hop.git
12 months agoCreate release version 0.99 0.99-rc1
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 07:27:23 +0000 (09:27 +0200)] 
Create release version 0.99

12 months agoMerge pull request #855 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 21:21:55 +0000 (23:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #855 from mattcasters/master

HOP-2932, HOP-2933, HOP-2935, HOP-2939

12 months agoHOP-2936 Add help to PipelineUnitTest metadata (#854)
Nicolas Adment [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 21:19:36 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
HOP-2936 Add help to  PipelineUnitTest metadata (#854)

12 months agoHOP-2643: Add missing documentation
Bart Maertens [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 21:19:15 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
HOP-2643: Add missing documentation

* HOP-2643 added missing transform docs

* HOP-2643 changed adoc title to include Cassandra

* HOP-2643 changed nav to include Cassandra

12 months agoHOP-2932 : Add Big Table support to the Beam engines 855/head
Matt Casters [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 19:35:01 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
HOP-2932 : Add Big Table support to the Beam engines

12 months agoHOP-2932 : Add Big Table support to the Beam engines
Matt Casters [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 19:34:30 +0000 (21:34 +0200)] 
HOP-2932 : Add Big Table support to the Beam engines
HOP-2939 : Update Apache Beam API to 2.29.0 + jar version alignments

12 months agoHOP-2935 : Action dialog clicks are not eaten
Matt Casters [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 20:56:31 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
HOP-2935 : Action dialog clicks are not eaten

12 months agoHOP-2933 : Switch case metadata not saved correctly
Matt Casters [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 20:28:12 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
HOP-2933 : Switch case metadata not saved correctly
HOP-2934 : BaseTransformDialog: make variables non-static

12 months agoMerge pull request #852 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 09:53:56 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #852 from hansva/master

HOP-2938: change healthcheck on neo4j container

12 months agoHOP-2938: change healthcheck on neo4j container 852/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 09:53:22 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
HOP-2938: change healthcheck on neo4j container

12 months agoMerge pull request #851 from nadment/HOP-2936
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 08:05:03 +0000 (10:05 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #851 from nadment/HOP-2936

HOP-2936 Add help button on metadata dialog

12 months agoHOP-2936 Add help button on metadata dialog 851/head
nadment [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 20:57:08 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
HOP-2936 Add help button on metadata dialog

12 months agoMerge pull request #850 from nadment/HOP-2931
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 20:54:14 +0000 (22:54 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #850 from nadment/HOP-2931

HOP-2923 Fix help button

12 months agoMerge pull request #849 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 20:53:25 +0000 (22:53 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #849 from mattcasters/master

HOP-2918 : Create transform integration tests: Switch/Case and Set Field Value

12 months agoHOP-2918 : Create transform integration tests: Switch/Case and Set Field Value 849/head
Matt Casters [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 19:10:33 +0000 (21:10 +0200)] 
HOP-2918 : Create transform integration tests: Switch/Case and Set Field Value

12 months agoHOP-2923 Fix help button 850/head
nadment [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 18:45:27 +0000 (20:45 +0200)] 
HOP-2923 Fix help button

- WorkflowExecutionConfigurationDialog
- PipelineExecutionConfigurationDialog

12 months agoHOP-2918 : Create transform integration tests: Switch/Case and Set Field Value
Matt Casters [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 18:16:17 +0000 (20:16 +0200)] 
HOP-2918 : Create transform integration tests: Switch/Case and Set Field Value

12 months agoMerge pull request #848 from nadment/HOP-2931
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 06:37:12 +0000 (08:37 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #848 from nadment/HOP-2931

HOP-2931 Add plugin's documentation link in the plugin perspective

12 months agoHOP-2930 Fix Unit Test 848/head
nadment [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 20:56:44 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
HOP-2930 Fix Unit Test

12 months agoFix doc url to https
nadment [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 20:34:37 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
Fix doc url to https

12 months agoHOP-2931 Add plugin's documentation link in the plugin perspective
nadment [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 20:23:15 +0000 (22:23 +0200)] 
HOP-2931 Add plugin's documentation link in the plugin perspective

12 months agoMerge pull request #847 from nadment/HOP-2930
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 20:21:02 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #847 from nadment/HOP-2930

HOP-2930 The ContextDialog should ignore diacritics marks

12 months agoHOP-2930 The ContextDialog should ignore diacritics marks 847/head
nadment [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 19:38:14 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
HOP-2930 The ContextDialog should ignore diacritics marks

12 months agoMerge pull request #846 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 15:38:31 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #846 from mattcasters/master

HOP-2027, HOP-2924

12 months agoHOP-2027 : Fix button positions in dialogs (DB Explorer) 846/head
Matt Casters [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 14:37:40 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
HOP-2027 : Fix button positions in dialogs (DB Explorer)

12 months agoHOP-2027 : Fix button positions in dialogs
Matt Casters [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 14:05:31 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
HOP-2027 : Fix button positions in dialogs

12 months agoHOP-2924 : Unit test metadata can retain non-relative paths
Matt Casters [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 07:22:40 +0000 (09:22 +0200)] 
HOP-2924 : Unit test metadata can retain non-relative paths

12 months agoHOP-2914: update integration testing to be more modular (#845)
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 13:58:55 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
HOP-2914: update integration testing to be more modular (#845)

* HOP-2914: split compose files and make tests more modular

* HOP-2914: fix containers on jenkins

* HOP-2914: add build args to custom images

* HOP-2914: add args

* HOP-2914: fix variables

* HOP-2914: update docs and enable full build again

12 months agoMerge pull request #843 from nadment/HOP-2923
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 07:02:29 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #843 from nadment/HOP-2923

HOP-2923 Some Help buttons are broken

12 months agoHOP-2925 Add listener to TableView options in DB Connection 843/head
nadment [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 22:21:28 +0000 (00:21 +0200)] 
HOP-2925 Add listener to TableView options in DB Connection

12 months agoHOP-2923 Some Help buttons are broken
nadment [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 21:52:31 +0000 (23:52 +0200)] 
HOP-2923 Some Help buttons are broken

12 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into HOP-2923
nadment [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 21:51:55 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into HOP-2923

12 months agoHOP-2923 Some Help buttons are broken 842/head
nadment [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 21:41:09 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
HOP-2923 Some Help buttons are broken

Rename transform package for GetServerSequence (fix typo)

12 months agoMerge pull request #841 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 19:40:19 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #841 from mattcasters/master

HOP-2918 : Create transform integration tests: Replace in string

12 months agoHOP-2918 : Create transform integration tests: Replace in string 841/head
Matt Casters [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 19:39:22 +0000 (21:39 +0200)] 
HOP-2918 : Create transform integration tests: Replace in string

12 months agoMerge pull request #840 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 15:56:38 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #840 from mattcasters/master

HOP-2918 : Create transform integration tests: Number Range, If null, Null if

12 months agoHOP-2918 : Create transform integration tests: Number Range, If null, Null if 840/head
Matt Casters [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 15:55:51 +0000 (17:55 +0200)] 
HOP-2918 : Create transform integration tests: Number Range, If null, Null if

12 months agoMerge pull request #839 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 11:50:05 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #839 from mattcasters/master

HOP-2921, HOP-2922

12 months agoHOP-2921 : SWT Error while running unit tests (cleaned up tests) 839/head
Matt Casters [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 11:48:08 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
HOP-2921 : SWT Error while running unit tests (cleaned up tests)

12 months agoHOP-2922 : Error in Action Pipeline Dialog
Matt Casters [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 11:47:49 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
HOP-2922 : Error in Action Pipeline Dialog

12 months agoMerge pull request #838 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 10:29:16 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #838 from mattcasters/master

HOP-2921 : SWT Error while running unit tests (cleaned up tests)

12 months agoHOP-2921 : SWT Error while running unit tests (removed unused file) 838/head
Matt Casters [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 10:29:04 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
HOP-2921 : SWT Error while running unit tests (removed unused file)

12 months agoHOP-2921 : SWT Error while running unit tests (cleaned up tests)
Matt Casters [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 10:24:15 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
HOP-2921 : SWT Error while running unit tests (cleaned up tests)

12 months agoMerge pull request #837 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 07:19:46 +0000 (09:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #837 from mattcasters/master

HOP-2921 : SWT Error while running unit tests

12 months agoHOP-2921 : SWT Error while running unit tests 837/head
Matt Casters [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 07:18:44 +0000 (09:18 +0200)] 
HOP-2921 : SWT Error while running unit tests

12 months agoMerge pull request #835 from nadment/HOP-2915
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 31 May 2021 21:08:20 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #835 from nadment/HOP-2915

HOP-2915, HOP-2916, HOP-2917, HOP-2906

12 months agoMerge pull request #836 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 31 May 2021 21:07:33 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #836 from mattcasters/master

HOP-2907, HOP-2918, HOP-2919, HOP-2920

12 months agoHOP-2906 Review of french translation files 835/head
nadment [Mon, 31 May 2021 18:58:38 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
HOP-2906 Review of french translation files

12 months agoHOP-2920 : Find function doesn't search unit test metadata (+incorrect references... 836/head
Matt Casters [Mon, 31 May 2021 13:48:49 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
HOP-2920 : Find function doesn't search unit test metadata (+incorrect references fixes)

12 months agoHOP-2918 : Create transform integration tests: Stream Lookup
Matt Casters [Mon, 31 May 2021 11:47:18 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
HOP-2918 : Create transform integration tests: Stream Lookup

12 months agoHOP-2919 : Default to single click mode
Matt Casters [Mon, 31 May 2021 10:42:10 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
HOP-2919 : Default to single click mode

12 months agoHOP-2918 : Create transform integration tests
Matt Casters [Mon, 31 May 2021 10:02:26 +0000 (12:02 +0200)] 
HOP-2918 : Create transform integration tests

12 months agoHOP-2907 : Simple SQL Execution dialog: you can't click on the Execute button
Matt Casters [Mon, 31 May 2021 08:56:49 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
HOP-2907 : Simple SQL Execution dialog: you can't click on the Execute button

12 months agoHOP-2917 Create folder from explorer perspective
nadment [Sun, 30 May 2021 19:57:43 +0000 (21:57 +0200)] 
HOP-2917 Create folder from explorer perspective

12 months agoHOP-2916 File type extensions should be case insensitive
nadment [Sat, 29 May 2021 15:56:39 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
HOP-2916 File type extensions should be case insensitive

12 months agoHOP-2915 Inline edit directory or file name in explorer
nadment [Sat, 29 May 2021 15:45:00 +0000 (17:45 +0200)] 
HOP-2915 Inline edit directory or file name in explorer

12 months agoMerge pull request #834 from nadment/HOP-2893
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 28 May 2021 20:05:01 +0000 (22:05 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #834 from nadment/HOP-2893

HOP-2875, HOP-2913

12 months agoHOP-2875 Rename PipelineExecutor.adoc file 834/head
nadment [Fri, 28 May 2021 18:44:25 +0000 (20:44 +0200)] 
HOP-2875 Rename PipelineExecutor.adoc file

12 months agoHOP-2913 Fix doc url 833/head
nadment [Fri, 28 May 2021 18:42:55 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
HOP-2913 Fix doc url

12 months agoMerge pull request #832 from hansva/integration-tests-v2
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 28 May 2021 18:24:01 +0000 (20:24 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #832 from hansva/integration-tests-v2

HOP-2839: (revert) gcompat was already included in image

12 months agoHOP-2839: (revert) gcompat was already included in image 832/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 28 May 2021 18:23:29 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
HOP-2839: (revert) gcompat was already included in image

12 months agoMerge pull request #831 from hansva/integration-tests-v2
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 28 May 2021 17:03:31 +0000 (19:03 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #831 from hansva/integration-tests-v2

HOP-2839: add gcompat to docker images

12 months agoHOP-2839: add gcompat to docker images 831/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 28 May 2021 17:02:32 +0000 (19:02 +0200)] 
HOP-2839: add gcompat to docker images

12 months agoMerge pull request #830 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 28 May 2021 15:26:05 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #830 from mattcasters/master

HOP-2908, HOP-2863, HOP-2839, HOP-2027, HOP-2391

12 months agoHOP-2391 : Samples for various transforms and actions (naming standard added) 830/head
Matt Casters [Fri, 28 May 2021 14:44:32 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
HOP-2391 : Samples for various transforms and actions (naming standard added)

12 months agoHOP-2391 : Samples for various transforms and actions
Matt Casters [Fri, 28 May 2021 14:39:16 +0000 (16:39 +0200)] 
HOP-2391 : Samples for various transforms and actions

12 months agoHOP-2839 : Add support for Apache Avro (doc)
Matt Casters [Fri, 28 May 2021 13:05:00 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
HOP-2839 : Add support for Apache Avro (doc)

12 months agoHOP-2391 : Samples for various transforms and actions
Matt Casters [Fri, 28 May 2021 12:15:17 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
HOP-2391 : Samples for various transforms and actions

12 months agoHOP-2839 : Add support for Apache Avro (exclude Avro test files from RAT)
Matt Casters [Fri, 28 May 2021 11:54:45 +0000 (13:54 +0200)] 
HOP-2839 : Add support for Apache Avro (exclude Avro test files from RAT)

12 months agoHOP-2391 : Samples for various transforms and actions
Matt Casters [Fri, 28 May 2021 11:52:48 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
HOP-2391 : Samples for various transforms and actions

12 months agoi18n fix
Matt Casters [Fri, 28 May 2021 11:27:25 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
i18n fix

12 months agoHOP-2391 : Samples for various transforms and actions
Matt Casters [Fri, 28 May 2021 11:25:36 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
HOP-2391 : Samples for various transforms and actions

12 months agoHOP-2027 : Fix button positions in dialogs
Matt Casters [Fri, 28 May 2021 11:15:01 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
HOP-2027 : Fix button positions in dialogs

12 months agoHOP-2839 : Add support for Apache Avro
Matt Casters [Fri, 28 May 2021 11:13:56 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
HOP-2839 : Add support for Apache Avro

12 months agoHOP-2863 : pipelines with calculator transform can no longer be opened
Matt Casters [Thu, 27 May 2021 14:13:05 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
HOP-2863 : pipelines with calculator transform can no longer be opened

12 months agoHOP-2908 : Explorer perspective: add way to rename a file (icon change)
Matt Casters [Thu, 27 May 2021 08:57:24 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
HOP-2908 : Explorer perspective: add way to rename a file (icon change)

12 months agoi18n fix
Matt Casters [Wed, 26 May 2021 09:19:27 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
i18n fix

12 months agoHOP-2908 : Explorer perspective: add way to rename a file
Matt Casters [Wed, 26 May 2021 09:15:04 +0000 (11:15 +0200)] 
HOP-2908 : Explorer perspective: add way to rename a file

12 months agoMerge pull request #829 from nadment/HOP-2912
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 28 May 2021 06:35:34 +0000 (08:35 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #829 from nadment/HOP-2912

HOP-2912, HOP-2913, HOP-2875

12 months agoHOP-2875 Fix help button 829/head
nadment [Thu, 27 May 2021 21:13:36 +0000 (23:13 +0200)] 
HOP-2875 Fix help button

Fix typo pipelineexcecutor.adoc >> pipelineexecutor.adoc
Rename some Job...

12 months agoHOP-2913 Transforms name and description are reversed
nadment [Thu, 27 May 2021 20:20:38 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
HOP-2913 Transforms name and description are reversed

12 months agoHOP-2912 Fix doc link missing for the "Metadata structure of stream"
nadment [Thu, 27 May 2021 18:35:49 +0000 (20:35 +0200)] 
HOP-2912 Fix doc link missing for the "Metadata structure of stream"
transform

12 months agoMerge pull request #828 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 27 May 2021 09:04:22 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #828 from hansva/master

HOP-2797: replace testtube svg

12 months agoHOP-2797: cleanup svg files 828/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 27 May 2021 08:21:33 +0000 (10:21 +0200)] 
HOP-2797: cleanup svg files

12 months agoHOP-2792: replace testtube svg
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 27 May 2021 07:47:20 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
HOP-2792: replace testtube svg

- update 3rd party dependencies
- replace DISCLAIMER-WIP by DISCLAIMER
- remove unused license files

12 months agoMerge pull request #827 from nadment/HOP-2909
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 27 May 2021 06:41:24 +0000 (08:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #827 from nadment/HOP-2909

HOP-2909 VFS dialog small improvements

13 months agoHOP-2909 VFS dialog small improvements 827/head
nadment [Wed, 26 May 2021 19:54:59 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
HOP-2909 VFS dialog small improvements

13 months agoMerge pull request #826 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 26 May 2021 07:39:44 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #826 from mattcasters/master

HOP-2891, HOP-2891

13 months agoHOP-2891 : Add injection support to DatabaseLookup transform 826/head
Matt Casters [Wed, 26 May 2021 06:51:17 +0000 (08:51 +0200)] 
HOP-2891 : Add injection support to DatabaseLookup transform
HOP-2840 : Select a run configuration when pasting a pipeline action in a workflow
+various small tweaks to API and GUI + extra integration tests

13 months agoMerge pull request #825 from nadment/HOP-2905
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 26 May 2021 06:36:43 +0000 (08:36 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #825 from nadment/HOP-2905

HOP-2904 , HOP-2906

13 months agoHOP-2906 Review of french translation files 825/head
nadment [Tue, 25 May 2021 21:08:34 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
HOP-2906 Review of french translation files

13 months agoRestore As400 Comannd action to dist module
nadment [Tue, 25 May 2021 20:43:52 +0000 (22:43 +0200)] 
Restore As400 Comannd action to dist module

13 months agoHOP-2904 Move i18n for ActionWorkflow to plugin folder
nadment [Tue, 25 May 2021 19:39:02 +0000 (21:39 +0200)] 
HOP-2904 Move i18n for ActionWorkflow to plugin folder

13 months agoMerge pull request #824 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 25 May 2021 13:45:39 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #824 from hansva/master

HOP-2855, HOP-2871, HOP-2872

13 months agoHOP-2855: allow edit to existing project 824/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 25 May 2021 13:06:10 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
HOP-2855: allow edit to existing project

13 months agoHOP-2871: fix newlines in some messages
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 25 May 2021 12:11:13 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
HOP-2871: fix newlines in some messages

13 months agoHOP-2872: fix "close other" and "close all" in pipeline/workflow perspective
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 25 May 2021 12:00:20 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
HOP-2872: fix "close other" and "close all" in pipeline/workflow perspective

13 months agoMerge pull request #823 from nadment/HOP-2905
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 25 May 2021 06:28:20 +0000 (08:28 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #823 from nadment/HOP-2905

HOP-2906 Review of french translation files

13 months agoHOP-2906 Review of french translation files 823/head
nadment [Mon, 24 May 2021 19:44:27 +0000 (21:44 +0200)] 
HOP-2906 Review of french translation files

13 months agoMerge pull request #822 from nadment/HOP-2905
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 24 May 2021 07:17:41 +0000 (09:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #822 from nadment/HOP-2905

Hop 2905