hop.git
9 months ago[FIX] update docs version release1.0.0
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 12:15:41 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
[FIX] update docs version

9 months agoCreate release version 1.0.0 1.0.0-rc1
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 11:44:13 +0000 (13:44 +0200)] 
Create release version 1.0.0

9 months agoMerge pull request #1071 from sramazzina/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 11:37:10 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1071 from sramazzina/master

[FIX] Fixed typo in italian translations

9 months ago[FIX] Fixed typo in italian translations 1071/head
sergio.ramazzina [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 11:28:30 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
[FIX] Fixed typo in italian translations

9 months agoMerge pull request #1067 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 10:47:39 +0000 (12:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1067 from hansva/master

HOP-3266: update License remove mailvalidator code

9 months agoHOP-3266: add dependencies and their license to client 1067/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 09:59:53 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
HOP-3266: add dependencies and their license to client

9 months agoHOP-3266: dependency fix
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:27:35 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
HOP-3266: dependency fix

9 months agoHOP-3266: fix failing test and missing dependency
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 11:37:52 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
HOP-3266: fix failing test and missing dependency

9 months agoHOP-3266: update License remove mailvalidator code
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 09:25:29 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
HOP-3266: update License remove mailvalidator code

9 months agoMerge pull request #1070 from bamaer/HOP-3289
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 10:00:23 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1070 from bamaer/HOP-3289

HOP-3289 removed experimental reference to Hop Web

9 months agoHOP-3289 added missing word 1070/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 09:10:17 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
HOP-3289 added missing word

9 months agoHOP-3289 removed experimental reference to Hop Web
Bart Maertens [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 09:08:05 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
HOP-3289 removed experimental reference to Hop Web

9 months agoMerge pull request #1069 from bamaer/HOP-3267
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 14:02:55 +0000 (16:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1069 from bamaer/HOP-3267

Hop 3267

9 months agoHOP-3267 dev manual descriptions 1069/head
Bart Maertens [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 13:58:38 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
HOP-3267 dev manual descriptions

9 months agoadded information about gis (external) plugins
Bart Maertens [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 13:49:27 +0000 (15:49 +0200)] 
added information about gis (external) plugins

9 months agoMerge pull request #1068 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 11:44:57 +0000 (13:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1068 from mattcasters/master

HOP-3186 : Re-implement Damerau Levenshtein distance calculation

9 months agoHOP-3186 : Re-implement Damerau Levenshtein distance calculation 1068/head
Matt Casters [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 09:59:25 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
HOP-3186 : Re-implement Damerau Levenshtein distance calculation

9 months agoMerge pull request #1066 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 07:46:22 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1066 from mattcasters/master

HOP-3182 : Beam BQ output Truncating table is not working

9 months agoHOP-3182 : Beam BQ output Truncating table is not working 1066/head
Matt Casters [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 07:12:13 +0000 (09:12 +0200)] 
HOP-3182 : Beam BQ output Truncating table is not working

9 months agoMerge pull request #1065 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 20:47:11 +0000 (22:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1065 from mattcasters/master

HOP-3278, HOP-3281, HOP-3283, HOP-3284

9 months agoHOP-3284 : Performance tune the Beam BQ Input transform in non-Beam engines 1065/head
Matt Casters [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 16:18:41 +0000 (18:18 +0200)] 
HOP-3284 : Performance tune the Beam BQ Input transform in non-Beam engines

9 months agoHOP-3278 : Hop is leaking Neo4j database connections (increase chance of problems...
Matt Casters [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 16:13:42 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
HOP-3278 : Hop is leaking Neo4j database connections (increase chance of problems in test)

9 months agoHOP-3278 : Hop is leaking Neo4j database connections (extra patch)
Matt Casters [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 16:06:45 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
HOP-3278 : Hop is leaking Neo4j database connections (extra patch)

9 months agoHOP-3278 : Hop is leaking Neo4j database connections
Matt Casters [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:36:19 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
HOP-3278 : Hop is leaking Neo4j database connections

9 months agoHOP-3281 : Hop config lists empty configurations files section
Matt Casters [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 14:57:17 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
HOP-3281 : Hop config lists empty configurations files section

9 months agoHOP-3283 : Process files transform throws errors on file delete operation
Matt Casters [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 14:51:16 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
HOP-3283 : Process files transform throws errors on file delete operation

9 months agoMerge pull request #1064 from bamaer/HOP-3267
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 06:35:36 +0000 (08:35 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1064 from bamaer/HOP-3267

HOP-3267 descriptions for remaining user manual pages, tech manual

9 months agoHOP-3267 descriptions for remaining user manual pages, tech manual 1064/head
Bart Maertens [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 18:50:21 +0000 (20:50 +0200)] 
HOP-3267 descriptions for remaining user manual pages, tech manual

9 months agoMerge pull request #1063 from sramazzina/SANDBOX
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 11:19:07 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1063 from sramazzina/SANDBOX

[FIX] Subpipeline specified by using variables

9 months ago[FIX] Subpipeline specified by using variables: messages in the log do not display... 1063/head
sergio.ramazzina [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 11:02:52 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
[FIX] Subpipeline specified by using variables: messages in the log do not display the correct path to the subpipeline because variables are not resolved.

9 months agoMerge pull request #1062 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 09:56:34 +0000 (11:56 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1062 from mattcasters/master

HOP-3275, HOP-3276

9 months agoHOP-3275 : Hop GUI menu and toolbar not updated correctly after editing transform 1062/head
Matt Casters [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 09:34:56 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
HOP-3275 : Hop GUI menu and toolbar not updated correctly after editing transform

9 months agoHOP-3276 : Double click mode: editing an action causes it to be flagged as changed
Matt Casters [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 09:28:09 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
HOP-3276 : Double click mode: editing an action causes it to be flagged as changed

9 months agoMerge pull request #1061 from sramazzina/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 08:53:54 +0000 (10:53 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1061 from sramazzina/master

Fixed minor issues in italian translations

9 months agoMerge pull request #1060 from sramazzina/HOP-3272
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 08:53:40 +0000 (10:53 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1060 from sramazzina/HOP-3272

HOP-3272

9 months agoFixed minor issues in italian translations 1061/head
sergio.ramazzina [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 08:04:13 +0000 (10:04 +0200)] 
Fixed minor issues in italian translations

9 months agoHOP-3272 - TableOutput transform do not get change event table field's change 1060/head
sergio.ramazzina [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 07:33:30 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
HOP-3272 - TableOutput transform do not get change event table field's change
Fixed a typo in italian translations

9 months agoMerge pull request #1059 from bamaer/HOP-3267
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 06:33:23 +0000 (08:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1059 from bamaer/HOP-3267

HOP-3267, HOP-3271

9 months agoHOP-3271 updated images 1059/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 18:57:03 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
HOP-3271 updated images

9 months agoHOP-3267 more doc page descriptions
Bart Maertens [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 18:54:15 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
HOP-3267 more doc page descriptions

9 months agoHOP-3269: make doc urls version aware (#1058)
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 11:00:07 +0000 (13:00 +0200)] 
HOP-3269: make doc urls version aware (#1058)

9 months agoMerge pull request #1057 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 10:14:36 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1057 from mattcasters/master

HOP-2435, HOP-3270

9 months agoHOP-3270 : Widget disposed error on project change 1057/head
Matt Casters [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 08:06:27 +0000 (10:06 +0200)] 
HOP-3270 : Widget disposed error on project change

9 months agoHOP-2435 : Projects: open objects are not remembered in the metadata perspective
Matt Casters [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 07:58:13 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
HOP-2435 : Projects: open objects are not remembered in the metadata perspective

9 months agoMerge pull request #1055 from bamaer/HOP-3267
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 06:11:03 +0000 (08:11 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1055 from bamaer/HOP-3267

HOP-3267 added descriptions for best practices, getting started and h…

9 months agoMerge pull request #1056 from nadment/HOP-3268
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 06:10:22 +0000 (08:10 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1056 from nadment/HOP-3268

HOP-3268 Add MDI support to Detect Last Row

9 months agoHOP-3268 Add MDI support to Detect Last Row 1056/head
Nicolas Adment [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 19:35:36 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
HOP-3268 Add MDI support to Detect Last Row

9 months agoHOP-3267 added descriptions for best practices, getting started and hop gui 1055/head
Bart Maertens [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 19:25:42 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
HOP-3267 added descriptions for best practices, getting started and hop gui

9 months agoMerge pull request #1054 from hansva/master
Matt Casters [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 08:52:12 +0000 (10:52 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1054 from hansva/master

HOP-3263: add variable support to neo4j connections

9 months agoHOP-3263: add variable support to neo4j transforms 1054/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 08:49:07 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
HOP-3263: add variable support to neo4j transforms

9 months agoHOP-3263
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 08:38:12 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
HOP-3263

9 months agoMerge pull request #1052 from nadment/HOP-3265
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 06:22:53 +0000 (08:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1052 from nadment/HOP-3265

HOP-3265 Fix JUnit tests failing if the environment is not in English

9 months agoMerge pull request #1053 from bamaer/HOP-3259
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 06:19:41 +0000 (08:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1053 from bamaer/HOP-3259

HOP-3259

9 months agoHOP-3265 Fix JUnit tests failure if the environment is not in English 1052/head
Nicolas Adment [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 10:22:18 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
HOP-3265 Fix JUnit tests failure if the environment is not in English

9 months agoHOP-3259 initial version 1053/head
Bart Maertens [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 10:51:11 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
HOP-3259 initial version

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:bamaer/hop
Bart Maertens [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 10:40:02 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:bamaer/hop

9 months agoMerge pull request #1050 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 12:13:33 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1050 from mattcasters/master

HOP-3256, HOP-3105, HOP-3112, HOP-3152

9 months agoHOP-3152 : Graph Model editor : import button for properties doesn't work 1050/head
Matt Casters [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 14:26:09 +0000 (16:26 +0200)] 
HOP-3152 : Graph Model editor : import button for properties doesn't work

9 months agoHOP-3112 : Document hex character expressions
Matt Casters [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 14:02:48 +0000 (16:02 +0200)] 
HOP-3112 : Document hex character expressions

9 months agoHOP-3105 : rdbms connection "SQL statements to run after connecting" editor doesn...
Matt Casters [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 13:38:37 +0000 (15:38 +0200)] 
HOP-3105 : rdbms connection "SQL statements to run after connecting" editor doesn't scroll

9 months agoHOP-3256 : Unit tests: you can't create one with a new name
Matt Casters [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 13:34:39 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
HOP-3256 : Unit tests: you can't create one with a new name

9 months agoHOP-3260 incorrect transform description
Bart Maertens [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 18:01:40 +0000 (20:01 +0200)] 
HOP-3260 incorrect transform description

9 months agoMerge pull request #1049 from bamaer/HOP-3260
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 19:04:11 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1049 from bamaer/HOP-3260

HOP-3260, HOP-3254, HOP-3211

9 months agoHOP-3254 tip for string vs boolean, additional options added, psql and pg_hba.conf... 1049/head
Bart Maertens [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 18:49:57 +0000 (20:49 +0200)] 
HOP-3254 tip for string vs boolean, additional options added, psql and pg_hba.conf authentication removed

9 months agoHOP-3211 updated documented Beam Bigtable doc links in meta classes
Bart Maertens [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 18:34:05 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
HOP-3211 updated documented Beam Bigtable doc links in meta classes

9 months agoHOP-3211 document Beam Bigtable input and output
Bart Maertens [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 18:25:18 +0000 (20:25 +0200)] 
HOP-3211 document Beam Bigtable input and output

9 months agoHOP-3260 incorrect transform description
Bart Maertens [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 18:01:40 +0000 (20:01 +0200)] 
HOP-3260 incorrect transform description

9 months agoMerge pull request #1046 from sramazzina/HOP-3257
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 11:34:44 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1046 from sramazzina/HOP-3257

HOP-3257

9 months agoMerge pull request #1047 from sramazzina/HOP-3232
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 11:30:44 +0000 (13:30 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1047 from sramazzina/HOP-3232

HOP-3232

9 months agoMerge pull request #1048 from sramazzina/HOP-3239
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 11:30:33 +0000 (13:30 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1048 from sramazzina/HOP-3239

HOP-3239

9 months agoHOP-3239 - Manage harcoded strings in HopGuiPipelineTransformContext (and HopGuiWorkf... 1048/head
sergio.ramazzina [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 17:08:21 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
HOP-3239 - Manage harcoded strings in HopGuiPipelineTransformContext (and HopGuiWorkflowTransformContext) + other minor fixes to translations

9 months agoHOP-3232 - TokenReplacement not using file explorer dialog 1047/head
sergio.ramazzina [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 16:22:08 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
HOP-3232 - TokenReplacement not using file explorer dialog

9 months agoHOP-3257 - Fixed an unwanted close statement and apply it only if really needed 1046/head
sergio.ramazzina [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 16:05:35 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
HOP-3257 - Fixed an unwanted close statement and apply it only if really needed

9 months agoMerge pull request #1045 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 15:41:55 +0000 (17:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1045 from mattcasters/master

HOP-3023 : Add direct runner integration tests (switch/case unit test)

9 months agoHOP-3023 : Add direct runner integration tests (switch/case unit test) 1045/head
Matt Casters [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 13:48:45 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
HOP-3023 : Add direct runner integration tests (switch/case unit test)

9 months agoMerge pull request #1044 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 13:37:54 +0000 (15:37 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1044 from hansva/master

[BUILD] add override parameter

9 months ago[BUILD] add override parameter 1044/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 13:37:16 +0000 (15:37 +0200)] 
[BUILD] add override parameter

9 months agoMerge pull request #1043 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 13:34:04 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1043 from hansva/master

[BUILD] add override parameter

9 months ago[BUILD] add override parameter 1043/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 13:33:42 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
[BUILD] add override parameter

9 months agoMerge pull request #1041 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 10:01:22 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1041 from mattcasters/master

HOP-3240, HOP-3251, HOP-3255

9 months agoMerge pull request #1037 from sramazzina/UPDATE-TR-CHANGES
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 09:42:59 +0000 (11:42 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1037 from sramazzina/UPDATE-TR-CHANGES

HOP-3122, HOP-3109

9 months agoMerge pull request #1032 from sramazzina/HOP-3236
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 09:42:08 +0000 (11:42 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1032 from sramazzina/HOP-3236

HOP-3236

9 months agoMerge pull request #1042 from bamaer/HOP-3204
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 09:36:23 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1042 from bamaer/HOP-3204

HOP-3204 - document variable HOP_LICENSE_HEADER_FILE

9 months agoHOP-3240 : Errors in Dataflow run not caught in a workflow (IT) 1041/head
Matt Casters [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 09:22:07 +0000 (11:22 +0200)] 
HOP-3240 : Errors in Dataflow run not caught in a workflow (IT)

9 months agoHOP-3255 : Hop can corrupt pipeline or workflow files
Matt Casters [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 09:21:20 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
HOP-3255 : Hop can corrupt pipeline or workflow files

9 months agoHOP-3204 - document variable HOP_LICENSE_HEADER_FILE 1042/head
Bart Maertens [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 19:21:45 +0000 (21:21 +0200)] 
HOP-3204 - document variable HOP_LICENSE_HEADER_FILE

9 months agoHOP-3240 : Errors in Dataflow run not caught in a workflow
Matt Casters [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 14:43:54 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
HOP-3240 : Errors in Dataflow run not caught in a workflow

9 months agoHOP-3255 : Hop can corrupt pipeline or workflow files (code hardening)
Matt Casters [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 14:43:28 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
HOP-3255 : Hop can corrupt pipeline or workflow files (code hardening)

9 months agoDisable test with race conditions
Matt Casters [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 09:53:49 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
Disable test with race conditions

9 months agoHOP-3251 : Pipelines never see stopped state of parents
Matt Casters [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 09:53:15 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
HOP-3251 : Pipelines never see stopped state of parents

9 months agoMerge pull request #1040 from nadment/HOP-2906
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 07:08:27 +0000 (09:08 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1040 from nadment/HOP-2906

9 months agoHOP-2906 Review of french translation files 1040/head
Nicolas Adment [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 21:29:14 +0000 (23:29 +0200)] 
HOP-2906 Review of french translation files

9 months agoMerge pull request #1039 from ambientelivre/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 21:03:01 +0000 (23:03 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1039 from ambientelivre/master

9 months agotranslate file pipeline for pt_BR 1039/head
Marcio Junior Vieira [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 20:34:15 +0000 (17:34 -0300)] 
translate file pipeline for pt_BR

9 months agoMerge pull request #1038 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 16:43:57 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1038 from mattcasters/master

9 months agoHOP-3228 : Setting parameter value for remote pipeline execution fails 1038/head
Matt Casters [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 14:17:18 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
HOP-3228 : Setting parameter value for remote pipeline execution fails

9 months agoHOP-3253 : Remote run configuration metadata stored incorrectly
Matt Casters [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 14:06:00 +0000 (16:06 +0200)] 
HOP-3253 : Remote run configuration metadata stored incorrectly

9 months agoHOP-3252 : Executing with hop-run is too slow
Matt Casters [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 13:54:46 +0000 (15:54 +0200)] 
HOP-3252 : Executing with hop-run is too slow

9 months agoadd new translate for hop files ui - pt_BR
Marcio Junior Vieira [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 22:49:32 +0000 (19:49 -0300)] 
add new translate for hop files ui - pt_BR

9 months agoadd new translate for import export rules and dialogs
Marcio Junior Vieira [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 22:46:54 +0000 (19:46 -0300)] 
add new translate for import export rules and dialogs