hop.git
2 months agoCreate release version 2.0.0 2.0.0-rc1
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 29 May 2022 12:48:30 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
Create release version 2.0.0

2 months agoMerge pull request #1509 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 29 May 2022 12:42:54 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1509 from hansva/master

[RELEASE] update included library licenses

2 months ago[RELEASE] update included library licenses 1509/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 29 May 2022 12:41:50 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
[RELEASE] update included library licenses

2 months agoMerge pull request #1508 from bamaer/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 28 May 2022 13:08:29 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1508 from bamaer/master

HOP-3480 - re-added formula module

2 months agoHOP-3480 - re-added formula module 1508/head
Bart Maertens [Sat, 28 May 2022 12:03:27 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 - re-added formula module

2 months agoMerge pull request #1505 from sramazzina/HOP-3933
Matt Casters [Sat, 28 May 2022 11:33:58 +0000 (13:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1505 from sramazzina/HOP-3933

HOP-3933

2 months agoMerge pull request #1507 from bamaer/HOP-3480
Matt Casters [Sat, 28 May 2022 11:33:10 +0000 (13:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1507 from bamaer/HOP-3480

HOP-3480 changed StyledText to StyledTextComp for Hop Web compatibili‚Ķ

2 months agoMerge pull request #1504 from nadment/FOP-3962
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 27 May 2022 18:24:06 +0000 (20:24 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1504 from nadment/FOP-3962

HOP-3962 Add annotation to HOP_PLUGIN_BASE_FOLDERS variable

2 months agoMerge pull request #1506 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 27 May 2022 18:23:57 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1506 from hansva/master

HOP-3345, HOP-3804, HOP-3873,

2 months agoHOP-3480 changed StyledText to StyledTextComp for Hop Web compatibility, removed... 1507/head
Bart Maertens [Fri, 27 May 2022 11:23:01 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 changed StyledText to StyledTextComp for Hop Web compatibility, removed CTRL-space

2 months agoHOP-3345: add more info to plugin variable documentation 1506/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 27 May 2022 10:30:35 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
HOP-3345: add more info to plugin variable documentation

2 months agoHOP-3873: explain changes for spark and add warning to logging
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 27 May 2022 10:20:38 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
HOP-3873: explain changes for spark and add warning to logging

2 months agoHOP-3933 Round decimal value to fit in scale in Numeric field in Monetdb Bulk Loader 1505/head
Sergio Ramazzina [Fri, 27 May 2022 09:52:50 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
HOP-3933 Round decimal value to fit in scale in Numeric field in Monetdb Bulk Loader

2 months agoHOP-3962 Add annotation to HOP_PLUGIN_BASE_FOLDERS variable 1504/head
Nicolas Adment [Thu, 26 May 2022 16:31:08 +0000 (18:31 +0200)] 
HOP-3962 Add annotation to HOP_PLUGIN_BASE_FOLDERS variable

2 months agoHOP-3804
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 26 May 2022 11:29:18 +0000 (13:29 +0200)] 
HOP-3804

2 months agoMerge pull request #1503 from nadment/FOP-3960
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 25 May 2022 13:53:17 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1503 from nadment/FOP-3960

HOP-3960: Allow unquoted field names when parsing Json string

2 months agoMerge pull request #1502 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Wed, 25 May 2022 13:52:49 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1502 from mattcasters/master

HOP-3958, HOP-3959, HOP-3960

2 months agoHOP-3959 : Dynamic labels are not correctly handled in Neo4j output step 1502/head
Matt Casters [Wed, 25 May 2022 09:29:50 +0000 (11:29 +0200)] 
HOP-3959 : Dynamic labels are not correctly handled in Neo4j output step

2 months agoHOP-3960: Allow unquoted field names when parsing Json string 1503/head
Nicolas Adment [Tue, 24 May 2022 20:51:03 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
HOP-3960: Allow unquoted field names when parsing Json string

2 months agoHOP-3958 : Hop GUI: black dialogs on black background are confusing in dark mode
Matt Casters [Tue, 24 May 2022 07:55:16 +0000 (09:55 +0200)] 
HOP-3958 : Hop GUI: black dialogs on black background are confusing in dark mode

2 months agoMerge pull request #1500 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 22 May 2022 20:02:21 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1500 from hansva/master

HOP-3956: fix head test

2 months agoHOP-3956: fix head test 1500/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 22 May 2022 20:01:59 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
HOP-3956: fix head test

2 months agoMerge pull request #1499 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 22 May 2022 16:12:17 +0000 (18:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1499 from hansva/master

HOP-3480: fix assembly

2 months agoMerge pull request #1498 from gvdutra/HOP-3897
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 22 May 2022 16:12:09 +0000 (18:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1498 from gvdutra/HOP-3897

HOP-3897 (DOC) New page with supported and unsupported JVMs

2 months agoMerge pull request #1497 from bamaer/HOP-3926
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 22 May 2022 16:12:00 +0000 (18:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1497 from bamaer/HOP-3926

HOP-3926 added support for selected pipelines to log

2 months agoHOP-3897: add to index 1498/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 22 May 2022 16:11:32 +0000 (18:11 +0200)] 
HOP-3897: add to index

2 months agoHOP-3480: fix assembly 1499/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Sun, 22 May 2022 16:08:43 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
HOP-3480: fix assembly

2 months agoHOP-3897 (DOC) New page with supported and unsupported JVMs
Gabriel Dutra [Sun, 22 May 2022 14:15:21 +0000 (07:15 -0700)] 
HOP-3897 (DOC) New page with supported and unsupported JVMs

2 months agoHOP-3926 added missing license header 1497/head
Bart Maertens [Sun, 22 May 2022 10:57:45 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
HOP-3926 added missing license header

2 months agoMerge pull request #1496 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 21 May 2022 19:12:27 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1496 from hansva/master

HOP-3956: fix patch method and add tests

2 months agoMerge pull request #1495 from mattcasters/feature-doris-bulk-load
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 21 May 2022 19:12:15 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1495 from mattcasters/feature-doris-bulk-load

HOP-3889 : Doris bulk loader reprise

2 months agoHOP-3926 added support for selected pipelines to log
Bart Maertens [Sat, 21 May 2022 12:33:59 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
HOP-3926 added support for selected pipelines to log

2 months agoHOP-3889: Add documentation and file formatting 1495/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 21 May 2022 11:10:47 +0000 (13:10 +0200)] 
HOP-3889: Add documentation and file formatting

2 months agoHOP-3956: fix patch method and add tests 1496/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 21 May 2022 10:48:15 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
HOP-3956: fix patch method and add tests

2 months agoHOP-3889 : Doris bulk loader code cleanup & merge
Matt Casters [Fri, 20 May 2022 09:45:31 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
HOP-3889 : Doris bulk loader code cleanup & merge

2 months agoHOP-3889 : Doris bulk loader (merge)
Matt Casters [Fri, 20 May 2022 09:16:29 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
HOP-3889 : Doris bulk loader (merge)

2 months agoMerge pull request #1494 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 20 May 2022 06:23:28 +0000 (08:23 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1494 from hansva/master

[DOC] small avro output doc update

2 months ago[DOC] small avro output doc update 1494/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 20 May 2022 06:22:12 +0000 (08:22 +0200)] 
[DOC] small avro output doc update

3 months agoMerge pull request #1493 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 19 May 2022 21:13:18 +0000 (23:13 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1493 from hansva/master

[DOC] add formula to index

3 months ago[DOC] add formula to index 1493/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 19 May 2022 20:52:49 +0000 (22:52 +0200)] 
[DOC] add formula to index

3 months agoMerge pull request #1492 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 19 May 2022 14:27:54 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1492 from mattcasters/master

HOP-3942, HOP-3943, HOP-3944, HOP-3945, HOP-3946, HOP-3947, HOP-3948, HOP-3949, HOP-3951, HOP-3952, HOP-3953

3 months agoLicense header fixes 1492/head
Matt Casters [Thu, 19 May 2022 13:54:49 +0000 (15:54 +0200)] 
License header fixes

3 months agoHOP-3953 : Documentation for porting Kettle plugins: add Jandex information
Matt Casters [Thu, 19 May 2022 13:50:59 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
HOP-3953 : Documentation for porting Kettle plugins: add Jandex information

3 months agoHOP-3946 : Create integration tests for Google Cloud Platform
Matt Casters [Thu, 19 May 2022 12:55:16 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
HOP-3946 : Create integration tests for Google Cloud Platform

3 months agoHOP-3951 : Beam BigTable Input is not implemented
Matt Casters [Thu, 19 May 2022 12:53:56 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
HOP-3951 : Beam BigTable Input is not implemented

3 months agoHOP-3952 : BaseTransformMeta : remove final from create methods
Matt Casters [Thu, 19 May 2022 12:52:33 +0000 (14:52 +0200)] 
HOP-3952 : BaseTransformMeta : remove final from create methods

3 months agoHOP-3952 : BaseTransformMeta : remove final from create methods
Matt Casters [Thu, 19 May 2022 12:50:31 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
HOP-3952 : BaseTransformMeta : remove final from create methods

3 months agoHOP-3948 : Validate bigtable output columns before execution
Matt Casters [Wed, 18 May 2022 18:33:51 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
HOP-3948 : Validate bigtable output columns before execution

3 months agoHOP-3947 : Error using Beam BigTable Output
Matt Casters [Wed, 18 May 2022 18:33:09 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
HOP-3947 : Error using Beam BigTable Output

3 months agoHOP-3949 : Setting BigTable cell timestamp gives an error
Matt Casters [Wed, 18 May 2022 18:32:41 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
HOP-3949 : Setting BigTable cell timestamp gives an error

3 months agoHOP-3945 : Non-Beam BigQuery Input throws error
Matt Casters [Wed, 18 May 2022 13:34:33 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
HOP-3945 : Non-Beam BigQuery Input throws error

3 months agoHOP-3944 : Beam BigQuery Output : throw error for invalid field names
Matt Casters [Wed, 18 May 2022 08:12:09 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
HOP-3944 : Beam BigQuery Output : throw error for invalid field names

3 months agoHOP-3943 : Delete files action doesn't delete gs:// files
Matt Casters [Tue, 17 May 2022 14:09:42 +0000 (16:09 +0200)] 
HOP-3943 : Delete files action doesn't delete gs:// files

3 months agoHOP-3942 : NPE on Google Storage VFS
Matt Casters [Tue, 17 May 2022 14:02:58 +0000 (16:02 +0200)] 
HOP-3942 : NPE on Google Storage VFS

3 months agoMerge pull request #1491 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 19 May 2022 12:44:03 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1491 from hansva/master

HOP-3954: downgrade metrics-* dependencies

3 months agoHOP-3954: downgrade metrics-* dependencies 1491/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 19 May 2022 12:31:12 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
HOP-3954: downgrade metrics-* dependencies

3 months agoMerge pull request #1449 from bamaer/HOP-3480
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 19 May 2022 11:13:51 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1449 from bamaer/HOP-3480

HOP-3480: formula plugin

3 months agoMerge pull request #1489 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 19 May 2022 10:43:46 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1489 from mattcasters/master

HOP-3811, HOP-3941

3 months agoHOP-3480: cleanup and formatting 1449/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 19 May 2022 10:42:37 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
HOP-3480: cleanup and formatting

3 months agoHOP-3941: fix mail integration tests 1489/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 19 May 2022 09:24:33 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
HOP-3941: fix mail integration tests

3 months agoHOP-3480 move samples to transforms folder
Bart Maertens [Thu, 19 May 2022 07:12:47 +0000 (09:12 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 move samples to transforms folder

3 months agoHOP-3480 moved samples to correct transforms/formula subfolder
Bart Maertens [Thu, 19 May 2022 05:18:05 +0000 (07:18 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 moved samples to correct transforms/formula subfolder

3 months agoHOP-3480 removed CONCAT and DATEDIF from function list because of NotImplementedException
Bart Maertens [Thu, 19 May 2022 05:17:32 +0000 (07:17 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 removed CONCAT and DATEDIF from function list because of NotImplementedException

3 months agoHOP-3480 replaced semicolons with comma in function syntax and examples
Bart Maertens [Thu, 12 May 2022 18:10:05 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 replaced semicolons with comma in function syntax and examples

3 months agoremoved unneeded check data type check + updated integration test
Bart Maertens [Thu, 12 May 2022 08:49:51 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
removed unneeded check data type check + updated integration test

3 months agoHOP-3480 generate asciidoc for function docs
Bart Maertens [Mon, 2 May 2022 13:51:52 +0000 (15:51 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 generate asciidoc for function docs

3 months agoHOP-3480 formula integration tests initial version
Bart Maertens [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 08:59:06 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 formula integration tests initial version

3 months agoHOP-3480 refactored for annotation based serialization instead of xml methods
Bart Maertens [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 18:11:15 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 refactored for annotation based serialization instead of xml methods

3 months agoHOP-3480 added sample pipeline headers
Bart Maertens [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 18:16:23 +0000 (20:16 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 added sample pipeline headers

3 months agoHOP-3480 - samples, docs, function docs and minor code changes
Bart Maertens [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 18:00:53 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 - samples, docs, function docs and minor code changes

3 months agoHOP-3480 added additional ASF headers
Bart Maertens [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 16:04:49 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 added additional ASF headers

3 months agoHOP-3480 initial draft commit of the formula plugin
Bart Maertens [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 15:56:34 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
HOP-3480 initial draft commit of the formula plugin

Co-authored-by: uraychang <uraychang0111@gmail.com>
3 months agointermediate commit
Bart Maertens [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 11:54:28 +0000 (12:54 +0100)] 
intermediate commit

3 months agoMerge pull request #1490 from sramazzina/HOP-3927
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 17 May 2022 16:57:52 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1490 from sramazzina/HOP-3927

HOP-3927

3 months agoHOP-3927 DimensionLookup: update documentation according to new dialog layout 1490/head
Sergio Ramazzina [Tue, 17 May 2022 16:13:47 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
HOP-3927 DimensionLookup: update documentation according to new dialog layout

3 months agoHOP-3941 : Missing javax libraries in mail/pop functionality
Matt Casters [Tue, 17 May 2022 12:49:43 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
HOP-3941 : Missing javax libraries in mail/pop functionality

3 months agoHOP-3811 : Verify connectivity when creating a Neo4j driver
Matt Casters [Sat, 14 May 2022 12:38:36 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
HOP-3811 : Verify connectivity when creating a Neo4j driver

3 months agoMerge pull request #1488 from hansva/master
Gabriel Dutra [Sat, 14 May 2022 15:30:08 +0000 (08:30 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1488 from hansva/master

HOP-3940: fix Hop Server

3 months agoHOP-3940: fix Hop Server 1488/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 14 May 2022 13:45:24 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
HOP-3940: fix Hop Server

3 months agoMerge pull request #1486 from shlxue/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Sat, 14 May 2022 12:05:08 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1486 from shlxue/master

[HOP-3938] - Safely call methods for PipelineResult

3 months agoSafely call methods for PipelineResult 1486/head
Shl Xue [Fri, 13 May 2022 10:37:19 +0000 (18:37 +0800)] 
Safely call methods for PipelineResult

3 months agoMerge pull request #1485 from mattcasters/master
Matt Casters [Fri, 13 May 2022 07:17:52 +0000 (09:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1485 from mattcasters/master

HOP-3837, HOP-3839, HOP-3840, HOP-3932

3 months agoHOP-3837 : Beam Dataflow serialization error 1485/head
Matt Casters [Fri, 13 May 2022 07:15:18 +0000 (09:15 +0200)] 
HOP-3837 : Beam Dataflow serialization error
HOP-3839 : Beam Dataflow BigQuery libraries need updating
HOP-3840 : Update Apache Beam API to 2.38.0
HOP-3932 : Allow identification of Apache Hop pipelines on GCP Dataflow

3 months agoMerge pull request #1483 from mattcasters/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 12 May 2022 21:58:13 +0000 (23:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1483 from mattcasters/master

HOP-3837, HOP-3839, HOP-3840, HOP-3932

3 months agoHOP-3837: fix assembly typo 1483/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 12 May 2022 21:57:45 +0000 (23:57 +0200)] 
HOP-3837: fix assembly typo

3 months agoHOP-3837 : Beam Dataflow serialization error
Matt Casters [Thu, 12 May 2022 19:06:31 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
HOP-3837 : Beam Dataflow serialization error
HOP-3839 : Beam Dataflow BigQuery libraries need updating
HOP-3840 : Update Apache Beam API to 2.38.0
HOP-3932 : Allow identification of Apache Hop pipelines on GCP Dataflow

3 months agoMerge pull request #1484 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 12 May 2022 08:50:29 +0000 (10:50 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1484 from hansva/master

HOP-3935, HOP-3936

3 months ago[DOC] update java 8 references and add a note to mysql database type 1484/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 12 May 2022 08:10:31 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
[DOC] update java 8 references and add a note to mysql database type

3 months agoHOP-3936: add missing translation and align key to class
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 12 May 2022 07:10:35 +0000 (09:10 +0200)] 
HOP-3936: add missing translation and align key to class

3 months agoHOP-3935: fix passing of exit code
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 12 May 2022 06:41:19 +0000 (08:41 +0200)] 
HOP-3935: fix passing of exit code

3 months agoHOP-3837 : Beam Dataflow serialization error
Matt Casters [Thu, 12 May 2022 07:02:02 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
HOP-3837 : Beam Dataflow serialization error
HOP-3839 : Beam Dataflow BigQuery libraries need updating
HOP-3840 : Update Apache Beam API to 2.38.0
HOP-3932 : Allow identification of Apache Hop pipelines on GCP Dataflow

3 months agoHOP-3932 : Allow identification of Apache Hop pipelines on GCP Dataflow
Matt Casters [Fri, 6 May 2022 08:22:44 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
HOP-3932 : Allow identification of Apache Hop pipelines on GCP Dataflow

3 months agoMerge pull request #1482 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 10 May 2022 13:33:20 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1482 from hansva/master

[DOC] Fix formatting of docs

3 months ago[DOC] Fix formatting of docs 1482/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Tue, 10 May 2022 13:31:03 +0000 (15:31 +0200)] 
[DOC] Fix formatting of docs

3 months agoMerge pull request #1472 from sramazzina/HOP-3923
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 9 May 2022 18:15:57 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1472 from sramazzina/HOP-3923

HOP-3924, HOP-3914

3 months agoMerge pull request #1481 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Mon, 9 May 2022 10:36:54 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1481 from hansva/master

HOP-3928: Add avro output transform

3 months agoHOP-3928: initial version avro output 1481/head
Hans Van Akelyen [Fri, 6 May 2022 14:14:35 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
HOP-3928: initial version avro output

3 months ago[DOC] add Drools links to navigation
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 5 May 2022 11:03:32 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
[DOC] add Drools links to navigation

3 months agoMerge pull request #1480 from hansva/master
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 5 May 2022 10:50:11 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1480 from hansva/master

Revert "HOP-3906: Add hdfs support to hop"

3 months agoMerge pull request #1479 from gvdutra/HOP-DOC
Hans Van Akelyen [Thu, 5 May 2022 09:17:59 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1479 from gvdutra/HOP-DOC

(DOC) Change installation-configuration page from java 8 to java 11