT_NAME and ENVIRONMENT_NAME variables

2 years agoHOP-486
Matt Casters [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 09:21:56 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
HOP-486