hop.git
8 weeks agoMerge pull request #1471 from yjacolin/patch-1 release1.2.0
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 2 May 2022 07:30:58 +0000 (09:30 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1471 from yjacolin/patch-1

(DOC) - Fix typo in hop-encrypt cli for server

8 weeks agoFix typo in hop-encrypt cli for server 1471/head
Yves Jacolin [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 09:15:22 +0000 (11:15 +0200)] 
Fix typo in hop-encrypt cli for server

2 months ago[DOC] fix flink sample docs
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 09:16:29 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
[DOC] fix flink sample docs

2 months agoMerge pull request #1443 from openinbigdata/patch-2
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 07:29:55 +0000 (09:29 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1443 from openinbigdata/patch-2

Update rest-api.adoc

2 months agoUpdate rest-api.adoc 1443/head
Openin Big Data [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 18:13:22 +0000 (15:13 -0300)] 
Update rest-api.adoc

Improving the doc with option not yet documented

3 months ago[DOC] fix incorrect command in hop-run doc
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 12:13:17 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
[DOC] fix incorrect command in hop-run doc

3 months agoCreate release version 1.2.0 1.2.0-rc1
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 09:20:53 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
Create release version 1.2.0

3 months agoMerge pull request #1403 from gvdutra/HOP-3736
Matt Casters [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 07:30:35 +0000 (08:30 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1403 from gvdutra/HOP-3736

HOP-3736 Remember the "Log level" of the last run.

3 months agoHOP-3736 Remember the "Log level" of the last run. 1403/head
Gabriel Dutra [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 06:42:34 +0000 (22:42 -0800)] 
HOP-3736 Remember the "Log level" of the last run.

3 months agoMerge pull request #1402 from nadment/HOP-ICON
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 21:53:24 +0000 (22:53 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1402 from nadment/HOP-ICON

New Database and Workflow Run Configuration icons

3 months agoMerge branch 'apache:master' into HOP-ICON 1402/head
Nicolas Adment [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 20:35:05 +0000 (21:35 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'apache:master' into HOP-ICON

3 months agoNew database and Workflow Run Configuration icons
Nicolas Adment [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 20:07:28 +0000 (21:07 +0100)] 
New database and Workflow Run Configuration icons

3 months agoMerge pull request #1401 from shlxue/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 16:22:38 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1401 from shlxue/master

HOP-3801, HOP-3807

3 months agoOptimize module list order, core modules first 1401/head
Shl Xue [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 13:16:44 +0000 (21:16 +0800)] 
Optimize module list order, core modules first

3 months agoHOP-Translator crashes when exist conflicting bundle
Shl Xue [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 13:11:43 +0000 (21:11 +0800)] 
HOP-Translator crashes when exist conflicting bundle

3 months agoMerge pull request #1400 from shlxue/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 10:19:26 +0000 (11:19 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1400 from shlxue/master

HOP-3800 i18n for zh_CN

4 months agoi18n for zh_CN 1400/head
Shl Xue [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 17:02:46 +0000 (01:02 +0800)] 
i18n for zh_CN

4 months agoMerge pull request #1399 from nadment/HOP-DEV
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 14:38:47 +0000 (15:38 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1399 from nadment/HOP-DEV

Remove duplicate maven properties and dependency

4 months agoRemove duplicate maven properties 1399/head
Nicolas Adment [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 13:45:13 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
Remove duplicate maven properties

4 months agoRemove duplicate "commons-net" dependency
Nicolas Adment [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 13:38:37 +0000 (14:38 +0100)] 
Remove duplicate "commons-net" dependency

4 months agoMerge pull request #1398 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 13:18:57 +0000 (14:18 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1398 from hansva/master

Revert HOP-3789

4 months agoRevert HOP-3789 1398/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 13:15:37 +0000 (14:15 +0100)] 
Revert HOP-3789

4 months agoMerge pull request #1397 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 08:47:09 +0000 (09:47 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1397 from hansva/master

Revert "Merge pull request #1390 from gvdutra/HOP-3736"

4 months agoRevert "Merge pull request #1390 from gvdutra/HOP-3736" 1397/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 15:37:22 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
Revert "Merge pull request #1390 from gvdutra/HOP-3736"

This reverts commit a1150ce10c2da6dc711fe82aced34d95f5623fd6.

4 months agoMerge pull request #1396 from sramazzina/MEMORYLEAK
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 08:28:00 +0000 (09:28 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1396 from sramazzina/MEMORYLEAK

HOP-3792

4 months agoHOP-3792 TableOutput: allow data structures to be garbage collected properly 1396/head
sergio.ramazzina [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 07:43:27 +0000 (08:43 +0100)] 
HOP-3792 TableOutput: allow data structures to be garbage collected properly

4 months agoMerge pull request #1393 from sramazzina/MEMORYLEAK
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 15:37:50 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1393 from sramazzina/MEMORYLEAK

HOP-3789

4 months agoMerge pull request #1392 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 15:37:39 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1392 from mattcasters/master

HOP-3783, HOP-3298, HOP-3725

4 months agoMerge pull request #1390 from gvdutra/HOP-3736
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 15:37:22 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1390 from gvdutra/HOP-3736

HOP-3736 Remember the "Log level" of the last run.

4 months agoHOP-3725 : Hop search to include the boolean value when matching text 1392/head
Matt Casters [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 14:56:42 +0000 (15:56 +0100)] 
HOP-3725 : Hop search to include the boolean value when matching text

4 months agoMerge pull request #1394 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 14:19:24 +0000 (15:19 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1394 from hansva/master

[IT] give mongo more time to start

4 months agoHOP-3298 : Remember my last environment choice for each project
Matt Casters [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 14:05:54 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
HOP-3298 : Remember my last environment choice for each project

4 months ago[IT] give mongo more time to start 1394/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 13:47:06 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
[IT] give mongo more time to start

4 months agoHOP-3789 PipelineExecutor: synchronization needed on pipeline change 1393/head
sergio.ramazzina [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 12:04:01 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
HOP-3789 PipelineExecutor: synchronization needed on pipeline change

4 months agoHOP-3783 : Add label to nodes based on key/value of previous hop in Neo4j Graph Outpu...
Matt Casters [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 11:04:54 +0000 (12:04 +0100)] 
HOP-3783 : Add label to nodes based on key/value of previous hop in Neo4j Graph Output (doc)

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/hop
Matt Casters [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 10:55:41 +0000 (11:55 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/hop

4 months agoHOP-3783 : Add label to nodes based on key/value of previous hop in Neo4j Graph Output
Matt Casters [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 10:55:29 +0000 (11:55 +0100)] 
HOP-3783 : Add label to nodes based on key/value of previous hop in Neo4j Graph Output

4 months agoMerge pull request #1391 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 08:53:28 +0000 (09:53 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1391 from hansva/master

[IT] : Adjust message to new error message

4 months ago[IT] : Adjust message to new error message 1391/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 08:52:46 +0000 (09:52 +0100)] 
[IT] : Adjust message to new error message

4 months agoHOP-3736 Remember the "Log level" of the last run. 1390/head
Gabriel Dutra [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:18:08 +0000 (16:18 -0800)] 
HOP-3736 Remember the "Log level" of the last run.

4 months agoMerge pull request #1389 from shlxue/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 16:28:03 +0000 (17:28 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1389 from shlxue/master

HOP-3788 Hop-Translator process is terminated without any confirmation for change i18n messages

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into shl 1389/head
Shl Xue [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 15:51:19 +0000 (23:51 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into shl

4 months agoPrompt to force save when the process terminates unexpectedly
Shl Xue [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 15:46:28 +0000 (23:46 +0800)] 
Prompt to force save when the process terminates unexpectedly

4 months agoPrompt whether to save when exiting the process through system-level shortcut keys
Shl Xue [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 15:42:42 +0000 (23:42 +0800)] 
Prompt whether to save when exiting the process through system-level shortcut keys

4 months agoMerge pull request #1388 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 14:23:54 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1388 from hansva/master

[DOC] fix xref mistake

4 months ago[DOC] fix xref mistake 1388/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 14:23:18 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
[DOC] fix xref mistake

4 months agoMerge pull request #1386 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 14:15:32 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1386 from hansva/master

HOP-3715, HOP-3771

4 months agoMerge pull request #1387 from sramazzina/MEMORYLEAK
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 14:15:13 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1387 from sramazzina/MEMORYLEAK

HOP-3785, HOP-3786

4 months agoHOP-3785 Update transform: minor cleanup to dispose method 1387/head
sergio.ramazzina [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 12:28:48 +0000 (13:28 +0100)] 
HOP-3785 Update transform: minor cleanup to dispose method

4 months agoHOP-3786 DatabaseJoin: prepared statement not closed when transform finishes processing
sergio.ramazzina [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 12:27:34 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
HOP-3786 DatabaseJoin: prepared statement not closed when transform finishes processing

4 months agoHOP-3715: change package name of async plugin and small fixes to hop-translator.sh 1386/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 12:27:27 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
HOP-3715: change package name of async plugin and small fixes to hop-translator.sh

4 months agoHOP-3771: fix windows scripts to allow relative start
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 11:17:26 +0000 (12:17 +0100)] 
HOP-3771: fix windows scripts to allow relative start

4 months agoMerge pull request #1385 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 10:05:08 +0000 (11:05 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1385 from hansva/master

HOP-3767: update docker documentation

4 months agoHOP-3767: update docker documentation 1385/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 10:01:51 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
HOP-3767: update docker documentation

4 months agoMerge pull request #1383 from shlxue/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 09:33:23 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1383 from shlxue/master

Fix wrong condition for partition mode of transform

4 months agoMerge pull request #1384 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 09:33:09 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1384 from hansva/master

HOP-3073: fix Postgresql bulkload serialisation

4 months agoHOP-3073: fix Postgresql bulkload serialisation 1384/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 09:11:22 +0000 (10:11 +0100)] 
HOP-3073: fix Postgresql bulkload serialisation

4 months agoFix wrong condition for partition mode of transform 1383/head
Shl Xue [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 04:17:03 +0000 (12:17 +0800)] 
Fix wrong condition for partition mode of transform

4 months agoMerge pull request #1381 from hansva/master
Gabriel Dutra [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 20:43:19 +0000 (12:43 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #1381 from hansva/master

HOP-3780, HOP-3781

4 months agoMerge pull request #1382 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 15:37:37 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1382 from mattcasters/master

HOP-3073, HOP-3769

4 months agoHOP-3073 : Add MDI support to Neo4j Import 1382/head
Matt Casters [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 14:35:53 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
HOP-3073 : Add MDI support to Neo4j Import
HOP-3769 : Clean up the load/save tester classes

4 months agoHOP-2859 : multiple i18n issues in Neo4j importer transform
Matt Casters [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 09:50:19 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
HOP-2859 : multiple i18n issues in Neo4j importer transform

4 months agoHOP-3780: resolve variables for azure account and key 1381/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 21:00:41 +0000 (22:00 +0100)] 
HOP-3780: resolve variables for azure account and key

4 months agoHOP-3781: enable compression options
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 18:38:47 +0000 (19:38 +0100)] 
HOP-3781: enable compression options

4 months agoMerge pull request #1380 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 13:11:59 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1380 from hansva/master

HOP-3778: fix argument passing with spaces

4 months agoHOP-3778: fix argument passing with spaces 1380/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 12:39:44 +0000 (13:39 +0100)] 
HOP-3778: fix argument passing with spaces

4 months agoMerge pull request #1379 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:01:44 +0000 (01:01 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1379 from hansva/master

HOP-3775, HOP-3777, HOP-3779

4 months agoHOP-3779: add correct quotes for MS SqlServer 1379/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 22:48:01 +0000 (23:48 +0100)] 
HOP-3779: add correct quotes for MS SqlServer

4 months agoHOP-3777: check if project/environment already exits for restart
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 19:29:08 +0000 (20:29 +0100)] 
HOP-3777: check if project/environment already exits for restart

4 months agoHOP-3775: add hop icon to root folder
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 18:43:59 +0000 (19:43 +0100)] 
HOP-3775: add hop icon to root folder

4 months agoMerge pull request #1378 from shlxue/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 17:14:37 +0000 (18:14 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1378 from shlxue/master

HOP-3776 Optimized Hop-Translator

4 months agoMerge pull request #1377 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 13:41:57 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1377 from hansva/master

HOP-3770: fix object quoting for oracle connections

4 months agoAutomatically select the first row after todo list refreshes 1378/head
Shl Xue [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 12:17:48 +0000 (20:17 +0800)] 
Automatically select the first row after todo list refreshes

4 months agoFix the currently selected row always drifts and moves down to the bottom row
Shl Xue [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 12:12:24 +0000 (20:12 +0800)] 
Fix the currently selected row always drifts and moves down to the bottom row

4 months agoHOP-3770: fix object quoting for oracle connections 1377/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 10:37:04 +0000 (11:37 +0100)] 
HOP-3770: fix object quoting for oracle connections

4 months agoMerge pull request #1376 from gvdutra/HOP-3214
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 07:31:31 +0000 (08:31 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1376 from gvdutra/HOP-3214

HOP-3214 Check the name of a metadata

4 months agoMerge pull request #1375 from gvdutra/HOP-3409
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 07:30:16 +0000 (08:30 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1375 from gvdutra/HOP-3409

HOP-3409 NPE when creating an hop

4 months agoHOP-3214 Check the name of a metadata 1376/head
Gabriel Dutra [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 05:24:24 +0000 (21:24 -0800)] 
HOP-3214 Check the name of a metadata

4 months agoHOP-3409 NPE when creating an hop 1375/head
Gabriel Dutra [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 04:21:36 +0000 (20:21 -0800)] 
HOP-3409 NPE when creating an hop

4 months agoMerge pull request #1371 from nadment/HOP-3762
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 22:36:28 +0000 (23:36 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1371 from nadment/HOP-3762

HOP-3762 Fix some glitch with Windows dark theme

4 months agoHOP-3762 Fix Combo widget background color only for Windows 1371/head
Nicolas Adment [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 21:05:28 +0000 (22:05 +0100)] 
HOP-3762 Fix Combo widget background color only for Windows

4 months agoMerge pull request #1374 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 16:00:41 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1374 from hansva/master

HOP-3768: use vfs inputstream

4 months agoHOP-3768: use vfs inputstream 1374/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 15:32:58 +0000 (16:32 +0100)] 
HOP-3768: use vfs inputstream

4 months agoMerge pull request #1373 from shlxue/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 12:14:06 +0000 (13:14 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1373 from shlxue/master

HOP-3713 Fix integration tests error when call getRowForm in merge flow transformation

4 months agoHOP-3762 Fix some glitch with Windows dark theme
Nicolas Adment [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 20:46:39 +0000 (21:46 +0100)] 
HOP-3762 Fix some glitch with Windows dark theme
- Fix missing PropsUI.setLook
- Fix old styled text background WIDGET_STYLE_FIXED
- Replace some CCombo by Combo

4 months agoBoth getInputRowSets and findInputRowSet method should behave the same 1373/head
Shl Xue [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 18:06:58 +0000 (02:06 +0800)] 
Both getInputRowSets and findInputRowSet method should behave the same

4 months agoMerge commit '6427cd6fb0120826a8014ac39a25adf4b70ef01b' into masterf
Shl Xue [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 16:25:35 +0000 (00:25 +0800)] 
Merge commit '6427cd6fb0120826a8014ac39a25adf4b70ef01b' into masterf

4 months agoUnit test multi stream status by mock delegate method
Shl Xue [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 16:15:35 +0000 (00:15 +0800)] 
Unit test multi stream status by mock delegate method

4 months agoMerge pull request #1372 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 15:00:23 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1372 from hansva/master

HOP-3763: change java for commands

4 months agoGet the index of input streams when call getRowFrom in merge type transformation
Shl Xue [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 14:31:16 +0000 (22:31 +0800)] 
Get the index of input streams when call getRowFrom in merge type transformation

4 months agoHOP-3763: change java for commands 1372/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 14:30:48 +0000 (15:30 +0100)] 
HOP-3763: change java for commands

4 months agoUsing currentInputRowSetNr value as the index of active input stream
Shl Xue [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 14:28:46 +0000 (22:28 +0800)] 
Using currentInputRowSetNr value as the index of active input stream

4 months agoHOP-3762 Fix some glitch with Windows dark theme
Nicolas Adment [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 20:54:19 +0000 (21:54 +0100)] 
HOP-3762 Fix some glitch with Windows dark theme

4 months agoHOP-3745: fix query parameters in http client (#1370)
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 19:28:23 +0000 (20:28 +0100)] 
HOP-3745: fix query parameters in http client (#1370)

4 months agoMerge pull request #1369 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 15:31:36 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1369 from hansva/master

HOP-3743: update Tika MDI golden set

4 months agoMerge pull request #1368 from sramazzina/MEMORYLEAK
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 15:31:25 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1368 from sramazzina/MEMORYLEAK

HOP-3760

4 months agoHOP-3743: update MDI golden set 1369/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 15:28:52 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
HOP-3743: update MDI golden set

4 months agoMerge pull request #1366 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 15:13:03 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1366 from mattcasters/master

HOP-3243, HOP-3746, HOP-2864, HOP-3698, HOP-3761

4 months agoHOP-3760 Allow database connections to be garbage collected properly 1368/head
Sergio Ramazzina [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 15:02:21 +0000 (16:02 +0100)] 
HOP-3760 Allow database connections to be garbage collected properly

4 months agoHOP-3761 : Disable dark mode option on non-Windows systems 1366/head
Matt Casters [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 14:54:13 +0000 (15:54 +0100)] 
HOP-3761 : Disable dark mode option on non-Windows systems