Simple message builders
authorOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 15:29:58 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 17:59:22 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
commit1174c240e29ca4f5e0609583545e3e98b3a91263
tree0dbce764d0daa2c7ba9c575b7c13fa06ea3e05d4
parentd94495131ab2411aa701ab5b41fb7b3a6e40a04d
Simple message builders
12 files changed:
httpclient5-testing/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/testing/async/AbstractSimpleServerExchangeHandler.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/async/methods/ConfigurableHttpRequest.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/async/methods/SimpleBody.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/async/methods/SimpleHttpRequest.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/async/methods/SimpleRequestBuilder.java [new file with mode: 0644]
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/async/methods/SimpleResponseBuilder.java [new file with mode: 0644]
httpclient5/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/ContentTypeMatcher.java [new file with mode: 0644]
httpclient5/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/HeaderMatcher.java [new file with mode: 0644]
httpclient5/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/HeadersMatcher.java [new file with mode: 0644]
httpclient5/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/NameValuePairMatcher.java
httpclient5/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/NameValuePairsMatcher.java [new file with mode: 0644]
httpclient5/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/async/methods/TestSimpleMessageBuilders.java [new file with mode: 0644]