Async clients to support scheduled (delayed) re-execution of requests
authorOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 13:04:36 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 10:57:15 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commit13137eb6c7071d9753121bd3013a8ba273abbd48
treea99f062d143fa3436bd2529f82b659cd8d1e7b59
parent656d0dd4f3b5ceefc649cb2bd0d952db65dd014c
Async clients to support scheduled (delayed) re-execution of requests
httpclient5-cache/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/cache/AsyncCachingExec.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/async/AsyncExecChain.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/async/AsyncRedirectExec.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/async/InternalAbstractHttpAsyncClient.java