activate SCM publish to /httpcomponents-client-5.0.x/doc/
authorHervé Boutemy <hboutemy@apache.org>
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 17:07:02 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 10:05:16 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commit1bb34465d4b16a2218bb8abd5d01e63b9264f381
tree071e57d52be73d6a47ad1694f966fa2fff9ded38
parent3b0a7aeee842f0f146efe11c74ff43ad7519c3d2
activate SCM publish to /httpcomponents-client-5.0.x/doc/
pom.xml
src/site/site.xml