Refactor testcase
authorniranjan ghule <niranjan.ghule@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 May 2022 04:33:44 +0000 (10:03 +0530)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Wed, 11 May 2022 09:56:59 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit34327ae83e0055a4ebc354677f446c23d793e119
treea2b1a7ce6166129cb4f7dcb162a99dba2885e6c7
parentdaac18619a5fea8a68a0eff17037a46d364a8d43
Refactor testcase
httpclient5/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/classic/TestCloseableHttpClient.java