HTTPCLIENT-2170: Classic protocol layer no longer releases the underlying connection...
authorOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 13:29:39 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 16:54:23 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
commit0f9d651948437121b4a921366cf5fb437d0ca0bc
tree78d10159e958100d0c9b9bce814d6e9049131a48
parenta4a36be24175805ee9779b962c49592540e60ef5
HTTPCLIENT-2170: Classic protocol layer no longer releases the underlying connection back to the pool prematurely while the NTLM handshake is still ongoing
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/classic/MainClientExec.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/classic/ProtocolExec.java