HTTPCLIENT-2206: Corrected resource de-allocation by fluent response objects
authorOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Sat, 26 Feb 2022 13:45:43 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Sun, 27 Feb 2022 09:25:31 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
commit23bb9b89deb6d09a29dd87ac9cb0ed7b864ae910
tree8bbab856de082c8a712d6ff3aea9865aba6fb8f6
parent04aeaa5bcdd63d6a21ea8ce64e27066da689683c
HTTPCLIENT-2206: Corrected resource de-allocation by fluent response objects
httpclient5-fluent/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/fluent/Response.java